加密貨幣:  11,045交易所:  390市值:  NT$39,461,555,383,67224小時交易量:  NT$2,169,600,114,731市佔率:  比特幣: 45.8% 以太幣: 18.2%ETH Gas:  18 Gwei
OMG

OMG NetworkOMG

等級# 103
代幣
在116,463關注列表中

OMG Network價格 (OMG)

NT$105.48
7.49%

0.0001095 BTC7.55%

0.001721 ETH7.55%

最低價:NT$98.00
最高價:NT$106.84
24小時
OMG  OMG Network OMGPrice: NT$105.48 7.55%
市值
NT$14,792,400,845
7.55%
完全稀釋後市值
NT$14,792,400,925
32.60%
交易量
24小時
NT$4,293,548,650
19.28%
數量/市值
0.2903
流通供給量
140,245,398.25 OMG
100%
最大供給量
140,245,399
總供給量
140,245,398
Sponsored
converter-coin-logo

OMG

OMG Network

converter-coin-logo

TWD

New Taiwan Dollar

OMG價格相關數據

OMG Network 今天的價格
OMG Network價格NT$105.48
價格變化24hNT$7.35
7.49%
24小時低點/ 24小時高點
NT$98.00 /
NT$106.84
交易量24hNT$4,293,548,650.47
19.22%
數量/市值0.2903
市場佔有率0.04%
市場排名#103
OMG Network市值
市值NT$14,792,400,845.41
7.49%
完全稀釋後市值NT$14,792,400,925.06
32.53%
OMG Network 昨天的價格
昨日低點/高點
NT$97.13 /
NT$104.25
昨日開盤價 / 收盤價
NT$100.62 /
NT$103.97
昨日的價格變動

3.33%

昨日交易量NT$4,007,415,585.63
OMG Network 歷史價格
七日低點/七日高點
NT$85.77 /
NT$109.14
30日低點/30日高點
NT$85.77 /
NT$136.09
90日低點/90日高點
NT$81.57 /
NT$429.79
52週低點/ 52週高點
NT$42.63 /
NT$429.79
歷史最高價
Jan 08, 2018 (4 years ago)
NT$795.22
86.75%
歷史最低價
Jul 16, 2017 (4 years ago)
NT$8.97
1075.63%
OMG Network投資報酬率

603.25%

OMG Network 供給量
流通供給量140,245,398 OMG
總供給量140,245,398 OMG
最大供給量140,245,399 OMG

OMG Network Chart

Loading Data

Please wait, we are loading chart data

OMG 即時價格資訊

OMG Network 今日價格NT$105.48 TWD ,24 小時交易量為 NT$4,293,548,650 TWD OMG Network 在過去 24 小時內上漲了 7.55 。 目前在 CoinMarketCap 的排名為 #103,市值為 NT$14,792,400,845 TWD 。 流通供給量為 140,245,398 OMG 單位 與最大流通供給量為140,245,399 OMG 單位。

交易 OMG Network 的最大交易所目前為 Binance, OKEx, Upbit, CoinTiger, 您可以在我們的 查看其它交易所。

OMG Network (OMG) 是什麼?

OMG Network (OMG) 原名為 OmiseGo,是一種建構在以太坊區塊鏈上的非託管第二層規模化的解決方案。OMG Network 是一種以太坊規模化解決方案,其設計目的是要讓用戶以快得多的速度,與更便宜的手續費,在以太坊網路内直接轉移以太幣與 ERC20 代幣進行交易。

該網路的基礎是一種稱為 MoreViable Plasma 的新型規模化解決方案,使用了側鏈架構,將多個鏈下交易組合成一個批次,這樣就能在以太坊根鏈中當做同一筆交易進行驗證。根據 OMG Network 指出,這個技術具有讓以太坊 1.0 的交易速度,由現今的每秒 10-14 筆提升至每秒數千筆的潛力。

該網路由 OMG 實用代幣推動,代幣除了能夠當做 OMG Network 其中一種交易手續費之外,之後也能用於抵押,協助加強網路安全性,並賺取報酬。

誰創辦 OMG Network?

OMG Network 目前有一個超過 50 名成員的跨國團隊。OMG Network 的創辦人是出身泰國的 Vansa Chatikavanij,目前這個專案也是泰國金融科技公司 SYNQA 旗下的事業體。SYNQA 之前稱為 Omise Holdings。

專案創辦人 Vansa Chatikavanij 曾在紐約哥倫比亞大學取得地球與環境科學碩士學位。之後 Vansa Chatikavanij 擔任過多家主要金融機構的顧問,包括國際金融公司 (IFC)、世界銀行,之後於 2017 年創辦當時名為 OmiseGo 的 OMG Network。

Chatikavanij 先前擔任該公司的總經理,2019 年後升任執行長,目前仍在任。另外,OMG Network 的營運長是 Stephen McNamara,曾任華為公司區塊鏈研發團隊負責人;技術長則是 Kasima Tharnpipitchai,擁有豐富的工程與顧問經驗。

OMG Network 有什麼獨特之處?

OMG Network 認為以太坊必須先解決速度和交易費用的障礙,主流企業才可能考慮將其産品與應用程式建構在以太坊上。

因此 OMG Network 專案就是為了幫助以太坊提高對企業和各種專案的吸引力,這些企業和專案都想在擴大規模的同時,降低其碳足跡。透過基於 plasma 的側鏈解決方案,和以太坊相比,耗電量可以降低多達 99%,費用也能降低約三分之二,同時確保其資産受到底層以太坊網路的保護。

在 2017 年的首次代幣發行 (ICO) 中,該平台募得 2500 萬美元資金支持。除此之外,OMG Network 的母公司 SYNQA 日前也完成了 8000 萬美元的 C 輪募資,得到多家大型投資機構的青睞,包括豐田金融服務 (Toyota Financial Services Corporation) 與三井住友銀行 (Sumitomo Mitsui Banking Corporation)。

相關頁面

在此閱讀關於 OMG Network 最大競爭者之一 Stellar 的相關内容。

進一步了解一種可高速執行智慧合約的區塊鏈Polkadot

CoinMarketCap Alexandria 上進一步了解以太坊 2.0。

透過CoinMarketCap 官方部落格掌握最新趨勢。

OMG Network (OMG) 代幣目前的流通量有多少?

就像大多數加密貨幣一樣,OMG Network 代幣的供給量是有固定上限的。其上限確定為 140,245,398 枚 OMG,而且永遠不會超過此數量。不像其他加密貨幣,本幣所有供給量的代幣均已鑄造完畢,且多數都在市場活躍流通。

佔總供給量 65.1% 的代幣分配給投資者,5% 用於空投,剩下的 29.9% 由專案本身與團隊持有。在這 29.9% 當中,有 20% 閉鎖在 OMG Network 儲備的智慧合約中,用在日後的發展與網路驗證,其餘 9.9% 保留給創辦團隊。

包括 OMG 儲備與分配給團隊的代幣,均有一年閉鎖期,但目前都已到期解鎖。

OMG Network 網路如何確保安全?

OMG Network 最終會轉用權益證明 (POS) 共識系統,讓用戶可透過抵押其代幣來幫助維護網路安全,同時賺取酬勞。

但在轉移前,OMG Network 子鏈是透過一種權威證明 (PoA) 共識機制,基本上是一種簡化的權益證明機制,由單一區塊産生者 (也就是 OMG Network 本身) 來控制,本質上透過押注其聲譽來確保行事誠實正直。

OMG Network 計畫在完成準備後立即轉至權益證明,讓 OMG 持有人可以將其持有委託給驗證者,成為網路成功與安全的利害關係人。

可在何處購買 OMG Network (OMG) 代幣?

OMG 代幣具備高度流動性,且可在超過 200 家不同的交易平台購得,包括多家前十名的交易所,例如Coinbase Pro幣安。部分最熱門的交易對包括 OMG/泰達幣、OMG/比特幣與 OMG/以太幣。

OMG 同時也可以使用多種法幣購買,包括美元 (USD)、歐元 (EUR) 與英磅 (GBP)。想了解如何用法幣購買加密貨幣,可在此閱讀簡易指南。

OMG

OMG NetworkOMG

Rank #85
Token
On 114,469 watchlists

OMG Network Price (OMG)

$3.61
6.27%

0.0001073 BTC6.27%

0.001818 ETH6.27%

Low:$3.17
High:$3.86
24h
OMG  OMG Network OMGPrice: $3.61 6.27%
Market Cap
$505,759,073
6.27%
Fully Diluted Market Cap
$505,759,076
32.60%
Volume
24h
$228,127,365
16.34%
Volume / Market Cap
0.4511
Circulating Supply
140,245,398.25 OMG
100%
Max Supply
140,245,399
Total Supply
140,245,398
converter-coin-logo

OMG

OMG Network

converter-coin-logo

USD

United States Dollar

OMG Price Statistics

OMG Network Price Today
OMG Network Price$3.61
Price Change24h$0.2129
6.27%
24h Low / 24h High
$3.17 /
$3.86
Trading Volume24h$228,127,364.81
16.34%
Volume / Market Cap0.4511
Market Dominance0.57%
Market Rank#85
OMG Network Market Cap
Market Cap$505,759,072.83
6.27%
Fully Diluted Market Cap$505,759,075.55
32.60%
OMG Network Price Yesterday
Yesterday's Low / High
$2.91 /
$3.71
Yesterday's Open / Close
$3.46 /
$3.31
Yesterday's Change

4.11%

Yesterday's Volume$278,095,111.25
OMG Network Price History
7d Low / 7d High
$2.91 /
$5.40
30d Low / 30d High
$2.91 /
$7.98
90d Low / 90d High
$2.91 /
$15.32
52 Week Low / 52 Week High
$1.34 /
$15.32
All Time High
Jan 08, 2018 (3 years ago)
$28.35
87.28%
All Time Low
Jul 16, 2017 (4 years ago)
$0.3197
1028.03%
OMG Network ROI

570.93%

OMG Network Supply
Circulating Supply140,245,398 OMG
Total Supply140,245,398 OMG
Max Supply140,245,399 OMG

OMG Network Chart

Loading Data

Please wait, we are loading chart data

OMG Price Live Data

The live OMG Network price today is $3.61 USD with a 24-hour trading volume of $228,127,365 USD. OMG Network is up 6.27% in the last 24 hours. The current CoinMarketCap ranking is #85, with a live market cap of $505,759,073 USD. It has a circulating supply of 140,245,398 OMG coins and a max. supply of 140,245,399 OMG coins.

If you would like to know where to buy OMG Network, the top exchanges for trading in OMG Network are currently Binance, OKEx, Huobi Global, CoinTiger, and FTX. You can find others listed on our crypto exchanges page.

What Is OMG Network (OMG)?

OMG Network, formerly known as OmiseGo, is a non-custodial, layer-2 scaling solution built for the Ethereum blockchain. As an Ethereum scaling solution, OMG Network is designed to allow users to transfer ETH and ERC20 tokens significantly faster and cheaper than when transacting directly on the Ethereum network.

The network is based on a novel scaling solution called MoreViable Plasma, which uses a sidechain architecture to group several transactions off-chain into a batch, which can then be verified as a single transaction on the Ethereum root chain. According to OMG Network, this technology has the potential to scale Ethereum to thousands of transactions per second (TPS) — instead of the 10 to 14 tps Ethereum 1.0 is currently capable of.

The network is powered by the OMG utility token, which can be used as one of the payment methods for fees on the OMG Network, and will eventually be stakable — helping to secure the network in return for rewards.

Who Are the Founders of OMG Network?

The OMG Network currently consists of a team of more than 50 employees scattered across the world. It was founded by Thai-born Vansa Chatikavanij and operates as a subsidiary of SYNQA — a Thailand-based fintech firm that was formerly known as Omise Holdings.

As the projector founder, Vansa Chatikavanij received a master’s degree in earth and environmental sciences at New York's Columbia University. Following this, Chatikavanij held several consulting roles at prominent financial institutions including the International Finance Corporation (IFC) and World Bank Group, before founding OMG Network (then OmiseGo) in 2017.

Chatikavanij held the role of managing director at the company until 2019, before transitioning to the role of CEO, which she still holds to this day. Beyond this, Stephen McNamara — former head of blockchain R&D strategy at Huawei Technologies — is OMG Network's COO, whereas Kasima Tharnpipitchai, a heavily experienced engineer and consultant, is its CTO.

What Makes OMG Network Unique?

OMG Network believes that Ethereum’s significant speed and cost barriers will need to be overcome before mainstream businesses will consider building their products and applications on the network.

As such, the OMG Network project is built to help make Ethereum more attractive to businesses and projects that want to scale while simultaneously cutting down on their carbon footprint. It achieves this with its plasma-based sidechain solution, which can help reduce electricity usage by up to 99% compared to Ethereum and cut fees by around two thirds, while ensuring assets remain secured by the underlying Ethereum network.

The platform itself is supported by $25 million in funding obtained during its 2017 initial coin offering (ICO). Moreover, OMG Network parent firm SYNQA recently raised a further $80 million in Series C funding — and was supported by several major investment firms, including Toyota Financial Services Corporation and Sumitomo Mitsui Banking Corporation.

Relevant Pages

Read about Stellar — one of OMG Network's biggest contenders.

Find out more about Polkadot — a high-speed smart-contract capable blockchain.

Take a deep dive into Ethereum 2.0 with CoinMarketCap Alexandria.

Stay on top of the latest trends with the CoinMarketCap Blog.

How Many OMG Network (OMG) Coins Are There in Circulation?

Like most cryptocurrencies, OMG Network tokens have a fixed maximum supply. This is set at exactly 140,245,398 OMG and will never increase beyond this point. Unlike many other cryptocurrencies, this total supply has already been fully minted, with the majority already in active circulation.

Of the total supply, 65.1% of tokens were distributed to investors and 5% were distributed in an airdrop, whereas the last 29.9% is held by the project and team. Of this 29.9%, 20% is locked in the OMG Network reserve smart contract for funding future developments and network validation, and the remaining 9.9% is reserved for the founding team.

Both the OMG reserve and team allocation were locked for one year, but this has since elapsed.

How Is OMG Network Secured?

The OMG Network mainnet will eventually move to a proof-of-stake (POS) consensus system, which will allow users to stake their tokens to help secure the network and earn rewards.

Until then, OMG Network child chains are secured by a proof-of-authority (PoA) consensus mechanism, which is basically a simplified form of proof-of-stake which is controlled by a single block producer (OMG Network itself) for now — which essentially stakes its reputation on staying honest.

OMG Network plans to transition to proof-of-stake as soon as it’s ready, following which OMG holders will be able to become stakeholders in the success and security of the network, by delegating their stake to validators.

Where Can You Buy OMG Network (OMG) Tokens?

OMG tokens are highly liquid and can be purchased or traded on well over 200 different exchange platforms, including several top 10 exchanges — such as Coinbase Pro and Binance. Some of the most popular trading pairs include OMG/USDT, OMG/BTC and OMG/ETH.

OMG can also be traded against several fiat currencies, including U.S. dollars (USD), euros (EUR) and British pound sterling (GBP). To find out more about purchasing cryptocurrencies with fiat, read our simple guide — here.