加密貨幣代幣Injective Protocol
INJ

Injective ProtocolINJ

等級# 152
代幣
在80,084關注列表中

Injective Protocol價格 (INJ)

NT$339.05
3.93%

0.0002244 BTC3.44%

0.003017 ETH1.63%

最低價:NT$334.09
最高價:NT$361.67
24小時
INJ  Injective Protocol INJ
Price:
NT$339.05
 3.93%
市值
NT$14,801,420,191
3.87%
完全稀釋後市值
NT$33,905,011,074
3.87%
交易量
24小時
NT$1,032,304,216
43.85%
數量/市值
0.06974
流通供給量
43,655,553.33 INJ
44%
最大供給量
100,000,000
總供給量
100,000,000
Sponsored

圖表:Injective Protocol 到 TWD

Loading Data

Please wait, we are loading chart data

INJ 即時價格資訊

Injective Protocol 今日價格NT$339.05 TWD ,24 小時交易量為 NT$1,032,304,216 TWD INJ 到 TWD 價格為即時更新。 Injective Protocol 在過去 24 小時內下跌了 3.87 。 目前在 CoinMarketCap 的排名為 #152,市值為 NT$14,801,420,191 TWD 。 流通供給量為 43,655,553 INJ 單位 與最大流通供給量為100,000,000 INJ 單位。

交易 Injective Protocol 的最大交易所目前為 Binance, Mandala Exchange, Huobi Global, Upbit, 您可以在我們的 查看其它交易所。

Injective Protocol (INJ) 是什麼?

Injective Protocol 專案是個革命性的創意,旨在將貨幣交易完全去中心化,並在公開網路上運作。也就是說,交易完全由 INJ 代幣持有者來營運。沒有任何集中化的治理單位,可以控制其專案的開發。Injective Protocol 專案在 2020 年正式推出公開販售活動,支持的單位包括幣安PanteraHashed

Injective Chain 是該專案的區塊鏈基礎。該鏈託管一個完全去中心化的訂單簿,同時使用來自以太坊虛擬機器 (EVM) 的元件。該平台也包括一個雙向代幣橋,連接到以太坊生態系。

誰創辦 Injective Protocol?

Eric Chen 是 INJ 幕後公司 Injective Labs 的共同創辦人。他畢業於紐約大學史坦校區金融科學系,其職業生涯始於 2014 年。Chen 曾任 Desay Sv 汽車公司的研究員,後來轉至 AXA Advisors 擔任分析師。2017 年,Chen 在 Innovating Capital 擔任研究員,一年後共同創辦 Injective Protocol。

Albert Chon 是 Injective Protocol 的技術長。他畢業於史丹佛大學計算機科學研究所,取得碩士學位後,在 2017 年於 Linc Global 擔任全端工程師。2018 年初,他在 Amazon 擔任軟體開發工程師,很快就與 Eric Chen 共同創辦 Injective Protocol。該公司自 2018 年中成立以來,他一直在該公司工作。

Injective Protocol 有什麼獨特之處?

Injective Protocol 是個值得注意的專案,主要是該專案旨在透過區塊鏈技術的去中心化特性,解決金融圈的各種問題。INJ 讓投資者可以參與真正的去中心化金融 (DeFi) 組織,有權決定是否要進行變更,或導入新想法。

Injective Chain 區塊鏈可讓任何人使用,而這就是它完全去中心化的原因。不論你是小型投資人還是大型公司,Injective Protocol 讓任何人同等的影響力與權力。該區塊鏈讓你可以交易各種衍生商品、差價合約或其他型態資產。

該專案在導入革命性技術,以讓交易所與交易圈去中心化之外,同時也以經過驗證的方法來獲利。買賣雙方以 INJ 支付交易手續費,讓平台能持續以去中心化方式運作。

相關頁面:

深入了解 Solana

了解 Decred

深入了解去中心化

來看看CoinMarketCap 官方部落格

Injective Protocol (INJ) 代幣目前的流通量有多少?

Injective Protocol (INJ) 代幣的總供給量為 100,000,000 枚。目前在市場上的流通量為 15,406,012 枚 INJ 代幣。根據 INJ 官方白皮書指出,在 INJ 代幣推出時,就設定了必須的通貨膨脹率為 7%,以鼓勵節點驗證區塊鏈上的交易。該通貨膨脹率會逐步降到 2%。

INJ 代幣的分配取決於累積的損益情形。基本上,持有愈多 INJ 代幣,在重新分配時就能得到更多獎勵,因為錢包會有更明顯的加權價值。這可以確保交易所去中心化的本質。

Injective Protocol 網路如何確保安全?

Injective Protocol 區塊鏈使用權益證明 (PoS) 共識機制。這是 INJ 和以太坊區塊鏈最為相似的一點。為了使用以太坊虛擬機器機制,INJ 依賴權益證明保護安全。

權益證明是在比特幣使用的熱門工作量證明 (PoW) 之外的另一種共識機制。PoS 的在挖礦所需電力、可規模性與可用性方面,有很多優點。這種共識機制,對於維持整個網路運作時的去中心化,也相當關鍵。

可在何處購買 Injective Protocol (INJ)?

Injective Protocol (INJ) 代幣在多家主要交易所均可購買。其中交易額最高的是幣安,達到 12,687,084 美元。下面是幾家可購買 INJ 的熱門交易所。

Bliaxy火幣全球Uniswap 都很不錯。就跟傳統投資一樣,要記住加密貨幣投資也有風險。

深入了解如何購買加密貨幣。

推薦以下數篇文章以供參考:

轉換器:INJ 到 TWD

converter-coin-logo

INJ

Injective Protocol

converter-coin-logo

TWD

New Taiwan Dollar

INJ價格相關數據

Injective Protocol 今天的價格
Injective Protocol價格NT$339.05
價格變化24hNT$-13.86
3.93%
24小時低點/ 24小時高點
NT$334.09 /
NT$361.67
交易量24hNT$1,032,304,215.83
43.88%
數量/市值0.06974
市場佔有率0.02%
市場排名#152
Injective Protocol市值
市值NT$14,801,420,190.86
3.93%
完全稀釋後市值NT$33,905,011,073.63
3.92%
Injective Protocol 昨天的價格
昨日低點/高點
NT$334.50 /
NT$362.26
昨日開盤價 / 收盤價
NT$353.30 /
NT$345.96
昨日的價格變動

2.08%

昨日交易量NT$1,017,946,392.46
Injective Protocol 歷史價格
七日低點/七日高點
NT$324.30 /
NT$405.21
30日低點/30日高點
NT$291.92 /
NT$414.09
90日低點/90日高點
NT$219.66 /
NT$462.12
52週低點/ 52週高點
NT$30.05 /
NT$696.96
歷史最高價
Apr 30, 2021 (7 months ago)
NT$696.96
51.38%
歷史最低價
Nov 03, 2020 (a year ago)
NT$18.27
1754.45%
Injective Protocol投資報酬率

2929.5%

Injective Protocol 供給量
流通供給量43,655,553 INJ
總供給量100,000,000 INJ
最大供給量100,000,000 INJ

INJ

Injective ProtocolINJ

Rank #177
Token
On 34,115 watchlists

Injective Protocol Price (INJ)

$16.07
13.23%

0.0002974 BTC17.62%

0.006663 ETH9.29%

Low:$13.36
High:$17.87
24h
INJ  Injective Protocol INJPrice: $16.07 13.23%
Market Cap
$258,019,230
13.23%
Fully Diluted Market Cap
$1,607,040,343
13.23%
Volume
24h
$163,454,289
96.86%
Volume / Market Cap
0.6335
Circulating Supply
16,055,554 INJ
16%
Max Supply
100,000,000
Total Supply
100,000,000

Injective Protocol Chart

Loading Data

Please wait, we are loading chart data

INJ Price Live Data

The live Injective Protocol price today is $16.07 USD with a 24-hour trading volume of $163,454,289 USD. Injective Protocol is up 13.23% in the last 24 hours. The current CoinMarketCap ranking is #177, with a live market cap of $258,019,230 USD. It has a circulating supply of 16,055,554 INJ coins and a max. supply of 100,000,000 INJ coins.

The top exchanges for trading in Injective Protocol are currently Binance, Huobi Global, Upbit, VCC Exchange, and HitBTC. You can find others listed on our crypto exchanges page.

What Is Injective Protocol (INJ)?

The Injective Protocol project is a revolutionary idea that aims to make currency exchanges completely decentralized, public operated networks. What this means is the exchange is solely operated by people who hold INJ tokens. There is no centralized governing body that enforces control over the development of the project. The Injective Protocol project officially launched via a public offering in 2020, and it was backed by names in the industry like Binance, Pantera and Hashed.

The Injective Chain is the blockchain foundation of the project. It hosts a completely decentralized order book and employs elements from the Ethereum Virtual Machine (EVM). The platform also incorporates a bi-directional token bridge, linking it to the Ethereum ecosystem.

Who Are the Founders of Injective Protocol?

Eric Chen is the co-founder of Injective Labs, the company behind INJ. He has a bachelor of science in finance from NYU Stern, and his professional career started back in 2014. Chen was a research fellow at Desay Sv Automotive, and later moved to AXA Advisors to become an analyst. In 2017, Eric Chen became a researcher for Innovating Capital, and a year later, in 2018, he co-founded Injective Protocol.

Albert Chon is the chief technical officer of Injective Protocol. He graduated with a computer science masters degree from Stanford University and became a full stack engineer for Linc Global in 2017. At the beginning of 2018, he started a position at Amazon as a software development engineer; however, he soon moved on to co-found Injective Protocol with Eric Chen. He has been with the company since its launch in mid-2018.

What Makes Injective Protocol Unique?

Injective Protocol is a noteworthy project because it aims to solve problems in the financial world by employing blockchain technology’s decentralized nature. INJ allows investors to participate in a genuinely decentralized finance (DeFi) organization, where they have the power to make changes happen and introduce new ideas.

The Injective Chain blockchain is available for anyone to use, which is what makes it completely decentralized. It does not matter if you are a small-time investor or a big-time corporation; Injective Protocol offers the same level of influence and power to everyone. The blockchain allows you to trade a vast array of derivatives, CFDs and other forms of assets.

While it introduces revolutionary technology to decentralize the world of exchanges and trading, Injective Protocol still operates on proven methods to make money. Makers and takers pay transaction fees in INJ, which allows the platform to continue working in a decentralized manner.

Learn more about Solana.

Check out Decred.

Read more about Decentralization.

Have a look at the CoinMarketCap blog.

How Many Injective Protocol (INJ) Coins Are There in Circulation?

The total supply of Injective Protocol (INJ) tokens is 100,000,000. Currently, there are about 15,406,012 INJ tokens in circulation on the market. According to the official INJ white paper, there is necessary inflation set to 7% at the launch of INJ tokens so that nodes are incentivized to validate transactions on the blockchain. This inflation rate is gradually going to decrease over time and reach 2%.

The way INJ tokens are distributed is based on aggregate profit-and-loss. In essence, the more INJ tokens you hold, the more you will receive when redistributions occur, as your wallet has a more significant weighted value. This ensures the decentralized nature of the exchange.

How Is the Injective Protocol Network Secured?

The Injective Protocol blockchain operates on a proof-of-stake (PoS) consensus mechanism. This is one of the more prominent similarities INJ has with the Ethereum blockchain. To use the mechanism of the Ethereum Virtual Machine, INJ relies on PoS for security.

Proof-of-stake is an alternative consensus to the popular proof-of-work (PoW) consensus used by Bitcoin. PoS has numerous advantages in terms of required power input for mining, scalability and usability. The consensus also plays an essential role in ensuring the decentralized manner of operation for the whole network.

Where Can You Buy Injective Protocol (INJ)?

Injective Protocol (INJ) tokens are available on most major exchanges. Binance has the highest INJ/USD trading volume at $12,687,084. This is the most popular exchange for purchasing INJ.

Other good options include Bilaxy, Huobi Global and Uniswap. It is important to note that buying cryptocurrency comes with risk, just like traditional investing.

Learn more about buying crypto with us.

converter-coin-logo

INJ

Injective Protocol

converter-coin-logo

USD

United States Dollar

INJ Price Statistics

Injective Protocol Price Today
Injective Protocol Price$16.07
Price Change24h$1.88
13.23%
24h Low / 24h High
$13.36 /
$17.87
Trading Volume24h$163,454,289.11
96.86%
Volume / Market Cap0.6335
Market Dominance0.01%
Market Rank#177
Injective Protocol Market Cap
Market Cap$258,019,230.13
13.23%
Fully Diluted Market Cap$1,607,040,343.36
13.23%
Injective Protocol Price Yesterday
Yesterday's Low / High
$13.36 /
$17.87
Yesterday's Open / Close
$14.33 /
$15.57
Yesterday's Change

8.58%

Yesterday's Volume$150,138,390.68
Injective Protocol Price History
7d Low / 7d High
$10.94 /
$17.87
30d Low / 30d High
$10.08 /
$17.87
90d Low / 90d High
$7.21 /
$18.06
52 Week Low / 52 Week High
$0.6557 /
$18.06
All Time High
Feb 19, 2021 (2 months ago)
$18.06
11.01%
All Time Low
Nov 03, 2020 (6 months ago)
$0.6557
2350.97%
Injective Protocol ROI

3901.31%

Injective Protocol Supply
Circulating Supply16,055,554 INJ
Total Supply100,000,000 INJ
Max Supply100,000,000 INJ