Криптовалюты:  21,206Биржи:  527Рыночная капитализация:  $963,733,734,110.721Объем за 24ч:  $58,454,159,927.96Доминирование:  BTC: 40.2% ETH: 17.2%ETH Gas:  29 Gwei
ECOMI-OMI-token swap (and blockchain migration) from Go20 OMI, and wrapped OMI (wOMI) to ERC20. Migration to take place jan 27th. For more information, kindly visit here.
OMI

ECOMIOMI

Рейтинг # -
Токен
On 162,319 watchlists

Статус

Рыночные данные не отслеживаются

Этот проект помещен в «Неотслеживаемый листинг»

For more details on the listing tiers, please refer to Listings Review Criteria Section B - (3)

Sponsored

Цена OMI в реальном времени

Что такое ECOMI (OMI)?

ECOMI — сингапурская технологическая компания, занимающаяся цифровыми артефактами. Компания создала VeVe, торговую площадку для цифровых предметов коллекционирования на основе блокчейна, где пользователи могут покупать и делиться своими коллекционными предметами в формате социальной сети.

ECOMI состоит из двух элементов: бывшей экосистемы ECOMI Collect (теперь известной как VeVe) и кошелька ECOMI Secure Storage. VeVe включает в себя магазин VeVe, рынок подержанных товаров, шоу-рум с дополненной реальностью и социальную ленту.

VeVe работает с такими брендами, как Batman, Superman, Harley Quinn, Ghostbuster, NFL и MLB, и другими.

Токен OMI — это служебный токен, который используется в качестве средства обмена, когда пользователь покупает, продает или обменивает свои цифровые предметы коллекционирования на платформе VeVe. OMI также гарантирует неизменную запись прав собственности на цифровые предметы коллекционирования.

Кто создал ECOMI?

Дэвид Ю (David Yu) — генеральный директор ECOMI. Он основал свой первый бизнес в 1996 году и с тех пор начал различные бизнесы в сфере лицензирования и розничной торговли. Дэниел Кротерс (Daniel Crothers) и Джозеф Яник (Joseph Janik) — двое других сооснователей ECOMI.

Что особенного в ECOMI?

ECOMI позволяет пользователям как покупать, так и продавать цифровые предметы коллекционирования, а также демонстрировать свои предметы в социальных сетях VeVe. VeVe имеет партнерские отношения с известными лицензиарами на рынке традиционного коллекционирования, как уже упоминалось, включая многих персонажей DC, таких как Бэтмен и Чудо-женщина.

ViVe позволяет пользователям создавать виртуальные витрины, чтобы делиться своими коллекциями с другими пользователями по всему миру, как на телефонах, так и в дополненной реальности. В этом случае появляется возможность физически перемещаться по виртуальной выставке. Дополненная реальность VeVe позволяет размещать свои предметы коллекционирования вокруг себя в AR.

Связанные страницы:

Узнайте больше о Chiliz, токенах для фанатов.

Узнайте больше об NFT.

Откройте для себя мир MyNeighborAlice.

Ознакомьтесь с блогом CoinMarketCap.

Сколько монет ECOMI (OMI) находится в обращении?

Токен OMI был впервые продан в форме первичного размещения на бирже Bitforex в рамках частного / предпродажного раунда с жестким ограничением в 1500 BTC. На каждом этапе сбора средств один OMI равнялся 1 сатоши.

Общий объем предложения OMI составляет 750 миллиардов: 20% от общего предложения было доступно во время продажи OMI, что эквивалентно 150 миллиардам OMI.

В токеномике VeVe около 40% (или 300 миллиардов OMI) хранятся в резерве внутри приложения.

Как обеспечивается безопасность сети ECOMI?

Токен OMI — это токен GO20, что означает, что он построен на блокчейне GoChain. GoChain — это масштабируемая децентрализованная цепочка блоков, поддерживающая смарт-контракты и децентрализованные приложения (DApps). GoChain также полностью обратно совместим с блокчейном Ethereum.

Где купить ECOMI (OMI)?

Вы можете купить OMI на нескольких биржах, включая AscendEX (Bitmax), BitForex и Gate.io.

Для получения дополнительной информации о покупке криптовалют с помощью фиатных денег ознакомьтесь с руководством CoinMarketCap.

Вот еще несколько статей, которые могут вас заинтересовать:

OMI

ECOMIOMI

Rank #221
Token
On 179,747 watchlists

ECOMI Price (OMI)

$0.00532
14.50%

0.000000109 BTC13.69%

0.000001293 ETH14.25%

Low:$0.004573
High:$0.005424
24h
OMI  ECOMI OMI
Price:
$0.00532
 14.50%
Market Cap
$884,606,244
14.50%
Fully Diluted Market Cap
$3,989,845,186
14.50%
Volume
24h
$12,598,510
27.35%
Volume / Market Cap
0.01424
Circulating Supply
166.29B OMI
22%
Max Supply
750,000,000,000
Total Supply
750,000,000,000
Sponsored

ECOMI to USD Chart

Loading Data

Please wait, we are loading chart data

OMI Price Live Data

The live ECOMI price today is $0.005320 USD with a 24-hour trading volume of $12,598,510 USD. We update our OMI to USD price in real-time. ECOMI is up 14.50% in the last 24 hours. The current CoinMarketCap ranking is #221, with a live market cap of $884,606,244 USD. It has a circulating supply of 166,285,821,196 OMI coins and a max. supply of 750,000,000,000 OMI coins.

If you would like to know where to buy ECOMI, the top cryptocurrency exchanges for trading in ECOMI stock are currently OKEx, Gate.io, BitForex, and AscendEX (Bitmax). You can find others listed on our crypto exchanges page.

What Is ECOMI (OMI)?

ECOMI is a Singapore-based technology company in the digitible collectible space. The company has created VeVe, a blockchain-based digital collectibles marketplace, for users to buy and share their collectibles across the social network service.

ECOMI is made up of two different elements: the former ECOMI Collect ecosystem (now known as VeVe) and the ECOMI Secure Storage Wallet. VeVe contains the VeVe store, a second-hand market, an augmented reality showroom and a social feed.

VeVe works with brands including Batman, Superman, Harley Quinn, Ghostbuster, NFL and MLB, along with others.

The OMI token is a utility token that is used as a medium of exchange when a user buys, sells or trades their digital collectibles on the VeVe platform. OMI also ensures the immutable record of ownership for the digital collectibles.

Who Are the Founders of ECOMI?

David Yu is the CEO of ECOMI. He founded his first business in 1996, and has since started various businesses across the license and retail industry. Daniel Crothers and Joseph Janik are the other two co-founders of ECOMI.

What Makes ECOMI Unique?

ECOMI allows users to both buy and sell digital collectibles, as well as show off their items with VeVe’s social media aspect. VeVe also has brand partnerships with well-known licensors in the traditional collectors market, as mentioned, including many D.C. characters like Batman and Wonder Woman.

VeVe allows users to create virtual showrooms to share their collectibles with other users globally, both on their phones and in augmented reality form that allows you to physically walk around these virtual settings. The augmented reality of VeVe means that you can also place your collectibles around you in AR.

Learn more about Chiliz fan tokens.

Learn more about NFTs.

Discover the world of MyNeighborAlice.

Check out the CoinMarketCap blog.

How Many ECOMI (OMI) Coins Are There in Circulation?

The OMI token was first sold in an initial exchange offering on Bitforex as part of the private/pre-sale round, with a hard cap of 1,500 BTC. In every stage of the fundraising process, one OMI was equal to 1 satoshi.

The total supply of OMI is 750 billion: 20% of the total supply was available during the OMI sales, equivalent to 150 billion OMI.

Within the VeVe tokenomic system, about 40% (or 300 billion OMI) are held in the in-app reserve.

How Is the ECOMI Network Secured?

The OMI token is a GO20 token, meaning that it is built on the GoChain blockchain. GoChain is a scalable, decentralized blockchain that supports smart contracts and decentralized applications (DApps). GoChain is also completely backwards compatible with the Ethereum blockchain.

Where Can You Buy ECOMI (OMI)?

You can buy OMI on several exchanges, including AscendEX (Bitmax), BitForex and Gate.io.

For more information on buying cryptocurrency with fiat, check out CoinMarketCap’s guide.

OMI to USD Converter

converter-coin-logo

OMI

ECOMI

converter-coin-logo

USD

United States Dollar

OMI Price Statistics

ECOMI Price Today
ECOMI Price$0.00532
Price Change24h$0.0006736
14.50%
24h Low / 24h High
$0.004573 /
$0.005424
Trading Volume24h$12,598,509.80
27.35%
Volume / Market Cap0.01424
Market Dominance0.00%
Market Rank#221
ECOMI Market Cap
Market Cap$884,606,244.29
14.50%
Fully Diluted Market Cap$3,989,845,186.13
14.50%
ECOMI Price Yesterday
Yesterday's Low / High
$0.004573 /
$0.005134
Yesterday's Open / Close
$0.005103 /
$0.004869
Yesterday's Change

4.58%

Yesterday's Volume$9,344,914.58
ECOMI Price History
7d Low / 7d High
$0.004668 /
$0.00683
30d Low / 30d High
$0.004573 /
$0.008136
90d Low / 90d High
$0.003307 /
$0.008293
52 Week Low / 52 Week High
$0.00006767 /
$0.01338
All Time High
Mar 19, 2021 (9 months ago)
$0.01338
60.23%
All Time Low
Jun 14, 2021 (6 months ago)
$0.00006767
7761.38%
ECOMI ROI
No Data
ECOMI Supply
Circulating Supply166,285,821,196 OMI
Total Supply750,000,000,000 OMI
Max Supply750,000,000,000 OMI