加密貨幣:  11,171交易所:  391市值:  NT$46,704,281,669,65124小時交易量:  NT$2,770,223,450,699市佔率:  比特幣: 45.8% 以太幣: 19.7%ETH Gas:  44 Gwei
LINK

ChainlinkLINK

等級# 12
代幣
在599,218關注列表中

Chainlink價格 (LINK)

NT$668.76
0.90%

0.0005867 BTC0.85%

0.00851 ETH0.85%

最低價:NT$626.44
最高價:NT$682.52
24小時
LINK  Chainlink LINKPrice: NT$668.76 0.85%
市值
NT$296,265,152,565
0.85%
完全稀釋後市值
NT$668,755,673,428
20.76%
交易量
24小時
NT$34,596,444,623
5.53%
數量/市值
0.1168
流通供給量
443,009,553.92 LINK
44%
最大供給量
1,000,000,000
總供給量
1,000,000,000
Sponsored

Chainlink Chart

Loading Data

Please wait, we are loading chart data

LINK 即時價格資訊

今天的 Chainlink 即時價格 NT$668.41 TWD ,24 小時內的交易量為 NT$34,578,373,890 TWD Chainlink 在過去 24 小時內下跌了 0.85 。 目前在 CoinMarketCap 的排名為 #12,市值為 NT$296,110,404,627 TWD 。 流通供給量為 443,009,554 LINK 單位 與最大流通供給量為1,000,000,000 LINK 單位。

交易 Chainlink 的最大交易所目前為 Binance, OKEx, Tokocrypto, Bybit, 您可以在我們的 查看其它交易所。

Chainlink (LINK) 是一種去中心化的預測機制網路,目標在於將各種智慧合約與來自實體世界的資料連接起來。Chainlink 由 Sergey Nazarov 開發,Steve Ellis 為共同創辦人。Chainlink 於 2017 年 9 月進行 ICO,募得 3200 萬美元,總發行量為十億個 LINK 代幣。

LINK 是 Chainlink 這個去中心化預測機制網路的原生加密貨幣,用以支付給節點營運者。由於 Chainlink 網路内建有信譽系統,因此節點提供者如果持有大量 LINK 代幣,可以獲得更大的智慧合約;但如果無法遞交正確的資訊,則會扣減其代幣。開發者指出 LINK「是一種附加了 ERC233『轉移與呼叫』轉移功能 (包括地址、unit256和位元組) 的 ERC20 代幣,能夠讓合約在一次交易中同時接收並處理代幣」。在 2017 年完成募資 3200 萬美元的 ICO 後,有 32% 的 LINK 代幣撥發給節點營運者,以鼓勵生態系的發展;另有 30% 保留在 Chainlink 之内進行開發之用 (35% 則在代幣公開販售中賣出)。

什麼是預測系統 (Oracle)?

Chainlink 平台希望弭平區塊鏈技術加持的智慧合約 (透過以太坊推廣) 與真實世界各種應用之間的鴻溝。由於區塊鏈無法存取其網路之外的各種資料,因此需要透過預測系統 (一種 DeFi 工具) 來當做智慧合約取得外部資料的來源。在 Chainlink 的例子中,預測系統是和以太坊網路相連的。預測系統提供多種外部資料 (例如氣溫、天氣) ,用以在滿足預設條件時觸發智慧合約執行。Chainlink 網路的參與者,在提供智慧合約存取外部資料 (例如 API 資訊) 時可得到獎勵當做誘因。用戶如果需要存取區塊鏈外的資料,可以向 Chainlink 網路提出要求合約。這些合約會將合適的預測系統與要求合約相互配對。合約中會包含一份名譽合約、一份訂單配對合約,以及一份匯整合約。匯整合約會自選定的預測系統中收集資料,找出最正確的結果。

可以在任何支援這種數位貨幣的交易所購買 Chainlink (LINK)。可交易這種加密貨幣的交易所與交易對最新列表,請點閱市場交易對標籤

converter-coin-logo

LINK

Chainlink

converter-coin-logo

TWD

New Taiwan Dollar

LINK價格相關數據

Chainlink價格
Chainlink價格NT$668.76
價格變化24hNT$-6.09
0.90%
24小時低點/ 24小時高點
NT$626.44 /
NT$682.52
交易量24hNT$34,596,444,622.61
5.58%
數量/市值0.1168
市場佔有率0.63%
市場排名#12
Chainlink市值
市值NT$296,265,152,565.31
0.90%
完全稀釋後市值NT$668,755,673,428.45
20.69%
Chainlink 昨天的價格
昨日低點/高點
NT$635.93 /
NT$693.30
昨日開盤價 / 收盤價
NT$664.80 /
NT$671.58
昨日的價格變動

1.02%

昨日交易量NT$36,124,613,043.92
Chainlink 歷史價格
七日低點/七日高點
NT$523.98 /
NT$693.30
30日低點/30日高點
NT$374.10 /
NT$693.30
90日低點/90日高點
NT$372.67 /
NT$1,468.06
52週低點/ 52週高點
NT$208.15 /
NT$1,468.06
歷史最高價
May 10, 2021 (3 months ago)
NT$1,468.06
54.48%
歷史最低價
Sep 23, 2017 (4 years ago)
NT$3.51
18961.10%
Chainlink投資報酬率

15291.69%

Chainlink 供給量
流通供給量443,009,554 LINK
總供給量1,000,000,000 LINK
最大供給量1,000,000,000 LINK

×
×
Cryptocurrencies:  7,473Markets:  31,753Market Cap:  $393,617,351,01424h Vol:  $114,765,425,892BTC Dominance:  61.5%
Market Cap:  $393,617,351,01424h Vol:  $114,765,425,892BTC Dominance:  61.5%Cryptocurrencies:  7,473Markets:  31,753
Chainlink

Chainlink (LINK)

$11.02 USD (9.97%)
0.00084115 BTC (-0.23%)
0.02767234 ETH (1.74%)
Buy
Exchange
Gamble
Earn Crypto
  • Market Cap
    $4,281,918,046 USD
    326,794 BTC
    10,750,969 ETH
  • Volume (24h)
    $1,237,519,195 USD
    94,447 BTC
    3,107,143 ETH
  • Circulating Supply
    388,509,556 LINK
  • Total Supply
    1,000,000,000 LINK

About Chainlink

Chainlink price today is $11.02 USD with a 24-hour trading volume of $1,237,519,195 USD. Chainlink is up 9.97% in the last 24 hours. The current CoinMarketCap ranking is #7, with a market cap of $4,281,918,046 USD. It has a circulating supply of 388,509,556 LINK coins and the max. supply is not available. You can find the top exchanges to trade Chainlink listed on our crypto exchanges page.

Chainlink (LINK) is a decentralized oracle network which aims to connect smart contracts with data from the real world. Chainlink was developed by Sergey Nazarov, with Steve Ellis as the other co-founder. It held an ICO in September 2017, raising $32 million, with a total supply of 1 billion LINK tokens. LINK, the cryptocurrency native to the Chainlink decentralized oracle network, is used to pay node operators. Since the Chainlink network has a reputation system, node providers that have a large amount of LINK can be rewarded with larger contracts, while a failure to deliver accurate information results in a deduction of tokens. Developers describe LINK as “an ERC20 token, with the additional ERC223 'transfer and call' functionality of transfer (address, uint256, bytes), allowing tokens to be received and processed by contracts within a single transaction.” Following the 2017 $32 million LINK ICO, 32 percent of LINK tokens were sent to node operators to incentivize the ecosystem and 30 percent stayed within Chainlink for development (35 percent were sold in the public token sale).

What Are Oracles?

Chainlink is a platform that aims to bridge the gap between blockchain technology-based smart contracts (made widespread by Ethereum), and real world applications. Since blockchains cannot access data outside their network, oracles (a defi instrument) are needed to function as data feeds in smart contracts. In Chainlink's case, the oracles are connected to the Ethereum network. Oracles provide external data (e.g. temperature, weather) that trigger smart contract executions upon the fulfillment of predefined conditions. Participants on the Chainlink network are incentivized (through rewards) to provide smart contracts with access to external data feeds like API information. Should users desire access to off-chain data, they can submit a requesting contract to Chainlink’s network. These contracts will match the requesting contract with the appropriate oracles. The contracts include a reputation contract, an order-matching contract and an aggregating contract. The aggregating contract gathers data of the selected oracles to find the most accurate result.

You can buy Chainlink (LINK) on any exchange that supports the digital currency. For the latest list of exchanges and trading pairs for this cryptocurrency, click on our market pairs tab.

Chainlink Price

Chainlink Price$11.02 USD
Chainlink ROI
No Data
Market Rank#7
Market Cap$4,281,918,046 USD
24 Hour Volume$1,237,519,195 USD
Circulating Supply388,509,556 LINK
Total Supply1,000,000,000 LINK
Max SupplyNo Data
All Time HighNo Data
All Time LowNo Data
52 Week High / LowNo Data
90 Day High / LowNo Data
30 Day High / LowNo Data
7 Day High / LowNo Data
24 Hour High / LowNo Data
Yesterday's High / LowNo Data
Yesterday's Open / CloseNo Data
Yesterday's ChangeNo Data
Yesterday's VolumeNo Data
Sign up for our newsletter
Get crypto analysis, news and updates, right to your inbox! Sign up here so you don't miss a single one.