KLAY

KlaytnKLAY

等級# 46
貨幣
在62,973關注列表中

Klaytn價格 (KLAY)

NT$33.21
22.07%

0.00002554 BTC5.83%

0.0003187 ETH5.68%

最低價:NT$28.96
最高價:NT$43.85
24小時
KLAY  Klaytn KLAY
Price:
NT$33.21
 22.07%
市值
NT$84,702,944,172
21.40%
完全稀釋後市值
NT$356,584,938,376
22.03%
交易量
24小時
NT$2,893,467,198
96.11%
數量/市值
0.03416
流通供給量
2.55B KLAY
最大供給量
--
總供給量
10,737,199,101
Sponsored

圖表:Klaytn 到 TWD

Loading Data

Please wait, we are loading chart data

KLAY 即時價格資訊

Klaytn 今日價格NT$33.21 TWD ,24 小時交易量為 NT$2,893,467,198 TWD KLAY 到 TWD 價格為即時更新。 Klaytn 在過去 24 小時內下跌了 22.03 。 目前在 CoinMarketCap 的排名為 #46,市值為 NT$84,702,944,172 TWD 。 流通供給量為 2,550,506,985 KLAY 單位 與未提供最大流通供給量。

交易 Klaytn 的最大交易所目前為 Binance, Mandala Exchange, OKEx, Bybit, 您可以在我們的 查看其它交易所。

Klaytn (KLAY) 是什麼?

Klaytn 於 2019 年 6 月推出,是一種能夠傳遞區塊鏈科技價值的用戶使用體驗與開發環境的公有區塊鏈平台。該平台透過一種高效能的「混合式」設計,結合公有鏈的去中心化資料與控制、分散式治理,以及私有鏈低延遲、高可規模性的特色。

Klaytn 目標是為包括微型新創到企業部門的所有類型用戶,帶來區塊鏈技術。該公司的任務,是透過區塊鏈,提供全球規模的去中心化應用。此外,該專案已經鎖定全球多個高知名度品牌的興趣。

誰創辦 Klaytn?

Jaesun Han 是 Klaytn 區塊鏈背後的公司 GroundX 的創辦人兼執行長。Han 在韓國高等科技學院取得電機工程與計算機科學博士學位。其職涯從在韓國高等科技學院擔任博士後研究員開始,當時他深入研究分散式運算。

2007 年他首度投入創業,當時創辦 NexR,是韓國首家大數據與雲端運算科技新創公司。2008 年,Han 擔任雲端運算研究聯盟董事長一職。2011 年 11 月,Jaesun Han 擔任韓國電信 Cloudware 的技術長,這是一家專以技術提供韓國電信 Ucloud 服務的公司。

除了其商業與創業投資外,Jaesun Han 同時也是 KAIST 的著名兼任教授。

Klaytn 有什麼獨特之處?

你不需要有任何技術知識,也不需是密碼學專家,或是精通區塊鏈技術,就可以輕易透過 Klaytn 部署自己的區塊鏈,或是加入其他區塊鏈。根據其文件指出,任何人不需要諮詢任何高度專化的技術顧問,都能在 Klaytn 上推出自己的代幣經濟學生態系。

Klaytn 是一個擁有廣泛去中心化應用 (DApps) 的生態系,讓用戶有機會根據自己的需求,尋找或開發所需的應用程式類型。由於平台的去中心化屬性,也不限制應用程式的上架,因此用戶有幾乎無限多的使用案例可選。Klaytn 支援多種 DApps,包括數位資産管理、藝術品收藏與交易、遊戲開發、去中心化交易所等。

由於其多用途,Klaytn 吸引了許多機構的注意,例如 Humanspace、Wemade Tree 與 Picton Network。

相關頁面:

深入了解 Definex

深入了解Phala Network

深入了解拜占庭容錯機制。

來看看CoinMarketCap 官方部落格

Klaytn (KLAY) 代幣目前的流通量有多少?

Klaytn 未設定供給量上限,目前的總供給量為 10,527,368,819 枚代幣,且其區塊鏈在幣圈愛好者中愈來愈受歡迎。目前發行量為 2,448,059,130 枚 KLAY 代幣。只要每産生一個新區塊,新發行的 KLAY 代幣與用在區塊的交易手續費總合 (合稱為「區塊獎勵」),會匯聚起來,並以事先規定好的比例,分給下面三種目標帳戶:Klaytn 治理委會員獲得 34%、區塊鏈共識取得 54%、其餘 12% 專屬於 Klaytn 改善基金 (KIR)。

Klaytn 網路如何確保安全?

Klaytn 認為工作量證明 (PoW) 與權益證明 (PoS) 共識演算法都有其缺陷,因此其網路係立足於一種最佳化過的伊斯坦堡拜占庭容錯協定;這是一種修改過的實用拜占庭容錯演算法 (PBFT),可以達到所須的區鏈鏈網路特性。Klaytn 同時導入「貢獻證明」(PoC),其設計目的是在 Klaytn 代幣經濟中補償所有發揮傑出貢獻的參與者。結合這些共識機制,Klaytn 實現一個多功能、去中心化的環境,確保區塊驗證者得到誘因盡其責任。不只如此,該區塊鏈透過其混合式共識機制,成功為其用戶達成成為企業可用、以服務為中心環境的使命。

可在何處購買 Klaytn (KLAY)?

Klaytn 平台吸引企業投資人的目光,因此在最受歡迎的次要貨幣中愈來愈受歡迎。如果想買 KLAY 代幣,最好的選擇就是 Coinone,在 2021 年 4 月 5 日時的交易量,創下 110,659,556 美元的新高。

其他購買 KLAY 的好去處,包括:

在此深入了解購買加密貨幣的相關資訊。

推薦以下數篇文章以供參考:

轉換器:KLAY 到 TWD

converter-coin-logo

KLAY

Klaytn

converter-coin-logo

TWD

New Taiwan Dollar

KLAY價格相關數據

Klaytn 今天的價格
Klaytn價格NT$33.21
價格變化24hNT$-9.41
22.07%
24小時低點/ 24小時高點
NT$28.96 /
NT$43.85
交易量24hNT$2,893,467,197.55
96.00%
數量/市值0.03416
市場佔有率0.14%
市場排名#46
Klaytn市值
市值NT$84,702,944,172.40
21.45%
完全稀釋後市值NT$356,584,938,375.96
22.07%
Klaytn 昨天的價格
昨日低點/高點
NT$40.25 /
NT$43.85
昨日開盤價 / 收盤價
NT$41.33 /
NT$40.65
昨日的價格變動

1.65%

昨日交易量NT$2,122,295,821.38
Klaytn 歷史價格
七日低點/七日高點
NT$28.96 /
NT$44.82
30日低點/30日高點
NT$28.96 /
NT$46.34
90日低點/90日高點
NT$27.77 /
NT$91.72
52週低點/ 52週高點
NT$11.81 /
NT$121.27
歷史最高價
Apr 02, 2021 (8 months ago)
NT$121.27
72.64%
歷史最低價
May 06, 2020 (2 years ago)
NT$1.59
1993.41%
Klaytn投資報酬率

1179.13%

Klaytn 供給量
流通供給量2,550,506,985 KLAY
總供給量10,737,199,101 KLAY
最大供給量無數據

KLAY

KlaytnKLAY

Rank #45
Coin
On 23,364 watchlists

Klaytn Price (KLAY)

$1.05
8.90%

0.00002662 BTC8.90%

0.000422 ETH8.90%

Low:$0.8042
High:$1.05
24h
KLAY  Klaytn KLAYPrice: $1.05 8.90%
Market Cap
$2,605,405,834
8.92%
Fully Diluted Market Cap
$11,159,892,008
33.64%
Volume
24h
$40,656,142
5.44%
Volume / Market Cap
0.0156
Circulating Supply
2.47B KLAY
Max Supply
--
Total Supply
10,594,721,872

Loading Data

Please wait, we are loading chart data

KLAY Price Live Data

The live Klaytn price today is $1.05 USD with a 24-hour trading volume of $40,656,142 USD. Klaytn is up 8.90% in the last 24 hours. The current CoinMarketCap ranking is #45, with a live market cap of $2,605,405,834 USD. It has a circulating supply of 2,473,460,331 KLAY coins and the max. supply is not available.

If you would like to know where to buy Klaytn, the top exchanges for trading in Klaytn are currently OKEx, HitBTC, BiONE, Gate.io, and Hoo. You can find others listed on our crypto exchanges page.

What Is Klaytn (KLAY)?

Launched in June 2019, Klaytn is a public blockchain platform providing an accessible user experience and development environment in order to convey the value of blockchain technology. The platform combines the best features of both public blockchains (decentralized data and control, distributed governance) and private blockchains (low latency, high scalability) via an efficient 'hybrid' design.

Klaytn aims to bring blockchain technology to all types of users, from micro startups to enterprise divisions. The company’s mission is to make decentralization via blockchain available on a global scale. In addition, the project has already secured interest from numerous highly reputable brands around the world.

Who Are the Founders of Klaytn?

Jaesun Han is the founder and CEO of GroundX, the company behind the Klaytn blockchain. Han has a Ph.D. in electrical engineering and computer science from the Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology. His professional career started as a postdoctoral researcher for KAIST, where he conducted extensive research into distributed computing.

His first jump towards entrepreneurship was in 2007, when Jaesun Han founded NexR, the first big data and cloud computing tech startup in Korea. In 2008, Han took up a position as a chairman of the board of the Consortium of Cloud Computing Research. In November 2011, Jaesun Han became the CTO of KT Cloudware, a company dedicated to technically support KT Ucloud services.

Aside from his business and entrepreneurial ventures, Jaesun Han is also a credited adjunct professor at KAIST.

What Makes Klaytn Unique?

You can easily deploy your own chain or join other chains on Klaytn without any technical knowledge required; you don't need to be an expert in cryptography or have a deep understanding of blockchain technology. Without the need to consult a highly specialized technical advisor, anyone can launch their own token economy ecosystem on Klaytn, according to their literature.

As an ecosystem of a wide array of decentralized applications (DApps), Klaytn presents users with the opportunity to find or develop the right type of application for their needs. Because of the decentralized nature of the platform, users have virtually unlimited use cases before them, as app publication is not restricted. Klaytn supports DApps in a multitude of spheres, including digital asset management, art collecting and trade, game development, and decentralized exchanges.

Because of this versatility, Klaytn has attracted the attention of institutional investors like Humanspace, Wemade Tree and Piction Network.

Read more about Definex.

Find out more about Phala Network.

Learn more about Byzantine fault tolerances.

Have a look at the CoinMarketCap blog.

How Many Klaytn (KLAY) Coins Are There in Circulation?

With an undefined maximum supply, and a current total supply of 10,527,368,819 KLAY tokens, the Klaytn blockchain is gaining popularity among crypto enthusiasts. The current circulating supply is 2,448,059,130 KLAY tokens. \ \ With every new block, newly issued KLAY and the sum of transaction fees used in the block (collectively called a “block reward”) are aggregated and distributed to the following three destination accounts following the predetermined ratio: the Klaytn Governance Council receives 34% of the supply, the blockchain consensus gets another 54% of the supply and the remaining 12% are dedicated to the Klaytn Improvement reserve (KIR).

How Is the Klaytn Network Secured?

Klaytn recognizes that proof-of-work (PoW) and proof-of-stake (PoS) consensus mechanisms have drawbacks, which is why the network relies on an optimized version of an Istanbul BFT, which implements Practical Byzantine Fault Tolerance (PBFT) with modifications to achieve the necessary blockchain network characteristics. \ \ Klaytn also introduces a proof-of-contribution (PoC), which is designed to compensate all participants in the Klaytn token economy that make meaningful contributions. By combining these consensus mechanisms, Klaytn achieves a versatile, decentralized environment, ensuring that block validators are incentivized for performing their duties. Not only that, the blockchain successfully accomplishes the mission to be an enterprise-ready and service-centric environment for its users through this hybrid consensus approach.

Where Can You Buy Klaytn (KLAY)?

The Klaytn platform is attracting enterprise investors’ attention, which is why it has been climbing up among the most popular altcoins. If you want to purchase KLAY tokens, your best option is Coinone, which has the largest trading volume at $110,659,556 as of Apr. 5, 2021.

Other good options if you are looking to purchase KLAY include:

Find more information here about buying cryptos.

converter-coin-logo

KLAY

Klaytn

converter-coin-logo

USD

United States Dollar

KLAY Price Statistics

Klaytn Price Today
Klaytn Price$1.05
Price Change24h$0.08612
8.90%
24h Low / 24h High
$0.8042 /
$1.05
Trading Volume24h$40,656,142.41
5.44%
Volume / Market Cap0.0156
Market Dominance0.15%
Market Rank#45
Klaytn Market Cap
Market Cap$2,605,405,834.07
8.92%
Fully Diluted Market Cap$11,159,892,008.03
33.64%
Klaytn Price Yesterday
Yesterday's Low / High
$0.9551 /
$1.03
Yesterday's Open / Close
$0.9731 /
$1.03
Yesterday's Change

5.38%

Yesterday's Volume$24,141,192.94
Klaytn Price History
7d Low / 7d High
$0.8042 /
$1.19
30d Low / 30d High
$0.8042 /
$2.62
90d Low / 90d High
$0.8042 /
$4.38
52 Week Low / 52 Week High
$0.1398 /
$4.38
All Time High
Apr 02, 2021 (2 months ago)
$4.38
75.96%
All Time Low
May 06, 2020 (a year ago)
$0.0573
1738.39%
Klaytn ROI

1044.31%

Klaytn Supply
Circulating Supply2,473,460,331 KLAY
Total Supply10,594,721,872 KLAY
Max SupplyNo Data