ILV

IlluviumILV

排名 224
代币
在137,873自选列表中

Illuvium价格 (ILV)

¥8,064.80
13.82%

0.02597 BTC11.87%

0.3103 ETH9.91%

最低价:¥7,834.58
最高价:¥9,266.24
24小时
ILV  Illuvium ILV
Price:
¥8,064.80
 13.82%
市值
¥5,184,207,812
13.43%
完全稀释后市值
¥80,648,010,439
13.43%
交易量
24小时
¥669,786,163
0.53%
数量/市值
0.1292
流通供应量
642,819.06 ILV
6%
最大供应量
10,000,000
总供应量
7,000,000
Sponsored

Illuvium兑换为CNY的图表

Loading Data

Please wait, we are loading chart data

ILV实时行情

Illuvium 今日价格¥8,064.80 CNY,其 24 小时的交易量为 ¥669,786,163 CNY 我们会实时更新ILV兑换为CNY的价格。 Illuvium 在过去 24 小时内下跌了 13.43。 目前的 CoinMarketCap 排名为第 #224 位,其市值为 ¥5,184,207,812 CNY。 其流通供给量为 642,819 ILV 个货币 此外,供给量上限为10,000,000 ILV 个货币。

目前 Illuvium 交易量最大的平台为 Binance, OKEx, Mandala Exchange, KuCoin, 您可以在我们的 查找其他上市资产。

Illuvium (ILV) 是什么?

Illuvium是一款开放世界奇幻战斗游戏,基于以太坊区块链打造。Illuvium 通常被玩家冠以以太坊上的第一款 3A大作的称号,游戏希望通过一系列收集和交易功能,为休闲游戏玩家和铁杆 DeFi 爱好者提供极佳的娱乐体验。

如需获得更多此项目的信息,请查看Illuvium的深入分析。

Illuvium 的世界居住着被称为神兽(Illuvials) 的生物,玩家可以在战斗中击败这些生物,将其捕获,悉心照料,直至其恢复健康。自此,神兽成了玩家藏品中最为忠实的一员,在 Illuvium 自动战斗玩法中,可以使用这些生物同其他冒险家战斗。

该游戏融合了开放世界探索游戏与PVP对战游戏的玩法。玩家可以花大把时间探索广阔的游戏世界,也可以组建强大的怪兽小队。

Illuvium 的开发始于 2020 年,如今的开发团队囊括了40多位来自世界各地的开发者;其中包括联合创始人Kieran Warwick与Aaron Warwick两兄弟,前者是多家企业的创始人,并且很早就开始使用加密货币;后者则是一名经验丰富的游戏设计师。(巧合的是,他们也是 DeFi 平台 Synthetix 的联合创始人—— Kain Warwick 的兄弟)。

ILV代币在Illuvium的游戏生态系统中用途广泛。ILV代币用于奖励玩家在游戏中取得的成就,让玩家在Illuvium游戏收益(Vault)中获得相应奖励,同时也是通过 Illuvium 去中心化自治组织 (DAO) 参与游戏治理的工具。

Illuvium游戏的运作方式

Illuvium虽然具有基于区块链元素,但更类似于一款成熟度颇高的视频游戏。玩家可通过下载桌面应用程序访问游戏,此外也有一系列支持游戏运作的 DeFi 应用程序——包括一个流动性矿场和去中心化交易所。

玩家在 Illuvium 的游戏场景中漫游,与神兽和其他玩家作战,参与任务和日常挑战,并参与其集体故事的情节发展。在游戏旅途中,他们还可以收集神兽。这些神兽有不同的特性,其稀有性、实用性与需求性也各不相同。神兽介绍:

  • 职业:神使(Empath)、战士、守卫、盗贼和心灵术士。
  • 亲和力属性:空气、土、火、水与自然。

职业和亲和力是神兽的两大最重要的属性,此外,决定其在战斗中的力量的属性还有很多,例如攻击力、攻速与野蛮值。随着不断的胜利,神兽(Illuvials)也会愈发强大,可以通过游戏内物品对其进行强化,也可通过“融合”进行升级,随后立即获得两种亲和力的加成。

每个神兽都由一个独特的非同质化代币 (NFT)表示,并可以在外部交易平台以及无需gas费的 IlluviDEX上自由交易(稍后详细介绍)。它们也可以融合成更强大的形式,以普通、全息和黑暗全息的形式呈现,这些变体更加稀有。

游戏将具有多种收入来源,其中主要包括游戏内购买的物品、制作组件、装饰品和碎片固化。游戏的全部收益,将作为奖励分配给通过 ILV 回购系统质押 ILV 代币的玩家。

是什么造就了Illuvium的独特性?

与大多数其他区块链游戏不同,Illuvium 具有全 3D 的游戏环境,玩家在游戏内各地区可以探索到100多个神兽。每个神兽均由世界一流的艺术家团队设计,力求吸引那些习惯了大制作游戏的玩家。

除此之外,游戏的丰富功能也让它在所有区块链游戏和3A大作中脱颖而出。游戏的特色包括:

  • Layer-2 链下扩展:Illuvium虽受以太坊保护,但仍建立在 Immutable X (IMX) 之上—— 这是一种Layer-2 链下扩展解决方案,旨在帮助具有 NFT 功能的应用程序不断扩展。通过利用 Immutable X 的功能,Illuvium 确保玩家无需支付Gas费,实现几乎即时的交易,从而铸造和交易他们的 NFT。玩家在使用 IMX 时,始终拥有对其资产的保管权。
  • IlluviDEX:Illuvium 具有内置的去中心化交易 (DEX) 平台,名为 IlluviDEX。此平台可以让玩家实现包括神兽NFT在内的不可靠Illuvium资产的交易。每次交易中,会扣除 5% 的费用,汇入 ILV 代币持有者的奖池。
  • 流动性挖矿:为Illuvium流动性挖矿项目分配总计300万个ILV代币(相当于其总供应量的30%)。这些代币将在三年内通过各种合作伙伴奖励计划,分发给提供流动性的用户。

什么是sILV?

Illuvium 具有独特的流动性挖矿奖励系统,通过流动性挖矿获得的所有 ILV 代币奖励都会锁定一年(到期后才可提取)。

但是,代币持有者可以选择通过将他们的 ILV 代币奖励转换为称作 sILV 的次要游戏内资产,从而越过一年的封锁期。用户选择将奖励兑换为 sILV后,可获得与其等值的美元,并可以提前使用所得奖励购买游戏内物品。

sILV无法从游戏中套现,且也不是基于区块链技术的资产。

Illuvium 与 Axie Infinity 相较如何?

Illuvium 和 Axie Infinity 都具有可用于战斗、交易和升级的可收藏游戏内角色,但二者创设的游戏世界范围有所不同。

Illuvium 是一款 3D 角色扮演游戏,具有一步步揭开的解密故事情节,以及庞大、开放、可探索的宏伟场景,而 Axie Infinity 则是一款非常受欢迎且风格独特的2D 游戏,被称为 Axies 的可爱小精灵是其一大亮点,这些动物会让玩家不禁联想到 Pokemon。这些 Axies 可以由玩家抚养、用于战斗以及交易。目前,游戏尚没有故事模式。

Illuvium 与 Axie Infinity 都具有强大的游戏化 DeFi 元素,玩家在玩游戏时,会面临损失以太币的真实风险——因为一些神兽(Illuvials)和精灵(Axies)可以在公开市场上让不同玩家获得可观的收益。

Axie Infinity 使用随机分类资产来生产每个单独的精灵( Axie),而Illuvium 的神兽(Illuvials)则是完全独一无二的。每个神兽都具有定制的装饰品和绑定索具,从而确保其独特性。此外,神兽还具有与其属性和地域相关的特征。

这两款游戏显然有一些相似之处,但Axie Infinity 主要吸引精通加密货币的玩家,而神兽(Illuvial) 针对的玩家则更加广泛,没有加密货币与NFT游戏经验的玩家也是其目标受众。

ILV兑换为CNY的转换器

converter-coin-logo

ILV

Illuvium

converter-coin-logo

CNY

Chinese Yuan

ILV价格统计

Illuvium 今日价格
Illuvium价格¥8,064.80
价格变动24h¥-1,293.15
13.82%
24h最低价/ 24h最高价
¥7,834.58 /
¥9,266.24
交易量24h¥669,786,163.22
0.08%
数量/市值0.1292
市场占有率无数据
市场排名#224
Illuvium市值
市值¥5,184,207,811.86
13.82%
完全稀释后市值¥80,648,010,439.36
13.82%
Illuvium 昨日价格
昨日低点/高点
¥8,602.95 /
¥9,316.30
昨日开盘价/收盘价
¥8,840.76 /
¥8,951.83
昨日变化

1.26%

昨日交易量¥640,052,165.62
Illuvium 价格历史记录
7日低点/高点
¥7,640.26 /
¥12,277.49
30日低点/高点
¥6,154.80 /
¥12,177.29
90日低点/高点
¥2,638.72 /
¥12,177.29
52周低点/高点
¥189.89 /
¥18,300.44
历史最高点
May 29, 2021 (6 months ago)
¥18,300.44
56.13%
历史最低点
Jun 22, 2021 (5 months ago)
¥189.89
4128.17%
Illuvium投资回报率
无数据
Illuvium 供应量
流通供应量642,819 ILV
总供应量7,000,000 ILV
最大供应量10,000,000 ILV

ILV

IlluviumILV

Rank #612
Token
On 3,404 watchlists

Illuvium Price (ILV)

$72.54
1.28%

0.001272 BTC6.36%

0.03205 ETH3.75%

Low:$56.97
High:$77.41
24h
ILV  Illuvium ILVPrice: $72.54 1.28%
Market Cap
$42,529,323
1.28%
Fully Diluted Market Cap
$725,419,537
1.28%
Volume
24h
$626,823
2.52%
Volume / Market Cap
0.01474
Circulating Supply
586,272 ILV
6%
Max Supply
10,000,000
Total Supply
7,000,000

Illuvium Chart

Loading Data

Please wait, we are loading chart data

ILV Price Live Data

The live Illuvium price today is $72.54 USD with a 24-hour trading volume of $626,823 USD. Illuvium is up 1.28% in the last 24 hours. The current CoinMarketCap ranking is #612, with a live market cap of $42,529,323 USD. It has a circulating supply of 586,272 ILV coins and a max. supply of 10,000,000 ILV coins.

The top exchanges for trading in Illuvium are currently MXC.COM, Hoo, 1inch Exchange, and Balancer. You can find others listed on our crypto exchanges page.

What Is Illuvium (ILV)?

Illuvium is an open-world fantasy battle game built on the Ethereum blockchain. Often touted as the first AAA game on Ethereum, Illuvium looks to provide a source of entertainment to both casual gamers and hardcore DeFi fans through a range of collecting and trading features.

The world of Illuvium is inhabited by creatures known as Illuvials, who can be captured by players that best them in battle and nurse them back to health. From then on, they become a loyal part of the player’s collection and can be used when battling other adventurers as part of Illuvium’s auto battler gameplay.

The game is a fusion between an open-world exploration game and a PVP battle game. Players can spend their time exploring the expanses of the game world or building up their team of powerful beasts.

Illuvium has been in development since 2020, and is being built by a worldwide team of more than 40 individuals, including the co-founders; serial entrepreneur and early cryptocurrency adopter Kieran Warwick, and experienced game designer Aaron Warwick, who are brothers. (And who are coincidentally also the brothers of Kain Warwick, the co-founder of DeFi platform Synthetix).

The ILV token has a number of uses within the Illuvium ecosystem. It’s the main token used to reward players for their in-game achievements, entitles players to their share of the Illuvium Vault and is used for participating in the governance of the game via the Illuvium decentralized autonomous organization (DAO).

How Does Illuvium Work?

Although Illuvium has blockchain-based elements, it is more akin to a full-fledged video game. It’s accessed through a downloadable desktop app, but also has a range of supporting DeFi applications surrounding it — including a yield farm and decentralized exchange.

Players roam the Illuvium landscape battling Illuvials and other players, participating in quests and daily challenges, and participating in its communal storyline. Throughout their journey, they collect Illuvials, which have a range of characteristics that make them variable in their rarity, utility, and desirability. These include:

  • Classes: Empath, Fighter, Guardian, Rogue and Psion.
  • Affinities: Air, Earth, Fire, Nature and Water.

Through its class and affinity are its most important attributes, each Illuvial has a large number of additional attributes that also help determine its strength in combat, some of these can include: attack damage, attack speed, and savagery. Illuvials get stronger with victory, can be enhanced with in-game items and can be upgraded into a special “ascended” form — which benefits from two affinities at once.

Each Illuvial is represented by a unique non-fungible token (NFT) and can be freely traded on external exchange platforms and the gas-free IlluviDEX (more on this later). They can also be fused into more powerful forms, and come in normal, holographic and dark holographic variants which are considerably more scarce.

The game will feature a variety of revenue streams, mostly derived from in-game purchases of items, crafting components, cosmetics and shard curing. 100% of this revenue is distributed as rewards to those staking the ILV tokens through an ILV buyback system.

What Makes Illuvium Unique?

Unlike most other blockchain-powered games, Illuvium features a fully 3D environment, with over 100 unique Illuvials found scattered throughout its various regions. Each Illuvial is designed by a team of world-class artists, ensuring it appeals to players accustomed to big-budget retail games.

Beyond this, it boasts a number of features that help it stand out from both other blockchain-enabled games and AAA titles. These include:

  • Layer-2 Integration: Although Illuvium is secured by Ethereum, it is built on Immutable X (IMX) — a layer-2 solution that is designed to help scale applications with NFT functionality. By leveraging Immutable X’s capabilities, Illuvium ensures players can mint and trade their NFTs with zero gas fees and practically instant transaction finality. Players always maintain custody of their assets while using IMX.
  • The IlluviDEX: Illuvium features a built-in decentralized exchange (DEX) platform appropriately named the IlluviDEX. This can be used for trustlessly exchanging Illuvium assets, including Illuvial NFTs. A 5% fee is deducted from each sale and funneled into the rewards pool for ILV stakers.
  • Yield Farming: A total of 3 million ILV — equivalent to 30% of the maximum supply (10 million) — are allocated to the Illuvium yield farming program. These will be distributed over a period of three years to users contributing liquidity and through various partner reward schemes.

What Is sILV?

Illuvium features a unique yield farming reward system, in that all ILV rewards earned through the yield farm are locked for a period of one year before they can be withdrawn.

However, stakers have the option to skip the unlock timer by converting their ILV rewards to a secondary in-game only asset known as sILV. By claiming their rewards as sILV, users receive the USD equivalent of sILV, and can spend their rewards early to purchase in-game items.

SILV cannot be withdrawn from the game and is not represented by a blockchain-based asset.

How Does Illuvium Compare With Axie Infinity?

Although both Illuvium and Axie Infinity feature collectible in-game characters that can be battled, traded and upgraded, the scope of the game world surrounding these critters differs somewhat.

On one side, Illuvium is a 3D role-playing game with a gradually revealed storyline and massive, open, explorable landscape, whereas Axie Infinity is a highly popular, quirky 2D game that features adorable critters known as Axies that are reminiscent of Pokemon. These Axies can be bred, battled, and traded. For now, there is no story mode to speak of.

Both Illuvium and Axie Infinity feature a strong gamified DeFi element, which means there can be real Ether (ETH) at stake while playing either — since some Illuvials and Axies could fetch significant sums on the open market.

Unlike Axie Infinity, which uses a random assortment of assets to produce each individual Axie, Illuvium’s Illuvials are wholly unique. Each one features custom artwork and rigging to ensure they are distinct and bear characteristics that relate to their properties and region.

The two games clearly have some similarities, but Illuvial is primarily targeted towards traditional gamers who may or may not have experience with cryptocurrencies and NFTs, while Axie Infinity would mostly appeal to the crypto savvy.

Our most recent articles about Illuvium:

converter-coin-logo

ILV

Illuvium

converter-coin-logo

USD

United States Dollar

ILV Price Statistics

Illuvium Price Today
Illuvium Price$72.54
Price Change24h$0.9194
1.28%
24h Low / 24h High
$56.97 /
$77.41
Trading Volume24h$626,823.31
2.52%
Volume / Market Cap0.01474
Market Dominance0.00%
Market Rank#612
Illuvium Market Cap
Market Cap$42,529,323.37
1.28%
Fully Diluted Market Cap$725,419,536.67
1.28%
Illuvium Price Yesterday
Yesterday's Low / High
$56.97 /
$77.41
Yesterday's Open / Close
$74.55 /
$70.40
Yesterday's Change

5.57%

Yesterday's Volume$618,415.45
Illuvium Price History
7d Low / 7d High
$56.97 /
$96.64
30d Low / 30d High
$45.75 /
$126.47
90d Low / 90d High
$45.75 /
$126.47
52 Week Low / 52 Week High
$45.75 /
$126.47
All Time High
Apr 05, 2021 (13 days ago)
$126.47
42.64%
All Time Low
Apr 01, 2021 (18 days ago)
$45.75
58.56%
Illuvium ROI
No Data
Illuvium Supply
Circulating Supply586,272 ILV
Total Supply7,000,000 ILV
Max Supply10,000,000 ILV