加密貨幣:  11,120交易所:  391市值:  NT$45,159,249,162,37824小時交易量:  NT$2,287,523,725,524市佔率:  比特幣: 47.9% 以太幣: 17.7%ETH Gas:  43 Gwei
BID

BidaoBID

等級# 3089
代幣
在8,048關注列表中

Bidao價格 (BID)

NT$0.4705
1.87%

0.0000004082 BTC1.93%

0.000006873 ETH1.93%

最低價:NT$0.4659
最高價:NT$0.483
24小時
BID  Bidao BIDPrice: NT$0.4705 1.93%
市值
- -

為什麼沒有市值? 

顯示更多

完全稀釋後市值
NT$1,246,735,914
20.31%
交易量
24小時
NT$8,493,894
34.29%
數量/市值
--
流通供給量
--
最大供給量
2,650,000,000
總供給量
2,650,000,000
Sponsored

Bidao Chart

Loading Data

Please wait, we are loading chart data

BID 即時價格資訊

Bidao 今日價格NT$0.470466 TWD ,24 小時交易量為 NT$8,493,894 TWD Bidao 在過去 24 小時內上漲了 1.93 。 目前在 CoinMarketCap 的排名為 #3089,市值為 未提供 。 未提供流通供給量 與最大流通供給量為2,650,000,000 BID 單位。

交易 Bidao 的最大交易所目前為 Uniswap (V3), Hoo, Uniswap (V2), Hotbit, 您可以在我們的 查看其它交易所。

Bidao (BID) 是什麼?

Bidao 是一種多鏈式去中心化金融 (DeFi) 平台兼穩定幣。Bidao 是第一個使用幣安鏈平台的無信件穩定幣,其價格錨定美元 (USD)。Bidao 的其中一種特色,就是可讓不同的加密貨幣當做 BID 穩定幣的擔保品,包括TRON (TRX)、Ontology (ONT) 與 Dash (DASH)。

這種由 Bidao 引介的新型穩定幣解決方案,可以完全與幣安區塊鏈整合,因此享有該平台快速、穩定與高效率的優點。Bidao 目標是達到比傳統的 ERC-20 代幣快得多的交易速度,同時兼具長期規模發展性;這是因為 Bidao 的側鏈能夠輕鬆布署,以及幣安鏈帶來的高效能智慧合約。其目標定為在不久的將來,合併其他區塊鏈。

該代幣以幣安鏈做為清算層,和以太坊等平台相比,好處是能夠大幅加快清算速度,並且降低手續費。Bidao 需要 BNB 與其他支援的擔保資産,以産生 BAI 穩定幣。該穩定幣以 1:1 比例錨定美元價格。

用戶必須先超額擔保,才能貸出 BAI 代幣 (也就是 BAI 生態系的穩定幣),而 Bidao 團隊實作了一種穩定機制,採用多種技術以確保該穩定幣維持其 1 美元的錨定價格。

誰創辦 Bidao (BID)?

Bidao 於 2018 年由 Bastian Aigner 和 Long Zhang 共同創辦。Aigner 是位人工智慧與物聯網開發者,過去曾與人共同創辦 Crococoding,這是一個用來設計網站的成功平台。另一方面,Zhang 在杜克大學攻讀應用與計算計數學、統計學,同時任職於杜克大學區塊鏈實驗室的研究工作。

Bidao 團隊同時還擁有畢業於牛津大學的技術長 Brian Condenanza,以及擁有豐富顧問與研究經驗的行銷長 (CMO) Caroline Kurpiers。

Bidao 團隊的主要目標,就是創造一個專為 DeFi 應用程式設計,無關乎區塊鏈的生態系。更重要的是,Bidao 團隊試圖創造第一個真正易於使用的開放穩定幣,可以使用平台支援的多種擔保資産。

Bidao (BID) 有什麼獨特之處?

Bidao 最主要的特色之一,就是其免信件的設定,專為各種 DeFi 應用程式設計。該生態系使用一種三向架構,BID 用做擔保與治理代幣,BAI 用做以 1:1 錨定美二價格的穩定幣,最後 BNB 係做為主要擔保代幣。

和傳統平台不同的是,Bidao 使用一種架構在幣安鏈上的新改良區塊鏈架構,以成為快速、成本低廉的基於以太坊的解決辺案,如同泰達幣 (USDT) 與 TrueUSD (TUSD)。

BID 代幣能夠「強力質押」(powerstake),意思是在私有錢包中持有代幣不予轉移。這種做法讓 BID 持有者能支援 Bidao 網路,並同時賺取質押獎勵,目前年利率設為 3%。

BAI 的穩定機制也和其他競爭的穩定幣解決方案不同,原因在於使用一種波動費用穩定系統,在其價格低於錨定價時提升 BAI 的需求,或是在其價格高於錨定價時,以讓 BAI 抵押債務證明 (CDPs) 對借貸者更加具有誘因的方式,來增加 BAI 的供給量。

相關頁面

CoinMarketCap Alexandria 更為了解各種穩定幣。

了解最熱門的美元儲備穩定幣泰達幣 (USDT)

了解一種錨定比特幣價格的以太坊資産Wrapped Bitcoin (WBTC)

透過 CoinMarketCap 官方部落格 隨時領先市場。

€# Bidao (BID) 代幣目前的流通量有多少?

Bidao 目前供給量為 4,000,000,000 枚 BID 代幣。其中至少 18 億枚代幣於 2020 年 9 月的代幣販售活動中售出,共募得 1800 萬美元。其他在販售活動中未售出的 Bidao 代幣,都將遭到焚燬。截至 2020 年 10 月止,BID 代幣確切的代幣經濟模式尚未公開。

在代幣成功銷售後,Bidao 代幣於 2020 年 9 月首次開放交易。Bidao 代幣的總供應量,預計將以一年 3% 的固定通膨率成長,新鑄造的代幣將會分配給 BID 質押人。

Bidao 網路如何確保安全?

Bidao 區塊鏈使用權益證明 (PoS) 共識演算法來維護安全。這種做法要求用戶質押其 BID 代幣,以協助保護網路。

BID 代幣也可用於網路治理,其持有人擁有投票與提出治理提案的權力;當提案得到多數同意時,即可改變網路的運作方式。

可在何處購買 Bidao (BID)?

BID 於 2020 年 9 月首次在交易所上架,現在可在多家交易所交易,例如集中化交易所 Poloniex、Hoo 與 LBank,或是去中心化交易所 DEXUniSwap V2。截至 2020 年 10 月止,BID 還無法與法幣進行配對交易。在此了解如何利用法幣購買各種加密貨幣。

converter-coin-logo

BID

Bidao

converter-coin-logo

TWD

New Taiwan Dollar

BID價格相關數據

Bidao 今天的價格
Bidao價格NT$0.4705
價格變化24hNT$0.008642
1.87%
24小時低點/ 24小時高點
NT$0.4659 /
NT$0.483
交易量24hNT$8,493,893.52
34.33%
數量/市值無數據
市場佔有率無數據
市場排名#3089
Bidao市值
市值無數據
完全稀釋後市值NT$1,246,735,913.75
20.24%
Bidao 昨天的價格
昨日低點/高點
NT$0.4523 /
NT$0.4859
昨日開盤價 / 收盤價
NT$0.4708 /
NT$0.4819
昨日的價格變動

2.36%

昨日交易量NT$13,049,653.74
Bidao 歷史價格
七日低點/七日高點
NT$0.4465 /
NT$0.5253
30日低點/30日高點
NT$0.3297 /
NT$0.7107
90日低點/90日高點
NT$0.3297 /
NT$1.09
52週低點/ 52週高點
NT$0.1993 /
NT$1.09
歷史最高價
May 18, 2021 (2 months ago)
NT$1.09
56.88%
歷史最低價
Nov 18, 2020 (8 months ago)
NT$0.1993
135.97%
Bidao投資報酬率

48.26%

Bidao 供給量
流通供給量無數據
總供給量2,650,000,000 BID
最大供給量2,650,000,000 BID

Bidao

Bidao (BID)

$0.012581 USD (3.68%)
0.00000066 BTC (3.57%)
0.00002138 ETH (4.08%)
Buy
Exchange
Gamble
Earn Crypto
  • Market Cap
    $? USD
    ? BTC
    ? ETH
  • Volume (24h)
    $565,398 USD
    29.74317711 BTC
    960.90975252 ETH
  • Circulating Supply
    ? BID
  • Total Supply
    4,000,000,000 BID
  • Max Supply
    4,000,000,000 BID

About Bidao

Bidao price today is $0.012581 USD with a 24-hour trading volume of $565,398 USD. Bidao is up 3.68% in the last 24 hours. The current CoinMarketCap ranking is #2512, with a market cap of not available. The circulating supply is not available and a max. supply of 4,000,000,000 BID coins. The top exchanges for trading in Bidao are currently LBank, Hoo, Uniswap (V2), and Poloniex. You can find others listed on our crypto exchanges page.

What Is Bidao (BID)?

Bidao is a multi-chain decentralized finance (DeFi) platform and stablecoin. It is the first trustless stablecoin pegged to the U.S. dollar (USD) using the Binance Chain platform. One of the main features of Bidao is that it allows various different cryptocurrencies to be used as collateral for BID stablecoins — including TRON (TRX), Ontology (ONT) and Dash (DASH).

This new stablecoin solution introduced by Bidao is completely integrated with the Binance blockchain, helping it benefit from the speed, reliability and efficiency offered by the platform. Bidao aims to achieve greater transaction speed than traditional ERC-20 tokens as well as long-term scalability thanks to the ease with which Bidao sidechains can be deployed, and the efficiency of the smart contracts offered by Binance Chain. The goal is to incorporate other blockchains in the near future.

Using Binance Chain as the settlement layer has various benefits over other platforms like Ethereum, including dramatically faster settlement times and reduced fees. Bidao users will need BNB in addition to a supported collateral asset to generate BAI stablecoins. These stablecoins are pegged 1:1 with the US dollar.

Users must over-collateralize to borrow BAI tokens (the stablecoins of the BAI ecosystem), and the Bidao team implemented a stability mechanism that employs several techniques to ensure the stablecoin maintains its peg at 1 USD.

Who Are the Founders of Bidao (BID)?

Bastian Aigner and Long Zhang co-founded Bidao in 2018. Aigner is an AI and Internet of Things (IoT) developer who also co-founded Crococoding — a successful platform used to design websites. Zhang, on the other hand, studied applied and computational math and statistics at Duke University, and also holds the role of research executive at the Duke Blockchain Lab.

The Bidao team also includes Brian Condenanza, the chief technology officer (CTO) and University of Oxford alumni, and Caroline Kurpiers, Bidao’s chief marketing officer (CMO) with an extensive consulting and research background.

The Bidao team’s main goal is to create a blockchain-agnostic ecosystem designed explicitly for DeFi applications. On top of this, the Bidao team looks to create the first open-access stablecoin that is truly easy to use, due to the range of collateral assets supported by the platform.

What Makes Bidao (BID) Unique?

One of the main unique features of Bidao is its trustless setup, which is specifically designed for DeFi applications. The ecosystem uses a three-way architecture with BID as the staking and governance coin, BAI as the stablecoin with a 1:1 peg to the U.S. dollar and finally BNB as the main collateral token.

Unlike other traditional platforms, Bidao uses a new and improved blockchain architecture built on Binance Chain to provide a faster, low-cost alternative to Ethereum-based solutions like Tether (USDT) and TrueUSD (TUSD).

BID tokens can be “powerstaked,” which refers to the practice of keeping the tokens held in a private wallet without transferring them. By doing so, BID holders can help support the Bidao network, and also earn staking rewards at the same time — this is currently set to 3% APR per year.

BAI's stability mechanism also differs from most competing stablecoin solutions, since it uses a fluctuating stability fee system to drive up demand for BAI when its price falls below its peg, or increase the supply of BAI by making BAI collateralized debt positions (CDPs) more attractive to borrowers if it rises above the peg.

Relevant Pages

Get to grips with stablecoins at CoinMarketCap Alexandria.

Learn about Tether (USDT) — the most popular dollar-backed stablecoin.

Read about Wrapped Bitcoin (WBTC) — a BTC-pegged asset for Ethereum.

Stay on top of the market with the CoinMarketCap blog!.

How Many Bidao (BID) Coins Are There in Circulation?

Bidao currently has a supply of 4,000,000,000 BID tokens. Out of this, at least 1.8 billion tokens were sold in its September 2020 token sale — raising $18 million. Any unsold tokens allocated to the Bidao token sale are due to be burned. As of October 2020, the exact tokenomics for the BID token haven’t yet been released.

The Bidao token first began trading in September 2020, following a successful token sale. The total supply of Bidao tokens is expected to grow at a flat inflation rate of 3% per year, with these newly minted tokens being distributed to BID stakers.

How Is the Bidao Network Secured?

The Bidao blockchain uses the proof-of-stake (PoS) consensus algorithm as a security measure. This setup requires users to stake their BID tokens to help secure the network.

The BID token is also used as the network governance token, which grants holders voting rights and the potential to submit governance proposals — which can change how the network functions if voted in by the majority.

Where Can You Buy Bidao (BID)?

BID initially launched on exchanges in September 2020, and can now be traded on a handful of platforms including centralized exchanges like Poloniex, Hoo and LBank, as well as the decentralized exchange (DEX) Uniswap V2. As of October 2020, there are no available BID to fiat trading pairs. To learn how to buy other cryptocurrencies with fiat, click here.

Bidao Price Today
Bidao Price$0.012581 USD
24 Hour High / Low
$0.013234 USD /
$0.011642 USD
24 Hour Volume$565,398 USD
Market CapNo Data
Market Rank#2512
Bidao Price Yesterday
Yesterday's High / Low
$0.013081 USD /
$0.011857 USD
Yesterday's Open / Close
$0.012433 USD /
$0.011936 USD
Yesterday's Change$-0.000497 USD (-4.00%)
Yesterday's Volume$608,133 USD
Bidao Price History
7 Day High / Low
$0.014086 USD /
$0.009672 USD
30 Day High / Low
$0.014212 USD /
$0.007132 USD
90 Day High / Low
$0.029697 USD /
$0.007132 USD
52 Week High / Low
$0.029697 USD /
$0.007132 USD
All Time High
$0.029697 USD
(Oct 09, 2020)
All Time Low
$0.007132 USD
(Nov 18, 2020)
Bidao ROI
-61.31%
Bidao Supply
Circulating SupplyNo Data
Total Supply4,000,000,000 BID
Max Supply4,000,000,000 BID
Sign up for our newsletter
Get crypto analysis, news and updates, right to your inbox! Sign up here so you don't miss a single one.