MATIC

Цена Polygon (Полигон) 
MATIC

₽45.23  

7.16% ()

The upgrade from MATIC to POL has been initiated on Ethereum's mainnet. For more information, please refer to this article and post.

График Polygon к RUB

Загрузка данных

Пожалуйста, подождите, мы загружаем данные графика

Добавить в избранное
Polygon (Полигон) статистика
Рыночная капитализация
 

7.16%

₽447,667,520,859
#21
Объем (за 24ч)
 

27.44%

₽28,054,316,069
#18
Объем/рыночная капитализация (24 часа)
 
6.27%
Оборотное предложение
 
9,897,682,387 MATIC
Общ. предложение
 
10,000,000,000 MATIC
Максимальное предложение
 
--
Полностью разводненная рыночная капитализация
 
₽452,295,298,369
Конвертер MATIC в RUB
MATIC
RUB
Ценовые показатели
24ч 
Мин
₽45.02
Макс
₽48.74
Исторический максимум
Dec 27, 2021 (3 years ago)
₽257.42
-82.43%
Исторический минимум
May 09, 2019 (5 years ago)
₽0.2652
+16954.83%
Показать исторические данные
Популярность
В избранном1,575,600x
74th / 10.0K
Теги
PoSPlatformEnterprise SolutionsПоказать все

The upgrade from MATIC to POL has been initiated on Ethereum's mainnet. For more information, please refer to this article and post.

Загрузка данных

Пожалуйста, подождите, мы загружаем данные графика

Polygon (Полигон) community

skeleton-white
 
 
 
 
 
 

Рынки Polygon (Полигон)

Все пары

Загрузка данных...

Отказ от ответственности: эта страница может содержать партнёрские ссылки. CoinMarketCap может получать комиссионные отчисления за ваши переходы по партнёрским ссылкам и совершение определенных действий — например, регистрацию и торговлю на соответствующих платформах. Подробнее см. раскрытие информации о партнерах.

Polygon (Полигон) новости

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Polygon (Полигон) Token Unlocks 

Updated at Jul 18, 2024 07:52:28 PM
 
 
 
 
 
 

NFTs on Polygon (Полигон)

Загрузка...

О Polygon (Полигон)

Что такое Polygon (MATIC)?

Polygon (ранее Matic Network) — первая хорошо структурированная и простая в использовании платформа для масштабирования Ethereum и развития инфраструктуры. Его основным компонентом является Polygon SDK, гибкий модульный фреймворк, поддерживающий создание нескольких типов приложений.

Используя Polygon, можно создавать optimistic rollup цепи, свертывающиеся цепи ZK, автономные цепи или любую другую инфраструктуру, что может потребоваться разработчикам.

Polygon эффективно превращает Ethereum в полноценную многоцепочечную систему (т.е. Интернет Блокчейнов). Эта многоцепочечная система похожа на Polkadot, Cosmos, Avalanche и др., но со всеми преимуществами Ethereum: безопасности, яркой экосистемой и открытостью.

Токен $ MATIC продолжит свое существование и будет играть все более важную роль, защищая систему и поддерживая систему управление.

Polygon (ранее Matic Network) — это Layer 2 решение для масштабирования второго уровня, поддерживаемое Binance и Coinbase. Проект направлен на стимулирование массового внедрения криптовалют за счет решения проблем масштабируемости на многих блокчейнах.

Полигон объединяет Plasma Framework и proof-of-stake архитектуру. Фреймворк Plasma, используемый Polygon и предложенный основателем Ethereum Виталиком Бутериным, позволяет легко выполнять масштабируемые и автономные смарт-контракты.

Для существующей экосистемы, построенной на цепочке Plasma-POS ничего не поменяется. Новые функции Polygon строятся на основе существующей проверенной технологии, чтобы расширить возможности для удовлетворения разнообразных потребностей разработчиков экосистемы. Polygon продолжит разработку базовой технологии, чтобы ее можно было масштабировать до более крупной экосистемы.

Polygon может похвастаться до 65000 транзакций в секунду в одном сайдчейне, а также хорошим временем подтверждения блока менее двух секунд. Эта структура также позволяет создавать глобально доступные децентрализованные финансовые приложения на едином базовом блокчейне.

Plasma framework позволяет Polygon содержать неограниченное количество децентрализованных приложений в своей инфраструктуре, без обычных для такой ситуации минусов proof-of-work блокчейна. На данный момент Polygon привлек более 50 DApps к своему защищенному PoS сайдчейну Ethereum.

MATIC, собственные токены Polygon, представляет собой токен ERC-20, работающий на блокчейне Ethereum. Токены используются для платежей на Polygon и в качестве валюты расчетов между пользователями, которые работают в экосистеме Polygon. Комиссионные за транзакции в сайдчейнах Polygon также оплачиваются в токенах MATIC.

Кто создал Polygon?

Что особенного в Polygon?

Сколько токенов Polygon (MATIC) находится в обращении?

Как защищен Polygon?

Где купить Polygon (MATIC)?

 
 
 
 
 
 

ICO

 
 
 
 
 
 

Polygon (Полигон) — аналитика

Загрузка...

MATIC

Polygon price 
MATIC

$1.08  

1.74% (1d)

The upgrade from MATIC to POL has been initiated on Ethereum's mainnet. For more information, please refer to this article and post.

Polygon to USD Chart

Loading Data

Please wait a moment.

Add to watchlist
Polygon statistics
Market cap
 

1.74%

$10,693,337,236
#15
Volume (24h)
 

2.45%

$755,505,095
#23
Volume/Market cap (24h)
 
7.07%
Circulating supply
 
9,899,134,526 MATIC
98.99%
Total supply
 
10,000,000,000 MATIC
Max. supply
 
10,000,000,000 MATIC
Fully diluted market cap
 
$10,802,295,097
MATIC to USD Converter
MATIC
USD
Price performance
24h 
Low
$1.05
High
$1.12
All-time high
Dec 27, 2021 (2 years ago)
$2.92
-63.05%
All-time low
May 09, 2019 (5 years ago)
$0.003012
+35769.58%
See historical data
Popularity
In watchlists1,530,391x
76th / 8.9K
Do you own this project? Update Token Info

The upgrade from MATIC to POL has been initiated on Ethereum's mainnet. For more information, please refer to this article and post.

Loading Data

Please wait a moment.

Polygon community

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
skeleton-white

Polygon markets

All pairs

Loading data...

Disclaimer: This page may contain affiliate links. CoinMarketCap may be compensated if you visit any affiliate links and you take certain actions such as signing up and transacting with these affiliate platforms. Please refer to Affiliate Disclosure

Polygon news

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

About Polygon

What Is Polygon (MATIC)?

Polygon (previously Matic Network) is the first well-structured, easy-to-use platform for Ethereum scaling and infrastructure development. Its core component is Polygon SDK, a modular, flexible framework that supports building multiple types of applications.

To learn more about this project, check out our deep dive of Polygon Matic.

Using Polygon, one can create optimistic rollup chains, ZK rollup chains, stand alone chains or any other kind of infra required by the developer.

Polygon effectively transforms Ethereum into a full-fledged multi-chain system (aka Internet of Blockchains). This multi-chain system is akin to other ones such as Polkadot, Cosmos, Avalanche etc. with the advantages of Ethereum’s security, vibrant ecosystem and openness.

The $MATIC token will continue to exist and will play an increasingly important role, securing the system and enabling governance.

Polygon (formerly Matic Network) is a Layer 2 scaling solution backed by Binance and Coinbase. The project seeks to stimulate mass adoption of cryptocurrencies by resolving the problems of scalability on many blockchains.

Polygon combines the Plasma Framework and the proof-of-stake blockchain architecture. The Plasma framework used by Polygon as proposed by the co-founder of Ethereum, Vitalik Buterin, allows for the easy execution of scalable and autonomous smart contracts.

Nothing will change for the existing ecosystem built on the Plasma-POS chain. With Polygon, new features are being built around the existing proven technology to expand the ability to cater to diverse needs from the developer ecosystem. Polygon will continue to develop the core technology so that it can scale to a larger ecosystem.

Polygon boasts of up to 65,000 transactions per second on a single side chain, along with a respectable block confirmation time of less than two seconds. The framework also allows for the creation of globally available decentralized financial applications on a single foundational blockchain.

The Plasma framework gives Polygon the potential of housing an unlimited number of decentralized applications on their infrastructure without experiencing the normal drawbacks common on proof-of-work blockchains. So far, Polygon has attracted more than 50 DApps to its PoS-secured Ethereum sidechain.

MATIC, the native tokens of Polygon, is an ERC-20 token running on the Ethereum blockchain. The tokens are used for payment services on Polygon and as a settlement currency between users who operate within the Polygon ecosystem. The transaction fees on Polygon sidechains are also paid in MATIC tokens.

Who Are the Founders of Polygon?

What Makes Polygon Unique?

How Many Polygon (MATIC) Tokens Are There in Circulation?

How Is the Polygon Secured?

Where Can You Buy Polygon (MATIC)?

Polygon (MATIC) London Hard Fork and EIP-1559 Upgrade

Polygon Network Carbon Neutrality

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Polygon analytics

Loading...

ICO