加密貨幣貨幣Bitcoin Gold
BTG

Bitcoin GoldBTG

等級# 110
貨幣
在75,039關注列表中

Bitcoin Gold價格 (BTG)

NT$1,565.80
4.90%

0.0009713 BTC0.97%

0.01279 ETH2.05%

最低價:NT$1,490.66
最高價:NT$1,597.10
24小時
BTG  Bitcoin Gold BTG
Price:
NT$1,565.80
 4.90%
市值
NT$27,423,272,625
4.95%
完全稀釋後市值
NT$32,881,765,311
4.95%
交易量
24小時
NT$574,698,509
30.63%
數量/市值
0.02096
流通供給量
17,513,923.59 BTG
83%
最大供給量
21,000,000
總供給量
17,513,924
Sponsored

圖表:Bitcoin Gold 到 TWD

Loading Data

Please wait, we are loading chart data

BTG 即時價格資訊

Bitcoin Gold 今日價格NT$1,565.74 TWD ,24 小時交易量為 NT$574,677,821 TWD BTG 到 TWD 價格為即時更新。 Bitcoin Gold 在過去 24 小時內上漲了 4.95 。 目前在 CoinMarketCap 的排名為 #110,市值為 NT$27,422,285,413 TWD 。 流通供給量為 17,513,924 BTG 單位 與最大流通供給量為21,000,000 BTG 單位。

交易 Bitcoin Gold 的最大交易所目前為 Binance, OKEx, Huobi Global, Upbit, 您可以在我們的 查看其它交易所。

Bitcoin Gold (BTG) 是什麼?

Bitcoin Gold (比特幣黃金) 於 2017 年推出,旨在成為較比特幣對用戶更為友善的替代品。BTG 網路的目標,是要結合比特幣區塊鏈的安全性與強健性,以及該網路本身的特色,提供更多實驗或開發的機會。

BTG 和比特幣高度相容的區塊鏈,強化並延伸其加密貨幣的應用領域,但無須使用如比特幣所需的雜湊算力資源,也不去爭取「真正的比特幣」名號。該公司目標在於推出一種具有比特幣實作能力的幣種,且提高讓 DeFi 與 DApp 開發者使用該幣的機會。

誰創辦 Bitcoin Gold?

Bitcoin Gold 是由一群背景與專長各異的愛好者創辦。Hang Yin 是 Bitcoin Gold 的共同創辦人兼首席開發者。他於 2015 年畢業於復旦大學計算機科學系。他畢業後就開始其專業職涯。2015 年末,Yin 在 Google 擔任軟體工程師。在科技巨人任職三年後,Hang Yin 決定創業,啟動 Bitcoin Gold 專案。2018 年,他也參與 HashForests 的創辦。

Martin Kuvandzhiev 是另一位 Bitcoin Gold 共同創辦人,也是該公司的董事。他畢業於索非亞科技大學電腦軟體工程系,其職涯始於在麥當勞餐廳工作。2015 年,他開始擔任索非亞科技大學助教授,2016 年起在 phyre JSC 擔任 iOS 開發主任。2017 年共同創辦 Bitcoin Gold 後,他也創辦了另一家公司 GoStartups.net。Kuvandzhiev 目前也是 Assetify 公司的執行長。

Bitcoin Gold 有什麼獨特之處?

Bitcoin Gold 是一種獨特的組合,除了承襲原本比特幣區塊鏈的特性,再加上一些針對區塊鏈開發與應用設計的創新面向。身為原本比特幣的硬分支,BTG 主要的目標是要導入新的工作量證明演算法,改革挖礦流程,以解決比特幣在規模化上面臨的問題。

Bitcoin Gold 是一種開源協定,開發者可自由參與其區塊鏈的治理與開發。據該公司指出,要進一步推動去中心化,這樣是必要的;比特幣其中一個主要問題也在這一點上。

Bitcoin Gold 是比特幣硬分支的其中之一,也吸引了一些機構與企業投資的注意。BTG 受到許多交易所、交換服務與錢包的支援。最後,Bitcoin Gold 也得到許多網路瀏覽器與服務商的主動支援。

相關頁面:

深入了解 SafeYield

深入了解 DCTDAO

深入了解 繪圖處理器 (GPU) 挖礦

來看看CoinMarketCap 官方部落格

Bitcoin Gold (BTG) 代幣目前的流通量有多少?

Bitcoin Gold (BTG) 的最大供給量為 2,100 萬枚 BTG 代幣,總供給量為 17,513,924 枚代幣。目前的流通量就等於總供應量。

在 BTG 代幣的總量中,有 30% 用在其區塊鏈與專案的開發。其餘 15% 保留做為生態系支援與發展之用,另有 15% 分配給 BTG 社群。約有總量 20% 的 BTG 代幣保留作為年度開支之用。接近 7% 的 BTG 代幣用於懸賞金與應用程式協作,其他 5% 則為創辦團隊獎勵之用。其餘 8% 代幣用來支應分支前的費用,以及社群發展。

Bitcoin Gold 網路如何確保安全?

因為是比特幣的硬分支,因此 Bitcoin Gold 同樣仰賴工作量證明 (PoW) 共識機制。然而 BTG 的一大主要目標,就是在挖礦中導入比較有利於繪圖處理器 (GPU)挖礦的 Equihash PoW 機制,這點與比特幣區塊鏈有所不同。

現今的比特幣主要依賴使用礦機 (ASIC) 的礦工,而這個版本的 Equihash 需要的記憶體比礦機能提供的要多,但用多種繪圖卡挖礦卻沒有問題。不像使用權益證明 (PoS) 機制,對持有人比較有利的以太坊區塊鏈,Bitcoin Gold 很重視礦工擁有的算力。

可在何處購買 Bitcoin Gold (BTG)?

由於是最先自比特幣硬分支出來的幣種,BTG 可在多家交易所購得。其中之一是幣安,另外也有其他好選擇:

轉換器:BTG 到 TWD

converter-coin-logo

BTG

Bitcoin Gold

converter-coin-logo

TWD

New Taiwan Dollar

BTG價格相關數據

Bitcoin Gold 今天的價格
Bitcoin Gold價格NT$1,565.80
價格變化24hNT$73.07
4.90%
24小時低點/ 24小時高點
NT$1,490.66 /
NT$1,597.10
交易量24hNT$574,698,509.18
30.56%
數量/市值0.02096
市場佔有率0.04%
市場排名#110
Bitcoin Gold市值
市值NT$27,423,272,625.44
4.90%
完全稀釋後市值NT$32,881,765,311.44
4.89%
Bitcoin Gold 昨天的價格
昨日低點/高點
NT$1,463.69 /
NT$1,548.91
昨日開盤價 / 收盤價
NT$1,518.23 /
NT$1,545.54
昨日的價格變動

1.8%

昨日交易量NT$476,136,650.62
Bitcoin Gold 歷史價格
七日低點/七日高點
NT$1,466.88 /
NT$1,737.86
30日低點/30日高點
NT$1,466.88 /
NT$2,128.15
90日低點/90日高點
NT$1,360.60 /
NT$2,463.34
52週低點/ 52週高點
NT$208.46 /
NT$4,672.19
歷史最高價
Oct 23, 2017 (4 years ago)
NT$14,992.62
89.57%
歷史最低價
Nov 23, 2020 (a year ago)
NT$70.46
2120.96%
Bitcoin Gold投資報酬率

88.24%

Bitcoin Gold 供給量
流通供給量17,513,924 BTG
總供給量17,513,924 BTG
最大供給量21,000,000 BTG

BTG

Bitcoin GoldBTG

Rank #72
Coin
On 57,157 watchlists

Bitcoin Gold Price (BTG)

$99.45
4.19%

0.002068 BTC0.95%

0.0264 ETH4.44%

Low:$97.63
High:$111.62
24h
BTG  Bitcoin Gold BTGPrice: $99.45 4.19%
Market Cap
$1,741,680,732
4.19%
Fully Diluted Market Cap
$2,088,355,313
4.19%
Volume
24h
$154,317,182
21.66%
Volume / Market Cap
0.0886
Circulating Supply
17,513,923.59 BTG
83%
Max Supply
21,000,000
Total Supply
17,513,924

Bitcoin Gold Chart

Loading Data

Please wait, we are loading chart data

BTG Price Live Data

The live Bitcoin Gold price today is $99.45 USD with a 24-hour trading volume of $154,317,182 USD. Bitcoin Gold is down 4.19% in the last 24 hours. The current CoinMarketCap ranking is #72, with a live market cap of $1,741,680,732 USD. It has a circulating supply of 17,513,924 BTG coins and a max. supply of 21,000,000 BTG coins.

If you would like to know where to buy Bitcoin Gold, the top exchanges for trading in Bitcoin Gold are currently Binance, Huobi Global, OKEx, Upbit, and BiONE. You can find others listed on our crypto exchanges page.

What Is Bitcoin Gold (BTG)?

Bitcoin Gold was founded in 2017 to become a user-friendly alternative to Bitcoin. The BTG network aims to combine the security and sturdiness of the Bitcoin blockchain and its characteristics with the opportunity for experimentation and development.

BTG enhances and extends the crypto space with a blockchain closely compatible with Bitcoin but without using resources like Bitcoin hash power or vying for the "real Bitcoin" title. The company aims to present a coin with the implementation capabilities of Bitcoin, however, expanding on the opportunities for DeFi and DApp developers to use the coin.

Who Are the Founders of Bitcoin Gold?

Bitcoin Gold was founded by a group of enthusiasts with diverse backgrounds and skills. Hang Yin is a co-founder and lead developer at Bitcoin Gold. He graduated with a degree in computer science from Fudan University in 2015. His professional career started right after he graduated. In late 2015, Yin became a software engineer for Google. After three years with the tech giant, Hang Yin decided to venture into entrepreneurship by starting Bitcoin Gold. In 2018, he also participated in the founding of HashForests.

Martin Kuvandzhiev is the second co-founder of Bitcoin Gold, and he is also a board member at the company. He graduated with a degree in computer software engineering from the Technical University of Sofia, and his professional path started as a food service worker at McDonald’s. In 2015, he became an assistant professor at the Technical University of Sofia, and in 2016, he started a job as a lead iOS developer at phyre JSC. Since co-founding Bitcoin Gold in 2017, he has also launched another company called GoStartups.net. Currently, Kuvandzhiev is also the CEO of Assetify.

What Makes Bitcoin Gold Unique?

Bitcoin Gold is a unique combination of the inherent properties of the original Bitcoin blockchain and an innovative approach to blockchain development and applications. As a hard fork of the original Bitcoin token, BTG aims to revolutionize the mining process by introducing a new proof-of-work algorithm that combats the scalability issues Bitcoin struggles with.

As an open-source protocol, Bitcoin Gold allows developers to participate in the governance and development of the blockchain freely. According to the company, this is a must-have requirement for pushing decentralization and one of the major points where Bitcoin struggles.

Bitcoin Gold is one of the first hard forks of the original cryptocurrency, which has attracted institutional and enterprise investors’ attention. BTG is available on a wide variety of exchanges, as well as swap services and wallets. Lastly, Bitcoin Gold has been actively adopted by several online browsers and service providers.

Read more about SafeYield.

Find out more about DCTDAO.

Learn more about GPU mining.

Have a look at the CoinMarketCap blog.

How Many Bitcoin Gold (BTG) Coins Are There in Circulation?

Bitcoin Gold has a maximum supply of 21,000,000 BTG tokens and a total supply of 17,513,924 BTG tokens. The current circulating supply is equal to the total supply.

Out of the total amount of BTG tokens, 30% went towards the development of the blockchain and the project. Another 15% were reserved for ecosystem support and development, and another 15% were distributed amongst the BTG community. About 20% of the total BTG token supply was reserved for yearly expenses. Close to 7% of BTG tokens were set aside for bounties and app collaboration, while another 5% went towards rewards for the founding team. The remaining 8% of tokens went towards covering pre-fork costs and community development.

How Is the Bitcoin Gold Network Secured?

As a Bitcoin hard fork, Bitcoin Gold relies on the proof-of-work (PoW) consensus mechanism. However, one of BTG’s main goals was to revolutionize the minting process by introducing the Equihash PoW, which favors GPUs for mining, unlike the Bitcoin blockchain.

While Bitcoin relies predominantly on application-specific integrated circuit (ASIC) miners, This version of Equihash uses more memory than an ASIC can offer but runs fine on many graphics cards. Unlike the Ethereum blockchain, which relies on the proof-of-stake (PoS) mechanism and favors stakeholders, Bitcoin Gold places importance on the processing power miners have.

Where Can You Buy Bitcoin Gold (BTG)?

As one of the first hard forks of Bitcoin, BTG is available on various exchanges. One choice is Binance, but other good options include:

Find more information here about buying cryptos.

converter-coin-logo

BTG

Bitcoin Gold

converter-coin-logo

USD

United States Dollar

BTG Price Statistics

Bitcoin Gold Price Today
Bitcoin Gold Price$99.45
Price Change24h$-4.35
4.19%
24h Low / 24h High
$97.63 /
$111.62
Trading Volume24h$154,317,182.13
21.66%
Volume / Market Cap0.0886
Market Dominance0.08%
Market Rank#72
Bitcoin Gold Market Cap
Market Cap$1,741,680,731.89
4.19%
Fully Diluted Market Cap$2,088,355,312.50
4.19%
Bitcoin Gold Price Yesterday
Yesterday's Low / High
$95.92 /
$107.93
Yesterday's Open / Close
$97.31 /
$104.62
Yesterday's Change

7.5%

Yesterday's Volume$178,347,503.66
Bitcoin Gold Price History
7d Low / 7d High
$89.58 /
$132.53
30d Low / 30d High
$71.43 /
$164.02
90d Low / 90d High
$21.77 /
$168.19
52 Week Low / 52 Week High
$2.54 /
$168.19
All Time High
Oct 23, 2017 (4 years ago)
$539.72
81.57%
All Time Low
Nov 23, 2020 (6 months ago)
$2.54
3820.49%
Bitcoin Gold ROI

79.27%

Bitcoin Gold Supply
Circulating Supply17,513,924 BTG
Total Supply17,513,924 BTG
Max Supply21,000,000 BTG