Cryptocurrencies:  7,816Markets:  33,547Market Cap:  $571,857,683,77624h Vol:  $177,153,259,216BTC Dominance:  62.4%


Wednesday, December 9th, at 12:00 GMT+0

HeadlinesEvents2020 NFT Awards

2020 NFT Awards

Enjin Coin


Co-hosted by Enjin and Digital Entertainment Asset (DEA) , the NFT Awards program honors innovation and creativity throughout the blockchain industry, celebrating the best non-fungible tokens minted each year.


Two rounds of judging will help determine the most compelling NFT use cases for 2020. The main judges will select the winners of the 2020 NFT Awards. This panel includes:

  • Nobuyuki Idei: Former Sony CEO and Chairman who has served as a counselor to the Bank of Japan, a member of Deutsche Bank’s Asia Pacific Advisory Board, and a director to such companies as Lenovo, Nestle, and General Motors.
  • Shigeki Morimoto: Pokémon game designer and advisor
  • Sherry List: Leader of Microsoft’s Azure Heroes NFT rewards program
  • Nicolas Pouard: Ubisoft’s Director of Blockchain Initiatives
  • Etsuji Nakai, Google Cloud Solutions Architect
  • Nao Udagawa, BANDA NAMCO Managing Director
  • 3LAU, Artist/Musician

The main judges will be supported by a "Blockchain Council," which will serve as preliminary judges, deciding which nominees advance to the finals.

This panel will feature prominent industry figureheads from companies including Aave, Animoca Brands, Axie Infinity, Blockchain.com Ventures, Chiliz, CoinDesk, CoinMarketCap, ConsenSys, Dapper Labs, DappRadar, DappReview, IOST, OMG Network, OpenSea, Rarible, The Sandbox, Ultra, Enjin, DEA, and thought leaders of the NFT conversation such as Alex Saunders, Boxmining, and Ivan on Tech.

Key Dates

  • October 6—November 13: Nominations open
  • October 22—November 13: Community voting for People's Choice Award
  • December 9: Winners announced in NFT Awards ceremony at 11:00 UTC. 


Winners will be awarded in 10 categories: NFT of the Year, People’s Choice, Adoption Potential, Most Innovative, Most Valuable, Gaming, Charity, Art, Utility, and Most Traded.


NFT creators, collectors, and enthusiasts are invited to submit their favorite non-fungible tokens for consideration: https:/nftawards.org/nominate  


Follow the NFT Awards: