RKN

RakonRKN

Rank #257
Token
On 1,848 watchlists

Prix de Rakon (RKN)

$0.3217
5.90%

0.000008679 BTC

0.0002346 ETH

Bas:$0.2934
Haut:$0.3295
24h
RKN  Rakon RKNPrice: $0.3217 5.90%
Cap. Marché
$78,135,429
5.90%
Fully Diluted Market Cap
$91,924,034
5.90%
Volume
24h
$890,210
52.79%
Offre en Circulation
242,857,143 RKN
85%
Offre Max
285,714,286

Rakon Chart

 

How do you feel about Rakon today?

Vote to see community results

À propos de Rakon

Qu'est-ce que le Rakon (RKN) ?

Le Rakon est un réseau basé sur la blockchain et conçu pour connecter les infrastructures, les satellites et les systèmes de navigation et de communication avec des écosystèmes qui ne dépendent pas d'intermédiaires. Le réseau se sert des contrats intelligents pour exécuter le contrôle de la fréquence et des solutions de synchronisation pour des appareils tels que les commandes sans fil, les réseaux électriques intelligents, les systèmes d'aviation et autres solutions. Selon son livre blanc, la vision de Rakon est de « favoriser la transparence du flux informations et de collaborer efficacement ».

Le RKN est un jeton qui alimente les activités de l'écosystème du Rakon. Il est utilisé comme « carburant » pour exécuter les contrats intelligents sur son réseau.

Le lancement du Rakon est prévu pour le quatrième trimestre 2020.

Qui sont les fondateurs du Rakon ?

Le Rakon a été créé par Orbit Network Inc. par l'intermédiaire de sa filiale Blockchain Development Inc. Le développement du projet a commencé au troisième trimestre de 2018 et devrait officiellement être lancé au dernier trimestre de 2020.

L'Orbit Network développe des produits qui utilisent la technologie blockchain et les contrats intelligents, avec l'intention d'améliorer l'ergonomie et d'accroître l'adoption de la technologie blockchain par des sociétés d'envergure mondiale. La société est à l'origine d'autres projets de cryptomonnaies dont Sports and Leisure (SNL) – un jeton ancré à la valeur de l'Ether (ETH) qui vise à faire le lien entre les industries traditionnelles et digitales du sport et du divertissement – et New York Exchange (NYE), qui vise quant à lui de faire le pont entre le trading traditionnel d'actions et de produits et le trading de cryptomonnaies.

Orbit Network gère aussi Orbitex, une plateforme de trading d'actifs traditionnels et crypto.

Qu'est-ce qui rend le Rakon unique ?

Le Rakon se concentre sur l'intégration de systèmes basés sur la blockchain et les contrats intelligents dans des secteurs qui dépendent des technologies émergentes. Son modèle économique se définit par un positionnement comme solution accessible pour les secteurs des systèmes de localisation (connus globalement sous le nom de GPS), des télécommunications, de la défense, de l'espace, de l'Internet des objets et de bien d'autres. Il est principalement axé sur l'intégration de contrats intelligents dans des solutions de contrôle de fréquence et de synchronisation.

Après son lancement, le premier cas d'utilisation du Rakon concernera probablement le secteur des télécommunications, avec l'annonce en août 2020 du partenariat d'Orbit Network avec des sociétés des États-Unis, du Canada, d'Inde, de la Turquie et du Royaume-Uni, partenariat qui doit permettre aux utilisateurs de charger leur crédit mobile avec du RKN. La société déclare aussi que le RKN sera l'actif exclusif de son Orbit Network Chain Server.

Rakon prévoit aussi que les investisseurs en cryptomonnaies verront le RKN comme un jeton à potentiel d'expansion et qu'ils choisiront de soutenir le projet par leurs décisions d'achat.

Pages Associées :

En savoir plus sur le Sports and Leisure, une cryptomonnaie développée par la même équipe que celle de Rakon.

Découvrez le Telcoin, une autre cryptomonnaie dont l'ambition est de changer le secteur des télécommunications.

Vous êtes curieux de savoir comment se déroulent les ICO ? Lisez notre guide détaillé sur Alexandria, la ressource éducative de CoinMarketCap.

Restez informé des dernières actualités concernant l'impact des cryptomonnaies et de la blockchain sur de nombreux secteurs d'activité grâce au Blog CoinMarketCap.

Combien de jetons Rakon (RKN) y a-t-il en circulation ?

Le Rakon a fixé son offre totale à 285 714 286 jetons. Le RKN a d'abord été disponible à la vente avec son initial coin offering d'avril 2019, période pendant laquelle l'ETH pouvait être échangé contre du RKN, avec un montant minimum de 1 ETH par transaction. Le projet a indiqué que les utilisateurs pourront gagner des RKN en en faisant la promotion sur les réseaux sociaux et d'autres plateformes digitales.

Selon son livre blanc, le Rakon a un plan de distribution pour 85 % de ses jetons, qui sera dévoilé dans la mise à jour de son livre blanc, et les frais de réseau seront partagés chaque trimestre entre les possesseurs de jetons RKN (de façon proportionnelle à la quantité de jetons qu'ils possèdent).

Comment le réseau Rakon est-il sécurisé ?

Le RKN est un jeton ERC-20. Il dépend donc du réseau blockchain de l'Ethereum pour vérifier et traiter ses transactions. L'Ethereum utilise un algorithme de consensus de type preuve de travail, ce qui signifie que les mineurs se font concurrence pour ajouter des nouveaux blocs à la blockchain et qu'une majorité de nœuds réseau doivent confirmer une entrée pour qu'elle puisse être publiée.

Alors que les transactions en RKN sont sécurisées par la blockchain décentralisée d'Ethereum, le contrat ERC-20 du jeton est contrôlé par son émetteur. Ainsi, la sécurité des fonds des utilisateurs est aussi sous la responsabilité de la société créatrice de Rakon : Orbit Network. Le site de l'entreprise affirme qu'elle respecte ses engagements et suit des protocoles stricts pour assurer la sécurité de ses systèmes d'information.

Où peut-on acheter du Rakon (RKN) ?

Le Rakon est listé sur quelques plateformes d'échange mineures (dont Cat.Ex, CREX24, ProBit etSTEX) où il est disponible à l'échange contre de l'ETH et le stablecoin Tether (USDT).

Vous souhaitez acheter du RKN ou d'autres cryptomonnaies telles que le Bitcoin (BTC) ? CoinMarketCap propose un guide étape par étape qui vous expliquera tout ce que vous devez savoir sur les cryptomonnaies et vous montrera comment acheter vos premiers jetons.

converter-coin-logo

RKN

Rakon

converter-coin-logo

USD

United States Dollar

RKN Price Statistics

Rakon Price Today
Prix de Rakon$0.3217
Price Change24h$0.01897

5.9%

24h Low / 24h High
$0.2934 /
$0.3295
Trading Volume24h$890,209.54

52.79%

Market Dominance0.01%
Rang sur le marché#257
Rakon Market Cap
Cap. Marché$78,135,428.80

5.9%

Fully Diluted Market Cap$91,924,033.92

5.9%

Rakon Price Yesterday
Yesterday's Low / High
$0.2934 /
$0.3101
Ouverture / Fermeture d'hier
$0.3007 /
$0.3093
Change d'hier

2.86%

Volume d'hier$3,445,651.61
Rakon Price History
7d Low / 7d High
$0.1727 /
$0.3295
30d Low / 30d High
$0.1083 /
$0.3295
90d Low / 90d High
$0.07421 /
$0.3295
52 Week Low / 52 Week High
$0.04172 /
$0.3295
Le plus haut
Jan 19, 2021 (5 hours ago)
$0.3295

2.35%

Le plus bas
Apr 25, 2020 (9 months ago)
$0.04172

671.2%

RSI de Rakon

3117.34%

Rakon Supply
Offre en Circulation242,857,143 RKN
Offre Totale285,714,286 RKN
Offre Max285,714,286 RKN

Rakon Marchés

#

Source

Pairs

Prix

Volume

Volume %

Liquidity

Confidence

Mise à jour
No Data

×
×
Cryptocurrencies:  7,567Markets:  31,847Market Cap:  $400,359,575,96124h Vol:  $80,951,892,589BTC Dominance:  63.6%
Market Cap:  $400,359,575,96124h Vol:  $80,951,892,589BTC Dominance:  63.6%Cryptocurrencies:  7,567Markets:  31,847
Rakon

Rakon (RKN)

$0.074537 USD (-0.02%)
0.00000542 BTC (-1.76%)
0.00019274 ETH (-0.89%)
Buy
Exchange
Gamble
Earn Crypto
  • Market Cap
    $9,216,975 USD
    669.75587632 BTC
    23,833 ETH
  • Volume (24h)
    $1,876,365 USD
    136.34697659 BTC
    4,852 ETH
  • Circulating Supply
    123,655,936 RKN
  • Total Supply
    285,714,286 RKN
  • Max Supply
    285,714,286 RKN

About Rakon

Rakon price today is $0.074537 USD with a 24-hour trading volume of $1,876,365 USD. Rakon is down 0.02% in the last 24 hours. The current CoinMarketCap ranking is #512, with a market cap of $9,216,975 USD. It has a circulating supply of 123,655,936 RKN coins and a max. supply of 285,714,286 RKN coins. The top exchanges for trading in Rakon are currently Cat.Ex, ProBit Exchange, STEX, and Crex24. You can find others listed on our crypto exchanges page.

What Is Rakon (RKN)?

Rakon is a blockchain-based network that is designed to connect infrastructure, satellites and navigation and communication systems in trustless ecosystems that do not depend on middlemen or intermediaries. The network uses smart contracts to power frequency control and timing solutions for devices such as wireless controls, smart power grids, aviation systems and other applications. According to its white paper, the vision of Rakon is to "enable transparent information flow and efficient collaboration."

RKN is the token that powers the activities of the Rakon ecosystem. It is used as "fuel" to execute the smart contracts that operate on its network.

Rakon is expected to launch in the fourth quarter of 2020.

Who Are the Founders of Rakon?

Rakon was created by Orbit Network Inc. through its subsidiary Blockchain Development Inc. The project was first conceived in the third quarter of 2018, and it is expected to officially launch in the fourth quarter of 2020.

Orbit Network develops products that use blockchain technology and smart contracts, with the intention of increasing usability and driving global enterprise blockchain adoption. The company is behind other cryptocurrency projects, including Sports and Leisure (SNL), a token pegged to Ether (ETH) and designed to connect the traditional and digital sports and leisure industries, and New York Exchange (NYE), which seeks to bridge traditional stock and commodity trading with cryptocurrency trading.

Orbit Network also operates Orbitex, a platform for trading both traditional and crypto assets.

What Makes Rakon Unique?

Rakon is focused on integrating blockchain-based, smart contract systems into industries that rely on highly advanced emerging technologies. Its revenue model is centered around establishing itself as a go-to solution for fields of global positioning systems — otherwise known as GPS — telecommunications, defense, space, the Internet of Things and others. It is particularly focused on integrating smart contracts into frequency control and timing solutions.

Following its launch, Rakon's first use case is expected to be in the telecommunications sector, with Orbit Network announcing in August 2020 that it will be partnering with firms in the United States, Canada, India, Turkey and the United Kingdom to allow users to top up their mobile phones using RKN. The company also stated that RKN will serve as the exclusive asset of its Orbit Network Chain Server.

Rakon also anticipates that cryptocurrency investors will see RKN as having growth potential, further supporting the project through their purchasing decisions.

Learn about Sports and Leisure, a cryptocurrency developed by the same team behind Rakon.

Learn about Telcoin, another cryptocurrency seeking to change the telecommunications industry.

Curious how crypto ICOs take place? Read an in-depth guide on Alexandria, CoinMarketCap's online educational resource.

Stay up to date on the ways crypto and blockchain are changing industries with the CoinMarketCap Blog.

How Many Rakon (RKN) Coins Are There in Circulation?

Rakon has a fixed maximum supply of 285,714,286 tokens. RKN was first made available for purchase through an initial coin offering that began in April 2019, during which ETH could be exchanged for RKN — with a minimum transaction amount of 1 ETH. The project has also stated that users will be able to earn RKN by promoting it on social media and other internet platforms.

According to its white paper, Rakon has an 85% token distribution plan, which will be featured in an updated white paper, and network fees will be distributed to RKN tokenholders on a pro rata basis each quarter.

How Is the Rakon Network Secured?

RKN is an ERC-20 token. Therefore, Rakon relies on the Ethereum blockchain network to verify and process its transactions. Ethereum uses a proof-of-work consensus algorithm, meaning that miners compete among each other to add new blocks to the blockchain and a majority of all nodes in the network must confirm a record for it to be posted.

While RKN transactions themselves are secured by the decentralized Ethereum blockchain, the token's ERC-20 contract on Ethereum is controlled by its issuer. Thus, the security of user funds is also the responsibility of Rakon's founding company, Orbit Network. The company's website states that it completes its due diligence and follows strict protocols to keep its information systems secure.

Where Can You Buy Rakon (RKN)?

Rakon is listed on a few smaller cryptocurrency exchanges — including Cat.Ex, CREX24, ProBit and STEX — where it is available to be traded against ETH and the stablecoin Tether (USDT).

Are you interested in buying RKN or other cryptocurrencies such as Bitcoin (BTC)? CoinMarketCap has a simple, step-by-step guide to teach you all about crypto and how to buy your first coins.

Rakon Price

Rakon Price$0.074537 USD
Rakon ROI
645.37%
Market Rank#512
Market Cap$9,216,975 USD
24 Hour Volume$1,876,365 USD
Circulating Supply123,655,936 RKN
Total Supply285,714,286 RKN
Max Supply285,714,286 RKN
All Time High
$0.150045 USD
(Feb 15, 2020)
All Time Low
$0.041719 USD
(Apr 25, 2020)
52 Week High / Low
$0.150013 USD /
$0.041719 USD
90 Day High / Low
$0.107563 USD /
$0.057645 USD
30 Day High / Low
$0.090903 USD /
$0.056473 USD
7 Day High / Low
$0.088984 USD /
$0.074215 USD
24 Hour High / Low
$0.077567 USD /
$0.074535 USD
Yesterday's High / Low
$0.078049 USD /
$0.074382 USD
Yesterday's Open / Close
$0.077590 USD /
$0.076782 USD
Yesterday's Change$-0.000808 USD (-1.04%)
Yesterday's Volume$1,249,868 USD
Sign up for our newsletter
Get crypto analysis, news and updates, right to your inbox! Sign up here so you don't miss a single one.