العملات المُشفرة: 2.4M+
عمليات الصرف: 770
القيمة السوقية: 
$2.56T
1.49%
حجم التداول في 24 ساعة: 
$61.76B
50.91%
هيمنة السوق: BTC: 53.0% ETH: 17.6%
 غاز الإيثيريوم: 
 Fear & Greed: 
MATIC

سعربوليجون 
MATIC

$0.7255  

1.19% (1d)

The upgrade from MATIC to POL has been initiated on Ethereum's mainnet. For more information, please refer to this article and post.

مخطط Polygon إلى USD

جاري تحميل البيانات

يرجى الانتظار، نقوم بتحميل بيانات الرسم البياني

إضافة إلى قائمة المتابعة
إحصائيات بوليجون
القيمة السوقية
 

1.19%

$7,179,796,006
#18
حجم التداول (24 ساعة)
 

60.90%

$198,786,541
#42
حجم التداول / القيمة السوقية (24 ساعة)
 
2.77%
العرض المتداول
 
9,896,952,631 MATIC
98.97%
إجمالي العرض
 
10,000,000,000 MATIC
وعرض أقصى
 
10,000,000,000 MATIC
القيمة السوقية المخفضة بالكامل
 
$7,254,552,258
مُحول MATIC إلى USD
MATIC
USD
أداء السعر
24 ساعة 
انخفاض
$0.7166
ارتفاع
$0.7331
أعلى مستوى على الإطلاق
Dec 27, 2021 (2 years ago)
$2.92
-75.18%
أدنى مستوى على الإطلاق
May 09, 2019 (5 years ago)
$0.003012
+23989.12%
رؤية البيانات التاريخية
الشعبية
في قوائم المتابعة1,568,979x
76th / 10.1K
العلامات
هل تملك هذا المشروع؟ تحديث معلومات الرمز

The upgrade from MATIC to POL has been initiated on Ethereum's mainnet. For more information, please refer to this article and post.

جاري تحميل البيانات

يرجى الانتظار، نقوم بتحميل بيانات الرسم البياني

بوليجون community

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
skeleton-white

أسواق بوليجون

جميع أزواج التداول

جاري تحميل البيانات...

إخلاء المسؤولية: قد تحتوي هذه الصفحة على روابط تابعة. قد يتم تعويض CoinMarketCap إذا قمت بزيارة أي روابط تابعة واتخذت إجراءات معينة مثل الاشتراك والتعامل مع تلك المنصات التابعة. يرجى الرجوع إلى الإفصاح عن الشركات التابعة

أخبار بوليجون

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

نبذة بوليجون

ما هي بوليغون (MATIC)؟

بوليغون (والتي تُعرف سابقًا بشبكة ماتيك) هي أول منصة جيدة التنظيم وسهلة الاستخدام لتوسيع نطاق إيثريوم، وتطوير البنية التحتية. مكونها الأساسي هو مجموعات تطوير البرمجيات Polygon SDK، وهي إطار معياري مرن، يدعم بناء أنواع متعددة من التطبيقات.

لمزيد من المعلومات عن هذا المشروع، راجع تحليل بوليغون ماتيك المفصل، الخاص بنا.

يمكن من خلال بوليغون إنشاء سلاسل الطبقة الثانية optimistic rollup وسلاسل ZK rollup، أو حتى سلاسل مستقلة، أو أي نوع آخر من السلاسل المضمنة المتكاملة التي قد يحتاج إليها المطور.

وبهذا، تقوم بوليغون بتحويل إيثريوم إلى نظام متعدد السلاسل (ما يعرف باسم إنترنت سلاسل الكتل) بشكل فعال. يشبه هذا النظام متعدد السلاسل غيره من النظم مثل بولكادوت، وكوزموس، وآفالانش وغيرها، حيث يجمع بين مزايا الأمن في إيثريوم، والنظام البيئي النابض بالحياة، والانفتاح.

فيما تظل رموز $MATIC المميزة باقية، وستلعب دورًا متزايد الأهمية، من خلال تأمين النظام وتمكين الحوكمة.

بوليغون (المعروفة سابقاً باسم "شبكة ماتيك") حلُ توسعٍ مبنيٌ على بروتوكول الطبقة 2، لتطوير إمكانيات الشبكة، يدعمه كل من بينانس وكوينباس. ويسعى المشروع إلى تحفيز الاعتماد الجماعي للعملات المشفرة، من خلال حل مشاكل قابلية التوسع في العديد من سلاسل الكتل.

وتجمع بوليغون بين إطار عمل "بلازما" وبين هيكل سلسلة الكتل، القائم على خوارزمية الإجماع "إثبات الحصة"، حيث يتيح إطار العمل بلازما (Polsma) الذي تستخدمه بوليغون -كما اقترحه المؤسس المشارك لإيثريوم، فيتاليك بوتيرين- التنفيذ السهل للعقود الذكية المستقلة، القابلة للتطوير.

لن يتغير أي شيء فيما يتصل بالنظام البيئي الحالي المبني على سلسلة النموذج المزيج بين إطار العمل "بلازما" وآلية "إثبات الحصة". لكن مع بوليغون، يتم بناء ميزات جديدة حول التكنولوجيا التي أثبتت جدواها حاليًا في توسيع القدرة على تلبية الاحتياجات المتنوعة من النظام البيئي المطور. وستواصل بوليغون تطوير التكنولوجيا الأساسية، بحيث يمكن أن تصل إلى نظام بيئي أكبر.

تفتخر بوليغون بقدرتها على تنفيذ ما يصل إلى 65,000 معاملة في الثانية على سلسلة كتل جانبية واحدة فقط، إضافة إلى وقت تأكيد كتلة سريع، لا يتجاوز ثانيتين. يسمح هذا الإطار أيضًا بإنشاء تطبيقات مالية لامركزية، متاحة عالمياً على سلسلة كتل واحدة.

ويمنح إطار العمل بلازما شبكة بوليغون إمكانية استيعاب عدد غير محدود من التطبيقات اللامركزية على بنيته التحتية، دون مواجهة مشاكل بسبب العيوب العادية الشائعة في سلاسل الكتل القائمة على خوارزمية الإجماع "إثبات العمل". استطاعت بوليغون حتى الآن، اجتذاب أكثر من 50 تطبيقًا لامركزي إلى سلسلة الكتلة الجانبية لإيثريوم، والمؤمنة بواسطة خوارزمية إثبات الحصة.

ماتيك (MATIC)، هي رموز بوليغون (Polygon) المميزة، وهي مبنية وفق بروتوكول رمز ERC-20 المميز الذي يعمل على سلسلة كتل إيثريوم. ويتم استخدام الرموز المميزة في خدمات الدفع على بوليغون، كما تستخدم كعملة تسوية بين المستخدمين الذين يعملون داخل نظام بوليغون البيئي. ويتم أيضًا دفع رسوم المعاملات على السلسلة الجانبية بوليغون، بواسطة الرموز المميزة MATIC.

من هم مؤسسو بوليغون؟

ما الذي يميّز بوليغون؟

كم عدد عملات بوليغون (MATIC) الموجودة في التداول؟

كيف يتم تأمين شبكة بوليغون؟

أين يُمكن شراء رموز (MATIC) المميزة الخاصة بشبكة بوليغون؟

التحديث الجذري لندن، الخاص بشبكة بوليغون (MATIC)، وترقية (EIP-1559)

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

تحليلات بوليجون

جارٍ التحميل...

العرض الأولي للعملة (ICO)

MATIC

Polygon price 
MATIC

$1.08  

1.74% (1d)

The upgrade from MATIC to POL has been initiated on Ethereum's mainnet. For more information, please refer to this article and post.

Polygon to USD Chart

Loading Data

Please wait a moment.

Add to watchlist
Polygon statistics
Market cap
 

1.74%

$10,693,337,236
#15
Volume (24h)
 

2.45%

$755,505,095
#23
Volume/Market cap (24h)
 
7.07%
Circulating supply
 
9,899,134,526 MATIC
98.99%
Total supply
 
10,000,000,000 MATIC
Max. supply
 
10,000,000,000 MATIC
Fully diluted market cap
 
$10,802,295,097
MATIC to USD Converter
MATIC
USD
Price performance
24h 
Low
$1.05
High
$1.12
All-time high
Dec 27, 2021 (2 years ago)
$2.92
-63.05%
All-time low
May 09, 2019 (5 years ago)
$0.003012
+35769.58%
See historical data
Popularity
In watchlists1,530,391x
76th / 8.9K
Do you own this project? Update Token Info

The upgrade from MATIC to POL has been initiated on Ethereum's mainnet. For more information, please refer to this article and post.

Loading Data

Please wait a moment.

Polygon community

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
skeleton-white

Polygon markets

All pairs

Loading data...

Disclaimer: This page may contain affiliate links. CoinMarketCap may be compensated if you visit any affiliate links and you take certain actions such as signing up and transacting with these affiliate platforms. Please refer to Affiliate Disclosure

Polygon news

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

About Polygon

What Is Polygon (MATIC)?

Polygon (previously Matic Network) is the first well-structured, easy-to-use platform for Ethereum scaling and infrastructure development. Its core component is Polygon SDK, a modular, flexible framework that supports building multiple types of applications.

To learn more about this project, check out our deep dive of Polygon Matic.

Using Polygon, one can create optimistic rollup chains, ZK rollup chains, stand alone chains or any other kind of infra required by the developer.

Polygon effectively transforms Ethereum into a full-fledged multi-chain system (aka Internet of Blockchains). This multi-chain system is akin to other ones such as Polkadot, Cosmos, Avalanche etc. with the advantages of Ethereum’s security, vibrant ecosystem and openness.

The $MATIC token will continue to exist and will play an increasingly important role, securing the system and enabling governance.

Polygon (formerly Matic Network) is a Layer 2 scaling solution backed by Binance and Coinbase. The project seeks to stimulate mass adoption of cryptocurrencies by resolving the problems of scalability on many blockchains.

Polygon combines the Plasma Framework and the proof-of-stake blockchain architecture. The Plasma framework used by Polygon as proposed by the co-founder of Ethereum, Vitalik Buterin, allows for the easy execution of scalable and autonomous smart contracts.

Nothing will change for the existing ecosystem built on the Plasma-POS chain. With Polygon, new features are being built around the existing proven technology to expand the ability to cater to diverse needs from the developer ecosystem. Polygon will continue to develop the core technology so that it can scale to a larger ecosystem.

Polygon boasts of up to 65,000 transactions per second on a single side chain, along with a respectable block confirmation time of less than two seconds. The framework also allows for the creation of globally available decentralized financial applications on a single foundational blockchain.

The Plasma framework gives Polygon the potential of housing an unlimited number of decentralized applications on their infrastructure without experiencing the normal drawbacks common on proof-of-work blockchains. So far, Polygon has attracted more than 50 DApps to its PoS-secured Ethereum sidechain.

MATIC, the native tokens of Polygon, is an ERC-20 token running on the Ethereum blockchain. The tokens are used for payment services on Polygon and as a settlement currency between users who operate within the Polygon ecosystem. The transaction fees on Polygon sidechains are also paid in MATIC tokens.

Who Are the Founders of Polygon?

What Makes Polygon Unique?

How Many Polygon (MATIC) Tokens Are There in Circulation?

How Is the Polygon Secured?

Where Can You Buy Polygon (MATIC)?

Polygon (MATIC) London Hard Fork and EIP-1559 Upgrade

Polygon Network Carbon Neutrality

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Polygon analytics

Loading...

ICO