ENJ

Enjin CoinENJ

等級# 54
代幣
在446,864關注列表中

Enjin Coin價格 (ENJ)

NT$107.28
11.24%

0.00006696 BTC4.96%

0.0008913 ETH4.06%

最低價:NT$91.70
最高價:NT$107.28
24小時
ENJ  Enjin Coin ENJ
Price:
NT$107.28
 11.24%
市值
NT$89,961,780,394
11.30%
完全稀釋後市值
NT$107,275,679,923
11.30%
交易量
24小時
NT$23,088,796,304
62.62%
數量/市值
0.2567
流通供給量
838,603,684.07 ENJ
84%
最大供給量
1,000,000,000
總供給量
1,000,000,000
Sponsored

圖表:Enjin Coin 到 TWD

Loading Data

Please wait, we are loading chart data

ENJ 即時價格資訊

Enjin Coin 今日價格NT$107.33 TWD ,24 小時交易量為 NT$23,099,994,592 TWD ENJ 到 TWD 價格為即時更新。 Enjin Coin 在過去 24 小時內上漲了 11.30 。 目前在 CoinMarketCap 的排名為 #54,市值為 NT$90,005,412,721 TWD 。 流通供給量為 838,603,684 ENJ 單位 與最大流通供給量為1,000,000,000 ENJ 單位。

交易 Enjin Coin 的最大交易所目前為 Binance, Mandala Exchange, OKEx, CoinTiger, 您可以在我們的 查看其它交易所。

什麼是 Enjin Coin (ENJ)?

Enjin Coin 是一家提供互相連接、基於區塊鏈的遊戲産品公司 Enjin 推出的專案。Enjin 的旗艦産品就是 Enjin 網路,是一個社群遊戲平台,用戶可以在平台上架設站、創造群組、聊天、設立虛寶商店。

Enjin 讓遊戲開發者透過以太坊區塊鏈,將遊戲中的物品代幣化。該專案使用其平台發行 ERC-20代幣 Enjin Coin,來做為數位資産的後盾,讓遊戲虛寶能夠以真實世界的價值來買賣、交易。

Enjin Coin 於 2017 年 7 月發表,其以太坊主網則於 2018 年 6 月推出

Enjin Coin (ENJ) 是一種數位價值載具,如同非同質性代幣 (NFT) 一樣,用來在區塊鏈上支持價值。透過 Enjin 平台鑄造的每種資産,都含有 ENJ;這是一種鎖定在 NFT 中的鑄造資源,會從市中流通中移除。透過 ENJ 鑄造區塊鏈資産,對創作與與用戶有各種好處:

  • 為其注入有儲備的價值
  • 確保其透明度與稀有性
  • 賦予實質流動性
  • 在遊戲與 App 中提供實用功能
  • 對抗通貨膨脹
  • Enjin 的「熔解」功能,讓用戶可以隨時從中取出 ENJ 價值,並銷毀其區塊鏈資産。

Enjin 區塊鏈生態系旨在讓網路産品。能輕易提供在區塊鏈上開發、交易、變現、行銷等功能給所有人。

Enjin 創立於 2009 年,根植於遊戲産業,其公司最初的産品 Enjin 網路遊戲社群平台,在十年之内用戶數已成長到 2,000 萬人。

2017 年辦完首次代幣發行後,Enjin 已成為領先的區塊鏈生態系開發者,建立起一組軟體産品,讓任何人都能輕鬆鑄造、管理、交易、散布並整合其區塊鏈資産。

Enjin 的共同創辦人 Witek Radomski 曾為史上第一種非同質性代幣 (NFT) 撰寫程式碼,同時也是以太坊代幣標準 ERC-1155 的共同作者。

Enjin 生態系是一種鏈上基礎設施,讓遊戲開發者與各種規模的企業,可以將代幣化資産納入其客戶取得、留存、互動與變現策略中。Enjin 生態系是由 Enjin Coin (ENJ) 所推動,這是一種用來支持區塊鏈資産價值的加密貨幣。

誰創辦 Enjin Coin?

Enjin 在 2009 年由 Maxim Blagov 和 Witek Radomski 創辦,原先是遊戲社群平台;Blagov 擔任執行長,負責公司的創意發想,Radomski 擔任技術長,負責産品技術開發。Blagov 曾經自述在創意發想、行銷、軟體專案管理與設計方面擁有豐富經驗。

2012 年當 Radomski 對比特幣 (BTC) 産生興趣後,提案將區塊鏈導入 Enjin 之中;最後 得到公司採納,將之作為支付的選項之一。在學習以太坊與智慧合約後,他決定要自創整合區塊鏈的軟體。Radomski 同時也是 ERC-1155 代幣標準的作者,這是一種全新的以太坊代幣,於 2018 年 6 月發表,並於 2019 年 6 月確認,用以鑄造同質性與非同質性代幣。

Enjin Coin 有什麼獨特之處?

據其共同創辦人 Radomski 指出,Enjin Coin 的獨特之處在於每個由 Enjin 平台 (該公司於 2020 年 2 月推出的區塊鏈資産開發平台) 鑄造的代幣,都直接由 ENJ 儲備支持,讓這些遊戲内的物品具有實體世界中的流動性。同樣的,Blagov 也宣稱該公司專注於 Enjin Coin 的接受度,希望未來數百萬遊戲玩家使用的數位資産都用 Enjin Coin 支持,而玩家甚至不需要知道這件事。

Enjin Coin 使用一系列的智慧合約,遊戲開發者可以發送 ENJ 以鑄造新而獨一無二的同質性或非同質性 ERC-1155 代幣。這些代幣可在於 2019 年 9 月推出的 Enjin 市集中隨時交易,或是交換成用以支持的 ENJ。當有愈多自製代幣鑄成,就會有愈多 ENJ 自生態系中移除,使其更為稀有。

據其白皮書指出,Enjin Coin 使用一系列的鏈上與鏈下處理程序。當一筆交易在 Enjin 生態系中完成時,一個受信任的平台會接觸用戶的智慧錢包,而網站或遊戲會立即更新為暫時項目或不可交易的數位品項;直到整個交易由以太坊區塊鏈完成驗證為止。

相關頁面:

了解由加密貨幣支持土地所有權的虛擬世界 Decentraland

了解由經典的遊戲製作廠商 Atari 推出的加密貨幣專案 Atari Token

想深入了解首次代幣發行?在 CoinMarketCap 的線上教育資源網 Alexandria 上閱讀深度指南

透過CoinMarketCap 官方部落格,了解區塊鏈顛覆遊戲産業的最新動態。

Enjin Coin (ENJ) 代幣目前的流通量有多少?

Enjin Coin 目前的供給量固定為 10 億枚代幣。然而,隨著生態系的成長,愈來愈多 ENJ 被鎖定到遊戲中的數位物品之中,其代幣的流通量事實上會愈來愈少。

Enjin Coin 最先在 2017 年 9 月的預售活動中提供購買,當時以 38,800 枚以太幣 (ETH) 的價格,賣出了 4 億枚 ENJ,價值 1,200 萬美元;另有 1 億枚 ENJ 當做獎金贈送出去。該預售活動中賣出與贈送的量,佔總供給量的 50%。於 2017 年 10 月舉辦的首次代幣發行,共有 3 億枚 ENJ 待售,佔總供給量的 30%。該次 ICO 募得 75,041 枚以太幣,當時的價值為 1,890 萬美元。未在 ICO 中售出的代幣,就遭到閉鎖六個月,用於後續的社群活動與行銷。

總供給量的 10% 保留給該公司,用於社群活動、beta 測試、行銷與策略聯盟;另外 10% 保留給團隊成員與顧問。團隊成員的代幣先閉鎖 6 個月,接著在 24 個月中逐步配發;而保留給顧問的代幣則先閉鎖 2 個月,接著全額發放。

Enjin Coin 網路如何確保安全?

Enjin Coin 是透過以太坊區塊鏈發行的 ERC-20 代幣,因此任何鏈上的 ENJ 交易,都由以太坊的工作量證明共識演算法予以驗證並保護。礦工在新增區塊到區塊鏈上彼此競爭,且網路上的多數節點必須同意,才能在區塊中新增一筆記錄。

推動 Enjin Coin 的底層智慧合約,接受過多次稽核,負責人和稽核時間包括以太坊開發者 Matthew Di Ferrante (2017 年 9 月)、智慧合約稽核者與開發者 ZK Labs (2018 年初) 與 Castillo Network (2019 年 7 月)。

2020 年 10 月,Enjin 透過資安公司 HackerOne 推出 錯誤懸賞計畫。

可在何處購買 Enjin Coin (ENJ)?

Enjin Coin 可在各大加密貨幣交易所購買,例如幣安BithumbUniswap (V2)Balancer 等。也可以使用美元或歐元等法幣,或是加密貨幣如比特幣以太幣與各種穩定幣泰達幣 (USDT) 與 USD Coin(USDC) 購買。也可以在現貨或衍生品市場上買賣。

想購買 ENJ 或比特幣等其他加密貨幣?CoinMarketCap 提供簡易逐步教學指南,讓你學會所有加密貨幣相關知識,同時教會你買進你的第一枚加密貨幣。

轉換器:ENJ 到 TWD

converter-coin-logo

ENJ

Enjin Coin

converter-coin-logo

TWD

New Taiwan Dollar

ENJ價格相關數據

Enjin Coin 今天的價格
Enjin Coin價格NT$107.28
價格變化24hNT$10.84
11.24%
24小時低點/ 24小時高點
NT$91.70 /
NT$107.28
交易量24hNT$23,088,796,304.21
62.53%
數量/市值0.2567
市場佔有率0.13%
市場排名#54
Enjin Coin市值
市值NT$89,961,780,394.37
11.24%
完全稀釋後市值NT$107,275,679,922.99
11.24%
Enjin Coin 昨天的價格
昨日低點/高點
NT$91.70 /
NT$107.08
昨日開盤價 / 收盤價
NT$103.46 /
NT$106.59
昨日的價格變動

3.02%

昨日交易量NT$22,492,748,085.82
Enjin Coin 歷史價格
七日低點/七日高點
NT$87.83 /
NT$130.46
30日低點/30日高點
NT$63.71 /
NT$134.91
90日低點/90日高點
NT$33.26 /
NT$134.91
52週低點/ 52週高點
NT$3.29 /
NT$134.91
歷史最高價
Nov 25, 2021 (4 days ago)
NT$134.91
20.53%
歷史最低價
Nov 02, 2017 (4 years ago)
NT$0.4348
24560.81%
Enjin Coin投資報酬率

15655.32%

Enjin Coin 供給量
流通供給量838,603,684 ENJ
總供給量1,000,000,000 ENJ
最大供給量1,000,000,000 ENJ

ENJ

Enjin CoinENJ

Rank #69
Token
On 224,419 watchlists

Enjin Coin Price (ENJ)

$1.25
8.03%

0.00003537 BTC8.03%

0.0005693 ETH8.03%

Low:$1.23
High:$1.38
24h
ENJ  Enjin Coin ENJPrice: $1.25 8.03%
Market Cap
$1,043,825,442
8.03%
Fully Diluted Market Cap
$1,251,092,540
22.36%
Volume
24h
$86,610,883
25.12%
Volume / Market Cap
0.08297
Circulating Supply
834,331,121.40 ENJ
83%
Max Supply
1,000,000,000
Total Supply
1,000,000,000

Enjin Coin Chart

Loading Data

Please wait, we are loading chart data

ENJ Price Live Data

The live Enjin Coin price today is $1.25 USD with a 24-hour trading volume of $86,610,883 USD. Enjin Coin is down 8.03% in the last 24 hours. The current CoinMarketCap ranking is #69, with a live market cap of $1,043,825,442 USD. It has a circulating supply of 834,331,121 ENJ coins and a max. supply of 1,000,000,000 ENJ coins.

If you would like to know where to buy Enjin Coin, the top exchanges for trading in Enjin Coin are currently Binance, OKEx, ZG.com, CoinTiger, and FTX. You can find others listed on our crypto exchanges page.

What Is Enjin Coin (ENJ)?

Enjin Coin is a project of Enjin, a company that provides an ecosystem of interconnected, blockchain-based gaming products. Enjin's flagship offering is the Enjin Network, a social gaming platform through which users can create websites and clans, chat, and host virtual item stores.

Enjin allows game developers to tokenize in-game items on the Ethereum blockchain. It uses Enjin Coin, an ERC-20 token, to back the digital assets issued using its platform, meaning that items can be bought, sold and traded with real-world value.

Enjin Coin was first announced in July 2017, and it launched on the Ethereum mainnet in June 2018.

Enjin Coin (ENJ) is a digital store of value used to back the value of blockchain assets like non-fungible tokens (NFTs). Every asset minted with the Enjin Platform contains ENJ, a minting resource which is locked inside NFTs and removed from circulation. Minting blockchain assets with ENJ provides a variety of benefits to creators and users:

  • Infuses them with a reserve value
  • Ensures their transparency and scarcity
  • Gives them instance liquidity
  • Provides utility in games and apps
  • Anti-inflationary
  • Enjin's "melting" functionality allows users to destroy their blockchain assets at any time to retrieve the ENJ value from within.

The Enjin blockchain ecosystem aims to offer software products that make it easy for everyone to develop, trade, monetize, and market with blockchain.

Founded in 2009, Enjin has roots in the gaming industry, with the company’s first product, a gaming community platform called the Enjin Network, growing to 20 million users over the course of a decade.

In 2017 following an ICO, Enjin established itself as a leading blockchain ecosystem developer, building a suite of software products that enable anyone to easily mint, manage, trade, distribute, and integrate blockchain assets.

Enjin’s co-founder Witek Radomski wrote the code for one of the first ever non-fungible tokens (NFTs) and is also the co-author of the ERC-1155 Ethereum token standard.

Built on top of an on-chain infrastructure, the Enjin ecosystem enables game developers and businesses of all sizes to use tokenized digital assets as part of their acquisition, retention, engagement, and monetization strategies. The Enjin ecosystem is fueled by Enjin Coin (ENJ), a cryptocurrency used to back the value of blockchain assets.

Who Are the Founders of Enjin Coin?

Enjin was founded as a gaming community platform in 2009 by Maxim Blagov and Witek Radomski, with Blagov becoming CEO and assuming responsibility for the creative direction of the company and Radomski serving as chief technical officer, responsible for the technical development of its products. Blagov has described himself as having experience in creative direction, marketing, and software project management and design.

The idea of introducing blockchain to Enjin was first proposed by Radomski after he became interested in Bitcoin (BTC) in 2012, eventually convincing the company to accept it as a payment option. After learning about Ethereum and smart contracts, he decided he wanted to create his own blockchain-integrated software. Radomski is also the author of the ERC-1155 token standard, a new standard for Ethereum-issued tokens that was introduced in June 2018, finalized in June 2019, and is used for minting both fungible and nonfungible tokens.

What Makes Enjin Coin Unique?

According to co-founder Radomski, Enjin Coin is unique in that every token minted with Enjin Platform, the company's blockchain asset development platform that launched in February 2020, is directly backed by ENJ, giving in-game items real-world liquidity. Similarly, Blagov has stated that the company is focused on adoption, saying he imagines a future in which millions of gamers use digital items backed by Enjin Coin without even knowing it exists.

Enjin Coin uses a series of smart contracts to which game developers send ENJ to mint new, unique fungible or nonfungible ERC-1155 tokens. These tokens can be traded on the Enjin Marketplace, which launched in September 2019, or exchanged for their backing ENJ at any time. As more custom tokens are minted, more ENJ is removed from the ecosystem, thus making it scarcer.

According to its whitepaper, Enjin Coin uses a series of both on-chain and off-chain processes. When a transaction is completed within the Enjin ecosystem, a Trusted Platform contacts the users' smart wallets, and the website or game is updated immediately with a placeholder or nontradable version of the digital item until the transaction has been validated by the Ethereum blockchain.

Learn about Decentraland, a virtual world where land ownership is backed by cryptocurrency.

Learn about Atari Token, the cryptocurrency project by iconic video game producer Atari.

Want to know more about initial coin offerings? Read an in-depth guide on Alexandria, CoinMarketCap's online educational resource.

Stay up to date on how blockchain is disrupting the gaming industry with the CoinMarketCap Blog.

How Many Enjin Coin (ENJ) Coins Are There in Circulation?

Enjin Coin has a fixed maximum supply of 1 billion tokens. However, as the ecosystem grows and more ENJ is locked into in-game digital assets, the number of coins actually circulating will decrease.

Enjin Coin was first made available for purchase during a presale event in September 2017 in which 400 million ENJ was sold for a total of 38,800 Ether (ETH), worth $12 million at the time, with another 100 million ENJ given away as bonuses. In total, the presale sold and gave away 50% of the total supply. An initial coin offering was held in October 2017, with 300 million ENJ — 30% of the total supply — available for sale. The ICO raised 75,041 ETH, worth $18.9 million at the time. Tokens that were not sold during the ICO were locked for six months to be later used for community initiatives and marketing.

10% of the total token supply was reserved for the company for community initiatives, beta testing, marketing and strategic partnerships, while another 10% was reserved for team members and advisors. Team member tokens were locked for the first six months and vested over a period of 24 months, while advisor tokens were locked for two months and fully released afterward.

How Is the Enjin Coin Network Secured?

Enjin Coin is an ERC-20 token issued on the Ethereum blockchain, meaning that any on-chain ENJ transactions are validated and secured by the Ethereum network using a proof-of-work consensus algorithm. Miners compete among each other to add new blocks to the blockchain and a majority of all nodes in the network must confirm a record for it to be posted.

The underlying smart contracts that power Enjin Coin have undergone several audits, including by Ethereum developer Matthew Di Ferrante in September 2017, smart-contract auditor and developer ZK Labs in early 2018, and Castillo Network in July 2019.

In October 2020, Enjin launched a bug bounty program via information security company HackerOne.

Where Can You Buy Enjin Coin (ENJ)?

Enjin Coin can be purchased on cryptocurrency exchanges such as Binance, Bithumb, Uniswap (V2) and Balancer, among others. It can be traded against fiat currencies such as the U.S. dollar and the euro, cryptocurrencies such as Bitcoin and Ether, and stablecoins such as Tether (USDT) and USD Coin (USDC). It can be bought and sold on both spot and derivatives markets.

Are you interested in buying ENJ or other cryptocurrencies such as Bitcoin? CoinMarketCap has a simple, step-by-step guide to teach you all about crypto and how to buy your first coins.

Our most recent articles about Enjin Coin:

converter-coin-logo

ENJ

Enjin Coin

converter-coin-logo

USD

United States Dollar

ENJ Price Statistics

Enjin Coin Price Today
Enjin Coin Price$1.25
Price Change24h$-0.1092
8.03%
24h Low / 24h High
$1.23 /
$1.38
Trading Volume24h$86,610,882.86
25.12%
Volume / Market Cap0.08297
Market Dominance0.07%
Market Rank#69
Enjin Coin Market Cap
Market Cap$1,043,825,441.97
8.03%
Fully Diluted Market Cap$1,251,092,540.12
22.36%
Enjin Coin Price Yesterday
Yesterday's Low / High
$1.23 /
$1.40
Yesterday's Open / Close
$1.40 /
$1.28
Yesterday's Change

8.75%

Yesterday's Volume$95,715,409.93
Enjin Coin Price History
7d Low / 7d High
$1.16 /
$1.53
30d Low / 30d High
$0.7436 /
$2.05
90d Low / 90d High
$0.7436 /
$4.00
52 Week Low / 52 Week High
$0.1115 /
$4.00
All Time High
Apr 09, 2021 (2 months ago)
$4.00
68.69%
All Time Low
Nov 02, 2017 (4 years ago)
$0.01562
7909.78%
Enjin Coin ROI

5045.67%

Enjin Coin Supply
Circulating Supply834,331,121 ENJ
Total Supply1,000,000,000 ENJ
Max Supply1,000,000,000 ENJ