NGL

Gold FeverNGL

Position n° 3905
Jeton
On 17,887 watchlists

Prix de Gold Fever (NGL)

€0.1685
1.60%

0.0000103 BTC4.26%

0.0001365 ETH5.98%

Bas:€0.1682
Haut:€0.1783
24h
NGL  Gold Fever NGL
Prix:
€0.1685
 1.60%
Cap. Marché
€2,637,677
0.00%
24h Volume / Cap. Marché
0.0181
Capitalisation boursière Fully Diluted
€28,650,406
0.90%
Volume
24h
€47,773
49.47%
CEX Vol
$20,079.88
DEX Vol
$29,712.30
Self Reported Circulating Supply
15,650,914.00 NGL
Offre Max
--
Offre Totale
170,000,000

Graphique Gold Fever / EUR

Chargement des données

Please wait, we are loading chart data

Convertisseur NGL / EUR

NGL

Gold Fever

EUR

Euro

Historique des prix NGL

Gold Fever Prix aujourd'hui
Prix de Gold Fever€0.1685
Évolution du prix24h-€0.002748
1.60%
Étendue intrajour des prix
€0.1682 /
€0.1783
Volume d'échange24h€47,773.46
49.83%
Volume / Capitalisation BoursièreInfinity
Dominance du marché0.00%
Rang sur le marché#3905
Capitalisation boursière de Gold Fever
Cap. Marché€2,637,676.73
Capitalisation boursière Fully Diluted€28,650,406.29
1.61%
Gold Fever Prix hier
Étendue intrajour des prix d'hier
€0.1653 /
€0.1838
Ouverture / Fermeture d'hier
€0.169 /
€0.1746
Change d'hier

3.30%

Volume d'hier€119,864.73
Gold Fever Historique des prix
Intervalle sur 7 jours
€0.1653 /
€0.2015
Intervalle sur 30 jours
€0.1653 /
€0.3133
Intervalle sur 90 jours
€0.1653 /
€0.5402
Intervalle sur 52 semaines
€0.1653 /
€9.77
Le plus haut
Dec 03, 2021 (a year ago)
€9.77
98.29%
Le plus bas
Nov 29, 2022 (2 days ago)
€0.1653
1.21%
RSI de Gold Fever

21.14%

Gold Fever la fourniture
Offre en Circulation15,650,914 NGL
Offre Totale170,000,000 NGL
Offre Max170,000,000 NGL

Convertisseur NGL / EUR

NGL

Gold Fever

EUR

Euro

Données des Prix du NGL en Temps Réel

Le prix du Gold Fever aujourd'hui est de €0.169580 EUR avec un volume d'échange sur 24 heures de €48,070.48 EUR. Nous actualisons le taux du NGL / EUR en temps réel. Le Gold Fever a diminué de 0.90 % ces dernières 24 heures. Le classement CoinMarketCap le place au rang #3905, avec une capitalisation boursière de indisponible. Les réserves en circulation ne sont pas disponibles et le maximum. Les réserves ne sont pas disponibles.

Les meilleures plateformes d'échanges pour le trading de Gold Fever sont actuellement KuCoin, Huobi, Gate.io, PancakeSwap (V2), et . Vous pouvez en trouver davantage sur notre .

Qu'est-ce que Gold Fever (NGL) ?

Gold Fever est un RPG de survie imaginé autour des objets NFT permettant aux joueurs de posséder les outils qu'ils créent, trouvent ou achètent. Dans un décor de jungle sombre et envoûtant, les joueurs peuvent s'affronter dans des batailles pleines d'action, intensifiées par les différentes forces des personnages et la complexité du terrain. Cela en fait un jeu intense et hautement stratégique qui permet également aux joueurs de développer des infrastructures, d'acquérir des avions coûteux et de gagner de l'argent en les louant à d'autres personnes.

Dans sa feuille de route, Gold Fever décrit le chemin à prendre pour devenir un jeu play-to-earn à part entière. En développement depuis le quatrième trimestre 2020, Gold Fever a lancé sa première version beta : Beta Island. Les bêta-testeurs peuvent rejoindre et accéder aux premières revendications de minage gratuites pour gagner du NGL. Les développeurs prévoient d'ajouter davantage d'infrastructures en 2022, de lancer toutes les fonctionnalités de l'économie du jeu, d'étoffer l'histoire, de collaborer avec d'autres jeux blockchain et de développer les quêtes du jeu.

Qui sont les fondateurs de Gold Fever ?

Gold Fever a été lancé par Bitter Cherry Productions, une équipe multidisciplinaire qui vise à combiner crypto et gaming pour créer une expérience unique pour les joueurs. Le développement est dirigé par Emilian Ciacanea, le fondateur du jeu et entrepreneur en série, chef de produit et business manager avec plus de vingt ans d'expérience. Il investit dans la crypto depuis 2016 et voit dans le développement de Gold Fever un moyen de corriger les erreurs du marché crypto. À ses côtés travaillent Jan Szymanski, le directeur artistique du jeu, qui a 15 ans d'expérience dans le domaine du développement de jeux, et Pavel Baslak, le directeur technique, qui a déjà fondé une entreprise dans le secteur du gaming.

Qu'est-ce qui rend Gold Fever unique ?

Gold Fever se distingue par ses fonctionnalités de stratégie complexes, tirant parti de la conception de la blockchain pour favoriser la coopération entre les joueurs. Le jeu encourage aussi les joueurs à agir en fonction des incitations économiques, ce qui leur permet de gagner du NGL pendant qu'ils jouent. Il y aura plusieurs façons de gagner du NGL dans le jeu :

  • La fabrication et la vente d'objets dans le jeu;
  • L'hébergement des arènes;
  • Le prêt de la monnaie du jeu;
  • Location d'objet dans le jeu;
  • Offrir des services aux autres joueurs;
  • Le trading de NFT.

Doté de graphismes 3D haut de gamme et d'une expérience de qualité, le jeu se déroule dans le décor d'une nature sauvage impardonnable, au milieu duquel deux factions, les Tribus et les Aventuriers, s'affrontent dans une ruée vers l'or. Tous deux sont plongés dans une bataille pour l'or et tentent de prendre le contrôle du monde virtuel 3D, divisé en "Mining Claims", des zones uniques de la jungle contenant une quantité déterminée d'or.

Les joueurs peuvent choisir l'une des deux factions et jouer différents rôles. Les Aventuriers sont des prospecteurs, des médecins ou des chasseurs, alors que les Tribes sont des sorciers, butineurs ou des guerriers. En coopérant et joignant les compétences de chaque classe, les joueurs peuvent maximiser leurs chances de réussite.

Ces différents rôles se disputent les mining claims. Les propriétaires recrutent des Aventuriers pour creuser du NGL, la monnaie du jeu. Les propriéatires sont encouragés à fixer des taux équitables pour équilibrer l'économie entre les deux parties. Les joueurs peuvent cependant choisir de jouer pour les Tribus et de voler l'or des propriétaires des mining claims. Le jeu propose ainsi un gameplay complexe et stratégique orné d'artefacts et d'objets bonus sur chaque carte. Pour se déplacer dans ce monde virtuel, il faut utiliser les chemins de fer, les avions et autres infrastructures, qui pourront toutes êtres possédées. Un exemple du niveau de complexité que souhaite atteindre Gold Fever.

Pages associées :

Découvrez Star Atlas (ATLAS) — un jeu de stratégie futuriste.

Découvrez My Neighbor Alice (ALICE) — un jeu play-to-earn autour de l'univers fermier.

Consultez notre étude approfondie de Gold Fever.

Suivez les dernières actus crypto et les dernières analyses de trading sur le blog CoinMarketCap.

Combien de Gold Fever (NGL) y a-t-il en circulation ?

Gold Fever utilise quatre types de jetons différents. Le Jul est une unité de compte dont on se sert uniquement dans le jeu. Elle ne peut être retirée. Le Julius's Brain (JBR) est un jeton de gouvernance que les participants reçoivent périodiquement pour influencer les décisions qui impactent le jeu. Chaque NFT du jeu est représenté par des jetons ERC-1155. Enfin, le NGL est l'or du jeu autour duquel s'articule le gameplay.

Le NGL sert à débloquer des accès, comme pour l'achat d'un mining claim. Il débloque aussi des droits et privilèges tels que les remises, les atouts et les compétences du jeu, les objets exclusifs, les évènements et bien plus encore. Les NGL ont été répartis comme suit :

  • Minage : 43,85%
  • Staking et liquidité : 10%
  • Équipe : 15%
  • Partenaires et conseillers : 5%
  • Amorçage capital-risque : 10,35%, 10,07% au TGE et 3,91% mensuellement après une période de blocage de 3 mois
  • Amorçage : 6%, 10% au TGE et 3,6% mensuellement après une période de blocage de 3 mois
  • Investissement providentiel : 3,8%, 10,07% au TGE et 3,91% mensuellement après une période de blocage de 3 mois
  • Marketing et acquisition : 5,55 %
  • SHG : 0,45%, 20% au TGE et 20% à chaque trimestre qui suit.

Comment le réseau Gold Fever est-il sécurisé ?

Le NGL est un jeton ERC-20 sur Ethereum, l'une des bockchains les plus populaire et le premier choix pour des applications décentralisées. Son mécanisme de consensus proof-of-work pousse les mineurs à miner de nouveaux Ether et assure que l'Ethereum reste l'une des blockchain les plus sécurisées de l'industrie crypto. Un ensemble de nœuds décentralisés valident les transactions et sécurisent la blockchain Ethereum.

Où peut-on acheter du Gold Fever (NGL) ?

Le NGL est disponible sur Huobi Global, KuCoin, Gate.io, ZT et Uniswap (V2).

Convertisseur NGL / EUR

NGL

Gold Fever

EUR

Euro

Historique des prix NGL

Gold Fever Prix aujourd'hui
Prix de Gold Fever€0.1685
Évolution du prix24h-€0.002748
1.60%
Étendue intrajour des prix
€0.1682 /
€0.1783
Volume d'échange24h€47,773.46
49.83%
Volume / Capitalisation BoursièreInfinity
Dominance du marché0.00%
Rang sur le marché#3905
Capitalisation boursière de Gold Fever
Cap. Marché€2,637,676.73
Capitalisation boursière Fully Diluted€28,650,406.29
1.61%
Gold Fever Prix hier
Étendue intrajour des prix d'hier
€0.1653 /
€0.1838
Ouverture / Fermeture d'hier
€0.169 /
€0.1746
Change d'hier

3.30%

Volume d'hier€119,864.73
Gold Fever Historique des prix
Intervalle sur 7 jours
€0.1653 /
€0.2015
Intervalle sur 30 jours
€0.1653 /
€0.3133
Intervalle sur 90 jours
€0.1653 /
€0.5402
Intervalle sur 52 semaines
€0.1653 /
€9.77
Le plus haut
Dec 03, 2021 (a year ago)
€9.77
98.29%
Le plus bas
Nov 29, 2022 (2 days ago)
€0.1653
1.21%
RSI de Gold Fever

21.14%

Gold Fever la fourniture
Offre en Circulation15,650,914 NGL
Offre Totale170,000,000 NGL
Offre Max170,000,000 NGL

NGL

Gold FeverNGL

Rank #3665
Token
On 17,940 watchlists

Gold Fever Price (NGL)

$0.2512
1.42%

0.00001294 BTC1.04%

0.0001887 ETH1.14%

Low:$0.2511
High:$0.2639
24h
NGL  Gold Fever NGL
Price:
$0.2512
 1.42%
Market Cap
$3,931,774
0.00%
Fully Diluted Market Cap
$42,706,868
1.42%
Volume
24h
$108,293
69.24%
Volume / Market Cap
0.02754
Self Reported Circulating Supply
15,650,914.00 NGL
Max Supply
--
Total Supply
170,000,000
Sponsored

Gold Fever to USD Chart

Loading Data

Please wait, we are loading chart data

NGL to USD Converter

NGL

Gold Fever

USD

United States Dollar

NGL Price Statistics

Gold Fever Price Today
Gold Fever Price$0.2512
Price Change24h-$0.003615
1.42%
24h Low / 24h High
$0.2511 /
$0.2639
Trading Volume24h$108,293.39
69.24%
Volume / Market Cap0.02754
Market Dominance0.00%
Market Rank#3665
Gold Fever Market Cap
Market Cap$3,931,773.60
Fully Diluted Market Cap$42,706,867.64
1.42%
Gold Fever Price Yesterday
Yesterday's Low / High
$0.2536 /
$0.2639
Yesterday's Open / Close
$0.2569 /
$0.2539
Yesterday's Change

1.17%

Yesterday's Volume$85,671.72
Gold Fever Price History
7d Low / 7d High
$0.2382 /
$0.563
30d Low / 30d High
$0.2213 /
$0.563
90d Low / 90d High
$0.1893 /
$0.563
52 Week Low / 52 Week High
$0.1893 /
$10.18
All Time High
Dec 03, 2021 (10 months ago)
$10.18
97.53%
All Time Low
Jul 15, 2022 (3 months ago)
$0.1893
32.70%
Gold Fever ROI

73.25%

Gold Fever Supply
Circulating Supply15,650,914 NGL
Total Supply170,000,000 NGL
Max SupplyNo Data

NGL to USD Converter

NGL

Gold Fever

USD

United States Dollar

NGL Price Live Data

The live Gold Fever price today is $0.251217 USD with a 24-hour trading volume of $108,293 USD. We update our NGL to USD price in real-time. Gold Fever is down 1.42% in the last 24 hours. The current CoinMarketCap ranking is #3665, with a live market cap of not available. The circulating supply is not available and the max. supply is not available.

If you would like to know where to buy Gold Fever at the current rate, the top cryptocurrency exchanges for trading in Gold Fever stock are currently KuCoin, Huobi Global, Gate.io, PancakeSwap (V2), and Uniswap (V2). You can find others listed on our crypto exchanges page.

To find out even more about this project, check out our deep dive of Gold Fever.

What Is Gold Fever (NGL)?

Gold Fever is a survival RPG game built around NFT items, allowing players to own the items they create, find or purchase. Taking place in a dark and haunting jungle setting, players can engage in action-packed battles, which are intensified by the game’s varying character strengths and complex terrain. This makes for an intense and highly strategic game that also allows players to develop its infrastructure, acquire expensive planes, and earn by renting them to others.

Gold Fever outlines a detailed path forward to becoming a full-fledged play-to-earn game in its roadmap. In development since Q4 2020, Gold Fever has currently released its first beta with Beta Island. Beta testers can onboard and access the first free-to-play mining claims to earn NGL. Throughout 2022, the developers plan to add more infrastructure, enable full functionality of the in-game economy, expand the story, collaborate with other blockchain games and expand on in-game quests.

Who Are the Founders of Gold Fever?

Gold Fever was launched by Bitter Cherry Productions, a multi-disciplined team that aims to combine gaming and crypto to create something unique for the players. The development is headed by Emilian Ciacanea, the game’s founder and serial entrepreneur, product and business manager with over two decades of experience. He has been investing in crypto since 2016 and sees the development of Gold Fever as a way to right the wrongs of the crypto market. Working alongside him are Jan Szymanski, the game’s art director with 15 years of experience working in the field of game development, and Pavel Baslak, the CTO, with previous founding experience in the gaming sector.

What Makes Gold Fever Unique?

Gold Fever stands out with its complex strategy features, leveraging blockchain design to incentivize cooperation between players. The game also inspires players o act according to the economic incentives, allowing them to earn NGL while playing. There will be several ways to earn in the game, such as:

  • Crafting and selling in-game items;
  • Hosting arenas;
  • Lending in-game currency;
  • Renting out in-game items;
  • Offering services to other players;
  • Trading NFTs.

Equipped with top-class 3D graphics and a focus on quality gameplay, the game's plot is set in an unforgiving wilderness, where a gold rush pits two factions against each other: Tribes and Adventurers. Both are engulfed in a battle over gold and try to take control of the virtual 3D world, which is divided into Mining Claims, unique areas of the jungle containing a set amount of gold.

Players can play with either faction and take different roles. Adventurers are prospectors, medics or hunters, while Tribes are sorcerers, foragers or warriors. By cooperating and combining the skills of each class, players can maximize their chances of success.

The battle over mining claims takes place between these different roles, with owners contracting adventurers to dig for the in-game currency NGL. Owners are incentivized to set fair rates to balance the economic incentives between both parties. However, players can also choose the role of Trives and steal the gold of mining claim owners. This creates highly complex and strategic gameplay that is further amplified by artifacts and bonus items on every map. Navigating through the virtual world requires using railroads, airplanes, and other infrastructure, which will also be ownable, indicating the level of complexity that Gold Fever is aiming for.

Check out Star Atlas (ATLAS) — a strategy game in a futuristic setting.

Check out My Neighbor Alice (ALICE) — a farm-themed play-to-earn game.

Read our deep dive into Gold Fever.

Get the latest crypto news and trading insights with CoinMarketCap Alexandria.

How Many Gold Fever (NGL) Coins Are There in Circulation?

Gold Fever employs four different types of tokens. Jul is a virtual unit of account that is only used within the game and cannot be cashed out. Julius’s Brain (JBR) is a governance token periodically airdropped to participants to influence decisions that affect the game. Each NFT in the game is represented by ERC-1155 tokens. Finally, NGL is the game’s gold the gameplay centers around.

NGL is used to pay for access, such as purchasing a mining claim. It also unlocks rights and privileges like discounts, perks and skills in the game, exclusive items, events and more. The distribution of NGL is as follows:

  • Mining: 43.85%
  • Staking and liquidity: 10%
  • Team: 15%
  • Partners and advisors: 5%
  • VC round: 10.35%, 10.07% on TGE and 3.91% monthly after 3-months cliff
  • Seed round: 6%, 10% on TGE and 3.6% monthly after 3-months cliff
  • Angel round: 3.8%, 10.07% on TGE and 3.91% monthly after 3-months cliff
  • Marketing and acquisition: 5.55%
  • SHG: 0.45%, 20% on TGE and 20% each following quarter.

How Is the Gold Fever Network Secured?

NGL is an ERC-20 token on Ethereum, one of the most popular blockchains and the go-to solution for many decentralized applications. Its proof-of-work consensus mechanism requires miners to mine new Ether and ensures that Ethereum is one of the safest blockchains in the crypto industry. A set of decentralized nodes validates transactions and secures the Ethereum blockchain.

Where Can You Buy Gold Fever (NGL)?

NGL is available on Huobi Global, KuCoin, Gate.io, ZT and Uniswap (V2).

Our most recent articles about Gold Fever:

NGL to USD Converter

NGL

Gold Fever

USD

United States Dollar

NGL Price Statistics

Gold Fever Price Today
Gold Fever Price$0.2512
Price Change24h-$0.003615
1.42%
24h Low / 24h High
$0.2511 /
$0.2639
Trading Volume24h$108,293.39
69.24%
Volume / Market Cap0.02754
Market Dominance0.00%
Market Rank#3665
Gold Fever Market Cap
Market Cap$3,931,773.60
Fully Diluted Market Cap$42,706,867.64
1.42%
Gold Fever Price Yesterday
Yesterday's Low / High
$0.2536 /
$0.2639
Yesterday's Open / Close
$0.2569 /
$0.2539
Yesterday's Change

1.17%

Yesterday's Volume$85,671.72
Gold Fever Price History
7d Low / 7d High
$0.2382 /
$0.563
30d Low / 30d High
$0.2213 /
$0.563
90d Low / 90d High
$0.1893 /
$0.563
52 Week Low / 52 Week High
$0.1893 /
$10.18
All Time High
Dec 03, 2021 (10 months ago)
$10.18
97.53%
All Time Low
Jul 15, 2022 (3 months ago)
$0.1893
32.70%
Gold Fever ROI

73.25%

Gold Fever Supply
Circulating Supply15,650,914 NGL
Total Supply170,000,000 NGL
Max SupplyNo Data