ECOMI-OMI-token swap (and blockchain migration) from Go20 OMI, and wrapped OMI (wOMI) to ERC20. Migration to take place jan 27th. For more information, kindly visit here.
OMI

ECOMIOMI

Position n°  -
Jeton
On 162,290 watchlists

Statut

Les données de marché ne sont pas suivies

Ce projet est présenté sous forme de « Classement non répertorié »

For more details on the listing tiers, please refer to Listings Review Criteria Section B - (3)

Sponsored

Données des Prix du OMI en Temps Réel

Qu'est-ce que ECOMI (OMI) ?

ECOMI est une société technologique basée à Singapour axée sur les collections digitales. La société a créé VeVe, un marché d'objets de collection numériques basé sur blockchain où les utilisateurs peuvent acheter et partager leurs collections sur son service de réseau social.

ECOMI est composé de deux éléments différents : l'ancien écosystème ECOMI Collect (connu sous le nom de VeVe) et le ECOMI Secure Storage Wallet. VeVe dispose du magasin VeVe, un marché de produits d'occasion, d'un showroom en réalité augmentée et d'un fil d'actualité social.

VeVe travaille avec des marques telles que Batman, Superman, Harley Quinn, Ghostbuster, NFL et MLB, parmi d'autres.

Le jeton OMI est un jeton utilitaire utilisé comme moyen d'échange lorsqu'un utilisateur achète, vent ou échange ses objets de collection sur la plateforme VeVe. L'OMI garantit également l'enregistrement immuable de la propriété des objets de collection digitaux.

Qui sont les fondateurs de ECOMI ?

David Yu est le PDG de ECOMI. Il a cofondé sa première entreprise en 1996 et en a depuis lancé de nombreuses autres dans le secteur de licences et du commerce de détail. Daniel Crothers et Joseph Janik sont les deux autres fondateurs de ECOMI.

Qu'est-ce qui rend ECOMI unique ?

ECOMI permet aux utilisateurs d'acheter et de vendre des objets de collection numérique, ainsi que d'afficher leurs objets sur le réseau social de VeVe. VeVe compte aussi des partenariats avec des fournisseurs de licence connus dans le milieu des collectionneurs traditionnels, dont de nombreux personnages de l'univers D.C. comme Batman et Wonder Woman.

VeVe permet aux utilisateurs de créer des showrooms virtuels pour partager leurs collections avec d'autres utilisateurs du monde entier, que ce soit sur leurs téléphones ou en réalité augmentée pour leur permettre de marcher dans ces décors virtuels. La réalité augmentée de VeVe permet de placer ses objets de collection autour de soi, en RA.

Pages associées :

Découvrez les "fan tokens" Chiliz.

Plus d'infos sur les NFT.

Découvrez le monde de MyNeighborAlice.

Découvrez le blog de CoinMarketCap.

Combien de ECOMI (OMI) y a-t-il en circulation ?

Le jeton OMI a d'abord été vendu lors d'une initial coin offering sur Bitforex dans le cadre d'une prévente privée, plafonnée à 1500 BTC. À chaque étape du processus de collecte de fonds, un OMI valait un satoshi.

L'offre totale d'OMI est de 750 milliards : 20% de l'offre totale étaient disponible pendant les ventes d'OMI, soit 150 milliards d'OMI.

Dans le cadre du système de tokénomiques VeVe, autour de 40% (soit 300 milliards d'OMI) ont été verrouillés dans la réserve de l'application.

Comment le réseau ECOMI est-il sécurisé ?

Le jeton OMI est un jeton GO20, ce qui signifie qu'il est construit sur la blockchain GoChain. GoChain est une blockchain décentralisée et scalable qui prend en charge les contrats intelligents et les applications décentralisées (DApps). GoChain est aussi compatible avec la blockchain Ethereum.

Où peut-on acheter de l'ECOMI (OMI) ?

Vous pouvez acheter des OMI sur plusieurs plateformes d'échange, dont AscendEX (Bitmax), BitForex et Gate.io.

Pour plus d'informations sur l'achat de cryptomonnaies avec une devise fiat, consultez le guide de CoinMarketCap.

Voici d'autres articles qui pourraient vous intéresser :

OMI

ECOMIOMI

Rank #221
Token
On 179,747 watchlists

ECOMI Price (OMI)

$0.00532
14.50%

0.000000109 BTC13.69%

0.000001293 ETH14.25%

Low:$0.004573
High:$0.005424
24h
OMI  ECOMI OMI
Price:
$0.00532
 14.50%
Market Cap
$884,606,244
14.50%
Fully Diluted Market Cap
$3,989,845,186
14.50%
Volume
24h
$12,598,510
27.35%
Volume / Market Cap
0.01424
Circulating Supply
166.29B OMI
22%
Max Supply
750,000,000,000
Total Supply
750,000,000,000
Sponsored

ECOMI to USD Chart

Loading Data

Please wait, we are loading chart data

OMI Price Live Data

The live ECOMI price today is $0.005320 USD with a 24-hour trading volume of $12,598,510 USD. We update our OMI to USD price in real-time. ECOMI is up 14.50% in the last 24 hours. The current CoinMarketCap ranking is #221, with a live market cap of $884,606,244 USD. It has a circulating supply of 166,285,821,196 OMI coins and a max. supply of 750,000,000,000 OMI coins.

If you would like to know where to buy ECOMI, the top cryptocurrency exchanges for trading in ECOMI stock are currently OKEx, Gate.io, BitForex, and AscendEX (Bitmax). You can find others listed on our crypto exchanges page.

What Is ECOMI (OMI)?

ECOMI is a Singapore-based technology company in the digitible collectible space. The company has created VeVe, a blockchain-based digital collectibles marketplace, for users to buy and share their collectibles across the social network service.

ECOMI is made up of two different elements: the former ECOMI Collect ecosystem (now known as VeVe) and the ECOMI Secure Storage Wallet. VeVe contains the VeVe store, a second-hand market, an augmented reality showroom and a social feed.

VeVe works with brands including Batman, Superman, Harley Quinn, Ghostbuster, NFL and MLB, along with others.

The OMI token is a utility token that is used as a medium of exchange when a user buys, sells or trades their digital collectibles on the VeVe platform. OMI also ensures the immutable record of ownership for the digital collectibles.

Who Are the Founders of ECOMI?

David Yu is the CEO of ECOMI. He founded his first business in 1996, and has since started various businesses across the license and retail industry. Daniel Crothers and Joseph Janik are the other two co-founders of ECOMI.

What Makes ECOMI Unique?

ECOMI allows users to both buy and sell digital collectibles, as well as show off their items with VeVe’s social media aspect. VeVe also has brand partnerships with well-known licensors in the traditional collectors market, as mentioned, including many D.C. characters like Batman and Wonder Woman.

VeVe allows users to create virtual showrooms to share their collectibles with other users globally, both on their phones and in augmented reality form that allows you to physically walk around these virtual settings. The augmented reality of VeVe means that you can also place your collectibles around you in AR.

Learn more about Chiliz fan tokens.

Learn more about NFTs.

Discover the world of MyNeighborAlice.

Check out the CoinMarketCap blog.

How Many ECOMI (OMI) Coins Are There in Circulation?

The OMI token was first sold in an initial exchange offering on Bitforex as part of the private/pre-sale round, with a hard cap of 1,500 BTC. In every stage of the fundraising process, one OMI was equal to 1 satoshi.

The total supply of OMI is 750 billion: 20% of the total supply was available during the OMI sales, equivalent to 150 billion OMI.

Within the VeVe tokenomic system, about 40% (or 300 billion OMI) are held in the in-app reserve.

How Is the ECOMI Network Secured?

The OMI token is a GO20 token, meaning that it is built on the GoChain blockchain. GoChain is a scalable, decentralized blockchain that supports smart contracts and decentralized applications (DApps). GoChain is also completely backwards compatible with the Ethereum blockchain.

Where Can You Buy ECOMI (OMI)?

You can buy OMI on several exchanges, including AscendEX (Bitmax), BitForex and Gate.io.

For more information on buying cryptocurrency with fiat, check out CoinMarketCap’s guide.

OMI to USD Converter

converter-coin-logo

OMI

ECOMI

converter-coin-logo

USD

United States Dollar

OMI Price Statistics

ECOMI Price Today
ECOMI Price$0.00532
Price Change24h$0.0006736
14.50%
24h Low / 24h High
$0.004573 /
$0.005424
Trading Volume24h$12,598,509.80
27.35%
Volume / Market Cap0.01424
Market Dominance0.00%
Market Rank#221
ECOMI Market Cap
Market Cap$884,606,244.29
14.50%
Fully Diluted Market Cap$3,989,845,186.13
14.50%
ECOMI Price Yesterday
Yesterday's Low / High
$0.004573 /
$0.005134
Yesterday's Open / Close
$0.005103 /
$0.004869
Yesterday's Change

4.58%

Yesterday's Volume$9,344,914.58
ECOMI Price History
7d Low / 7d High
$0.004668 /
$0.00683
30d Low / 30d High
$0.004573 /
$0.008136
90d Low / 90d High
$0.003307 /
$0.008293
52 Week Low / 52 Week High
$0.00006767 /
$0.01338
All Time High
Mar 19, 2021 (9 months ago)
$0.01338
60.23%
All Time Low
Jun 14, 2021 (6 months ago)
$0.00006767
7761.38%
ECOMI ROI
No Data
ECOMI Supply
Circulating Supply166,285,821,196 OMI
Total Supply750,000,000,000 OMI
Max Supply750,000,000,000 OMI