PVU

Plant Vs UndeadPVU

Rang #2736
Token
Auf 72,539 Watchlists

Preis (Plant Vs Undead) (PVU)

€2.74
34.32%

0.0000726 BTC28.99%

0.001021 ETH23.23%

Tief:€1.99
Hoch:€2.85
24 Stunden
PVU  Plant Vs Undead PVU
Price:
€2.74
 34.32%
Marktkapitalisierung
- -

Warum gibt es keine Marktkapitalisierung? 

Lies mehr

Vollständig verwässerte Marktkapitalisierung
€821,723,780
35.29%
Volumen
24 Stunden
€13,367,387
70.46%
Volumen / Marktkapitalisierung
--
Umlaufversorgung
--
Maximale Versorgung
300,000,000
Gesamtversorgung
300,000,000
Sponsored

Plant Vs Undead to EUR Chart

Loading Data

Please wait, we are loading chart data

PVU-Kursdaten live

Der Plant Vs Undead-Preis heute liegt bei €2.74 EUR mit einem 24-Stunden-Handelsvolumen von €13,369,000 EUR. Plant Vs Undead ist in den letzten 24 Stunden um 35.29% angestiegen. Das aktuelle CoinMarketCap-Ranking ist #2736, mit einer Marktkapitalisierung von nicht verfügbar. Das sich im Umlauf befindliche Angebot ist nicht verfügbar und ein Maximalvorrat von 300,000,000 PVU Coins.

de 11130Die Top-Börsen für den Handel mit Plant Vs Undead sind derzeit ZT, Gate.io, LBank, WBF Exchange, und . Weitere sind auf unserer aufgeführt.

Was ist PlantVsUndead (PVU)?

PlantVsUndead (PVU) ist ein kostenloses NFT-Play-to-Earn-Spiel, das im Juni 2021 gelauncht wurde. PVU basiert auf dem gefragten Smartphone-Spiel Plants vs. Zombies (PvZ), das bei Millionen von Nutzern weltweit beliebt ist. Es handelt sich um ein Multiplayer-Tower-Defense-Spiel, bei dem Pflanzen die wichtigsten Assets der Spieler sind. Mit diesen muss man gegen die "Untoten" kämpfen und PVU-Tokens gewinnen.

Das Hauptziel des Projekts besteht darin, Spielern ein Free-to-Play-Game zur Verfügung zu stellen. Dies steht im Gegensatz zu anderen Spielen wie Axie Infinity (AXS), das eine anfängliche Investition von mindestens 3 Axies erfordert. Das PVU-Spiel bietet auch mehrere Spielmodi, wie zum Beispiel den PVU-Hauptmodus, in dem Spieler 1 gegen 1 kämpfen, und den Farming-Modus, in dem Spieler ihre Pflanzen anbauen und damit PVU-Tokens verdienen können.

Wer sind die Gründer von PlantVsUndead (PVU)?

PlantVsUndead (PVU) wurde von Dinh Quy Tran und seinem umfangreichen vietnamesischen Team gegründet, dem die folgenden Mitglieder angehören:

  • Toss Vu (Künstlerischer Leiter)
  • Pham Van Duy (SMC-Entwickler)
  • Cao Tuong (Unity-Entwickler)
  • Nguyen Thai Duong (Backend-Entwickler)
  • Vinh Pham (Web-Entwickler)
  • Pham Duy (QC)
  • Tuan Bean (Animator)
  • Ho Anh Vu (FX), Bich Bich (Künstler)
  • Drawnbyuynn (UI/UX-Künstler)
  • Ngo Nhat Anh (Marketing-Manager)

Was macht PlantVsUndead (PVU) einzigartig?

PlantVsUndead (PVU) hat eine klare und gut definierte Zielgruppe: hauptsächlich die Spieler des Spiels Plants vs. Zombies (PvZ). PvZ-Spieler werden feststellen, dass das PVU-Spiel auf dem gleichen Konzept basiert, bei dem Spieler Pflanzen als Helden einsetzen, um gegen "Zombies" oder "untote" Kreaturen zu kämpfen. PvZ hat bereits 100.000.000+ Downloads von Android-Handy-Nutzern und 455.4K Bewertungen von Apple-Smartphone-Nutzern. Diese Zahlen machten und machen das PVU-Spiel zu einem profitablen Unterfangen sowohl für die Erfinder als auch für die Spieler.

Die Marketingstrategien von PlantVsUndead (PVU) sind in gewisser Weise einzigartig. Anstatt ein kleines Budget zur Verfügung zu stellen und dieses nach dem Erfolg des PVU-Spiels aufzustocken, teilten die Macher des Spiels ein riesiges Angebot von 30.000.000 Tokens dem Aufbau und Marketing des NFT-Spiels zu, um es einem weltweiten Publikum zu präsentieren.

Ein weiteres einzigartiges Merkmal des Spiels ist der Farming-Mechanismus, der von den Entwicklern ständig aktualisiert wird. Im Gegensatz zu anderen Play-to-Earn-Spielen ist das Spielen von PlantVsUndead (PVU) kostenlos und bietet neuen Spielern somit einen gratis Slot für 1 "Mother Tree" (Mutterbaum) und 5 Slots für Pflanzen, mit denen sie Light Energy (LE, Lichtenergie) erzeugen und gegen PVU-Tokens eintauschen können.

Wie viele Coins von PlantVsUndead (PVU) sind im Umlauf?

Das Maximalangebot von PlantVsUndead (PVU)-Tokens liegt bei 300.000.000. Die Verteilung von PVU-Tokens ist wie folgt vorgesehen:

  • 60.000.000 für den Tokenverkauf
  • 30.000.000 für die Community und das Marketing
  • 60.000.000 für das Team und die Berater
  • 60.000.000 für das Ökosystem
  • 60.000.000 für den Reservefonds
  • 30.000.000 für Plattform-Belohnungen

Wie wird das Netzwerk von PlantVsUndead (PVU) gesichert?

PlantVsUndead (PVU) basiert auf der Binance Smart Chain (BSC). Diese ist sehr sicher und bietet niedrige Transaktionsgebühren sowie Leistungssteigerungen für alle der Hunderte von Tokens, die im BSC-Netzwerk gelistet sind.

Wann wird der Handel mit PlantVsUndead (PVU) beginnen?

Der Handel mit PVU-Tokens hat bereits begonnen. Spieler können den Token dadurch erwerben, dass sie ihn mit Binance Coin (BNB) tauschen.

Kann PVU $50 erreichen?

Ob der PVU-Token die 50-Dollar-Marke erreicht, hängt von vielen Faktoren ab; wenn jedoch der aktuelle Trend, nämlich dass sich PvZ-Spieler für das PVU-Spiel interessieren, weiter ansteigt, steht ein Allzeithoch bevor.

Wo kann man PlantVsUndead (PVU) kaufen?

PlantVsUndead-Tokens (PVU) können an einer Vielzahl von Börsen gekauft werden, die BNB unterstützen, wie zum Beispiel Binance, PancakeSwap, Trust Wallet und viele weitere. Die BNB können dann mit Hilfe von Uniswap oder Pancakeswap in PVU-Tokens umgewandelt werden.

Der Prozess des Kaufs von PVU-Tokens kann kompliziert sein, aber wenn man eine Liste von Schritten befolgt (hier erklärt), die übrigens fast die gleichen sind wie für den Kauf jeder anderen Kryptowährung, kann man PVU-Tokens leicht erwerben.

converter-coin-logo

PVU

Plant Vs Undead

converter-coin-logo

EUR

Euro

PVU Preisstatistiken

Plant Vs Undead Preis heute
Preis (Plant Vs Undead)€2.74
Kursänderung24h€0.6999
34.32%
24-Stunden-Tief / 24-Stunden-Hoch
€1.99 /
€2.85
Handelsvolumen24h€13,367,386.52
69.24%
Volumen / MarktkapitalisierungKeine Daten
MarktdominanzKeine Daten
Marktrang#2736
Plant Vs Undead Marktkapitalisierung
MarktkapitalisierungKeine Daten
Vollständig verwässerte Marktkapitalisierung€821,723,780.22
34.33%
Plant Vs Undead Preis gestern
Tiefst-/ Höchstwerte von gestern
€1.99 /
€2.85
Eröffnungs-/Schlusskurs (Gestern)
€2.13 /
€2.49
Änderung (Gestern)

16.91%

Volumen (Gestern)€17,715,281.67
Plant Vs Undead Preisentwicklung
7-Tage-Tief/ 7-Tage-Hoch
€1.99 /
€6.62
30-Tage-Tief/ 30-Tage-Hoch
€1.99 /
€20.67
90-Tage-Tief/ 90-Tage-Hoch
€1.99 /
€21.75
52-Wochen-Tief/ 52-Wochen-Hoch
€1.99 /
€21.75
Allzeithoch
Aug 21, 2021 (a month ago)
€21.75
87.50%
Allzeittief
Sep 26, 2021 (19 hours ago)
€1.99
36.67%
ROI (Plant Vs Undead)

3913.17%

Plant Vs Undead Liefern
UmlaufversorgungKeine Daten
Gesamtversorgung300,000,000 PVU
Maximale Versorgung300,000,000 PVU

Cryptos:  11,965Exchanges:  411Market Cap:  $2,121,719,058,71724h Vol:  $83,787,335,897Dominance:  BTC: 42.2% ETH: 18.6%ETH Gas:  33 Gwei
Cryptos:  11,965Exchanges:  411Market Cap:  $2,121,719,058,71724h Vol:  $83,787,335,897Dominance:  BTC: 42.2% ETH: 18.6%ETH Gas:  33 Gwei
PVU

PlantVsUndeadPVU

Rank #2686
Token
On 58,239 watchlists

PlantVsUndead Price (PVU)

$9.31
13.94%

0.0001959 BTC12.22%

0.002769 ETH10.87%

Low:$8.87
High:$11.57
24h
PVU  PlantVsUndead PVU
Price:
$9.31
 13.94%
Market Cap
$18,125,684
0.00%
Fully Diluted Market Cap
$2,793,112,698
0.00%
Volume
24h
$55,086,121
62.17%
Volume / Market Cap
3.04
Self Reported Circulating Supply
1,946,826.30 PVU
Max Supply
300,000,000
Total Supply
300,000,000
Sponsored

PlantVsUndead to USD Chart

Loading Data

Please wait, we are loading chart data

PVU Price Live Data

The live PlantVsUndead price today is $9.31 USD with a 24-hour trading volume of $55,086,121 USD. We update our PVU to USD price in real-time. PlantVsUndead is down 13.94% in the last 24 hours. The current CoinMarketCap ranking is #2686, with a live market cap of not available. The circulating supply is not available and a max. supply of 300,000,000 PVU coins.

If you would like to know where to buy PlantVsUndead, the top exchanges for trading in PlantVsUndead are currently ZT, Gate.io, WBF Exchange, PancakeSwap (V2), and LBank. You can find others listed on our crypto exchanges page.

PlantVsUndead (PVU) has taken the NFT market by storm. Is this the next blockbuster NFT game after Axie Infinity (AXS)? Find out here.

What Is PlantVsUndead (PVU)?

PlantVsUndead (PVU) is a free NFT play-to-earn game that was launched in June 2021. PVU bases its gameplay on the popular smartphone game, Plants vs Zombies (PvZ), which is popular with millions of users worldwide. It is a multiplayer tower defense game where plants are the main assets of the players through which they have to fight against the “undead” and gain PVU tokens.

The main goal of the project is to provide the players with a free-to-play game, in contrast to other games like Axie Infinity (AXS), which requires an initial investment of at least 3 Axies. The PVU game also provides multiple gaming modes, such as the PVU main mode where players battle 1v1, and the farming mode where players can grow their plants and earn PVU tokens from them.

Who Are the Founders of PlantVsUndead (PVU)?

PlantVsUndead (PVU) was founded by Dinh Quy Tran and his extensive Vietnamese based team, which includes the following members:

  • Toss Vu (Art Director)
  • Pham Van Duy (SMC Developer)
  • Cao Tuong (Unity Developer)
  • Nguyen Thai Duong (Backend Developer)
  • Vinh Pham (Web Developer)P
  • ham Duy (QC)
  • Tuan Bean (Animator)
  • Ho Anh Vu (FX), Bich Bich (Artist)
  • Drawnbyuynn (UI/UX Artist)
  • Ngo Nhat Anh (Marketing Manager)

What Makes PlantVsUndead (PVU) Unique?

PlantVsUndead (PVU) has a clear and well-defined target audience in place, which are mainly the players of the Plants vs Zombies (PvZ) game. PvZ players will find the PVU game to be built on the same concept of players using plants as heroes to battle against the “zombies” or “undead” creatures. PvZ already has 100,000,000+ downloads from Android phone users and 455.4K ratings from Apple smartphone users. These numbers have and continue to make the PVU game a profitable venture for both the creators and the players.

The marketing strategies of PlantVsUndead (PVU) are somewhat unique. Rather than allocating a small budget and increasing it after the PVU game is successful, the creators of the game have allocated a massive supply of 30,000,000 tokens to rebuild and market the NFT game to a global audience.

Another unique feature of the game is the farming mechanism that constantly receives updates from the developers. Unlike other play-to-earn games, PlantVsUndead (PVU) is free to play and thus provides new players with a free slot of 1 mother tree and 5 plant slots which players can use to generate Light Energy (LE) and exchange it for PVU tokens.

How Many PlantVsUndead (PVU) Coins Are There in Circulation?

The maximum supply of PlantVsUndead (PVU) tokens stand at 300,000,000. The distribution of the PVU tokens is as follows:

  • 60,000,000 for token sale;
  • 30,000,000 for community and marketing;
  • 60,000,000 for team and advisors;
  • 60,000,000 for ecosystem;
  • 60,000,000 in reserve fund;
  • 30,000,000 for platform rewards.

How Is the PlantVsUndead (PVU) Network Secured?

PlantVsUndead (PVU) is based on the Binance Smart Chain (BSC), which is highly secure, and provides low transaction fees and a performance boost to all the hundreds of tokens listed on the BSC network.

When Will PlantVsUndead (PVU) Trading Begin?

The PVU token trading has already begun and the players can acquire the token by swapping it with the Binance Coin (BNB).

Can PVU Hit $50?

The PlantVsUndead (PVU) token is currently trading at $14.77 after enjoying a bullish run in the last two weeks of August 2021, where it hit an all-time high of $25.49 on Aug. 21, 2021. Whether the PVU token hits $50 will depend on a lot of factors; however, if the current trend of PvZ players getting interested in the PVU game continues to rise, an all-time high is imminent in the next few weeks.

Where Can You Buy PlantVsUndead (PVU)?

PlantVsUndead (PVU) tokens can be bought from a variety of exchanges that support BNB like Binance, PancakeSwap, Trust Wallet and many other places. The BNB can then be swapped to PVU tokens by using Uniswap or Pancakeswap.

The process of buying PVU tokens can be tricky, however, if you follow a list of steps (explained here), which by the way are almost the same as buying any other cryptocurrency, you can easily acquire PVU tokens.

PVU to USD Converter

converter-coin-logo

PVU

PlantVsUndead

converter-coin-logo

USD

United States Dollar

PVU Price Statistics

PlantVsUndead Price Today
PlantVsUndead Price$9.31
Price Change24h$-1.51
13.94%
24h Low / 24h High
$8.87 /
$11.57
Trading Volume24h$55,086,120.60
62.17%
Volume / Market Cap3.04
Market Dominance0.00%
Market Rank#2686
PlantVsUndead Market Cap
Market Cap$18,125,684.17
Fully Diluted Market Cap$2,793,112,698.46
PlantVsUndead Price Yesterday
Yesterday's Low / High
$8.81 /
$11.75
Yesterday's Open / Close
$8.95 /
$10.84
Yesterday's Change

21.14%

Yesterday's Volume$50,797,629.45
PlantVsUndead Price History
7d Low / 7d High
$7.44 /
$11.75
30d Low / 30d High
$7.44 /
$25.49
90d Low / 90d High
$7.44 /
$25.49
52 Week Low / 52 Week High
$7.44 /
$25.49
All Time High
Aug 21, 2021 (a month ago)
$25.49
63.48%
All Time Low
Sep 17, 2021 (2 days ago)
$7.44
25.13%
PlantVsUndead ROI

11537.97%

PlantVsUndead Supply
Circulating Supply1,946,826 PVU
Total Supply300,000,000 PVU
Max Supply300,000,000 PVU