AVAX

AvalancheAVAX

Position n° 17
Monnaie
On 852,578 watchlists

Prix de Avalanche (AVAX)

€16.17
3.98%

0.0008797 BTC4.61%

0.01599 ETH5.60%

Bas:€15.23
Haut:€16.33
24h
AVAX  Avalanche AVAX
Price:
€16.17
 3.98%
Cap. Marché
€4,568,122,411
4.76%
Capitalisation boursière Fully Diluted
€11,639,614,392
4.72%
Volume
24h
€237,055,723
5.40%
Volume / Capitalisation Boursière
0.05189
Offre en Circulation
282,573,633.93 AVAX
39%
Offre Max
720,000,000
Offre Totale
404,229,626
Sponsored

Graphique Avalanche / EUR

Loading Data

Please wait, we are loading chart data

Converter

AVAX

Avalanche

EUR

Euro

Historique des prix AVAX

Avalanche Prix aujourd'hui
Prix de Avalanche€16.17
Évolution du prix24h€0.6183
3.98%
Étendue intrajour des prix
€15.23 /
€16.33
Volume d'échange24h€237,055,722.97
4.65%
Volume / Capitalisation Boursière0.05189
Dominance du marché0.55%
Rang sur le marché#17
Capitalisation boursière de Avalanche
Cap. Marché€4,568,122,411.45
4.01%
Capitalisation boursière Fully Diluted€11,639,614,391.80
3.97%
Avalanche Prix hier
Étendue intrajour des prix d'hier
€15.23 /
€16.08
Ouverture / Fermeture d'hier
€15.67 /
€15.99
Change d'hier

1.99%

Volume d'hier€232,366,898.73
Avalanche Historique des prix
Intervalle sur 7 jours
€15.21 /
€20.44
Intervalle sur 30 jours
€13.23 /
€26.54
Intervalle sur 90 jours
€13.23 /
€93.63
Intervalle sur 52 semaines
€8.96 /
€140.30
Le plus haut
Nov 21, 2021 (7 months ago)
€140.30
88.56%
Le plus bas
Dec 31, 2020 (2 years ago)
€2.68
499.85%
RSI de Avalanche

3269.71%

Avalanche la fourniture
Offre en Circulation282,573,634 AVAX
Offre Totale404,229,626 AVAX
Offre Max720,000,000 AVAX

Convertisseur AVAX / EUR

AVAX

Avalanche

EUR

Euro

Données des Prix du AVAX en Temps Réel

Le prix du Avalanche aujourd'hui est de €16.14 EUR avec un volume d'échange sur 24 heures de €236,620,151 EUR. Nous actualisons le taux du AVAX / EUR en temps réel. Le Avalanche a augmenté de 4.72 % ces dernières 24 heures. Le classement CoinMarketCap le place au rang #17, avec une capitalisation boursière de €4,559,728,838 EUR. Les réserves en circulation sont de 282,573,634 AVAX jetons et un maximum. jetons en réserve.

Les meilleures plateformes d'échanges pour le trading de Avalanche sont actuellement Binance, OKX, Bitget, BTCEX, et . Vous pouvez en trouver davantage sur notre .

Qu'est-ce que Avalanche (AVAX) ?

Avalanche est une blockchain de première couche qui fonctionne comme une plateforme pour des applications décentralisées et des réseaux blockchain personnalisés. Il s'agit de l'un des principaux rivaux d'Ethereum, visant à détrôner Ethereum de son titre de blockchain la plus populaires pour des contrats intelligents. Pour ce faire, ils proposent un débit de transactions plus élevé allant jusqu'à 6500 transactions par seconde, sans pour autant compromettre la scalabilité.

C'est l'architecture unique d'Avalanche qui lui permet ça. Le réseau Avalanche consiste de trois blockchain individuelles : la X-Chain, la C-Chain et la P-Chain. Chaque chaîne a un objectif distinct, bien différent de celui du Bitcoin et de l'Ethereum qui font valider les transactions par un ensemble de noeuds. Les blockchains d'Avalanche utilisent même des mécanismes de consensus différents basés sur leurs cas d'utilisation.

Après le lancement de son mainnet en 2020, Avalanche s'est concentré sur le développement de son propre écosystème de DApps et de DeFi. Différents projets basés sur Ethereum comme SushiSwap et TrueUSD ont été intégrés à Avalanche. De plus, la plateforme est constamment en train d'améliorer son interopérabilité entre son propre écosystème et celui d'Ethereum, notamment à travers le développement de passerelles.

Qui sont les fondateurs d'Avalanche ?

Avalanche a été lancé par Ava Labs, fondé par Emin Gün Sirer, professeur à la Cornell University, Kevin Sekniqi, doctorant de la Cornell University, et Maofan "Ted" Yin. Gün Sirer est un vétéran de la recherche en cryptographie. Il a conçu une monnaie virtuelle pair-à-pair six ans avant la publication du livre blanc du Bitcoin. Il a également participé à la recherche de solutions de scaling pour le Bitcoin et l'Ethereum, avant le piratage de The DAO en 2016.

C'est à partir de ces recherches qu'est né le livre blanc qui a mené à la fondation d'Ava Labs en 2018. Le projet a clôturé une vente d'amorçage en 2019. Parmi les investisseurs qui y ont participé, on compte Polychain, Andreessen Horowitz et Balaji Srinivasan. L'Initial Coin Offering d'Avalanche a eu lieu en 2020 et a levé 42 millions de dollars en moins de 24 heures.

Qu'est-ce qui rend Avalanche unique ?

Avalanche a pour ambition de résoudre le trilemme de la blockchain qui suppose qu'une blockchain ne peut atteindre un niveau suffisant de décentralisation avec sa mise à échelle. Ce problème génère des frais de gas élevés, ce qui est souvent le cas avec Ethereum.

Pour résoudre ce problème, Avalanche a développé trois blockchains interopérables.

  • La Exchange Chain (X-Chain) est utilisée pour créer et échanger les jetons natifs AVAX et d'autres actifs. De la même manière qu'un jeton Ethereum aux normes ERC-20, ces jetons doivent suivre un ensemble de règles. Cette blockchain utilise le mécanisme de consensus Avalanche.
  • La Contract Chain (C-Chain) héberge des contrats intelligents et des applications décentralisées. Elle a sa propre Avalanche Virtual Machine, similaire à l'Ethereum Virtual Machine, ce qui permet aux développeurs de faire des forks des DApps compatibles avec l'EVM. Elle utilise le mécanisme de consensus Snowman.
  • La Platform Chain (P-Chain) coordonne les validateurs du réseau, suit les subnets actifs et permet la création de nouveaux subnets. Les subnets sont des ensembles de validateurs, un peu comme s'il s'agissait d'un cartel de validateurs. Chaque subnet peut valider plusieurs blockchains, mais une blockchain ne peut être validée que par un seul subnet. Elle utilise aussi le mécanisme de consensus Snowman.

Cette répartition des tâches informatiques augmente le débit sans pour autant compromettre la décentralisation. Par exemple, les blockchains privées du réseau peuvent exiger que les validateurs de leur subnets soient suffisamment géographiquement décentralisés ou qu'ils se plient à certaines réglementations. En suivant cette structure modulaire, Avalanche améliore son interopérabilité avec les autres blockchains qui souhaitent rejoindre l'écosystème Avalanche. De plus, les deux mécanismes de consensus sont conçus en tenant compte des exigences de chaque blockchain, améliorant ainsi leur efficacité.

Pages associées :

Découvrez Cardano (ADA) — une blockchain de première couche bien connue.

Découvrez Solana (SOL) — un autre blockchain à haut-débit de première couche.

Consultez notre étude approfondie d'Avalanche.

Lisez notre interview avec le PDG d'Avalanche, Emin Gün Sirer.

Suivez les dernières actus crypto et les dernières analyses de trading sur le blog CoinMarketCap.

Combien d'Avalanche (AVAX) y a-t-il en circulation ?

L'offre totale d'AVAX est de 720 millions. Les jetons ont été répartis comme suit :

  • 2,5% - vente d'amorçage, 10% étant débloqués lors du lancement du mainnet et le reste tous les trois mois.
  • 3,5% - vente privée, 10% étant débloqués lors du lancement du mainnet et le reste tous les trois mois.
  • 10% - vente publique, 10% étant débloqués lors du lancement du mainnet et 15% tous les trois mois sur une période de 18 mois.
  • 9,26% - alloués à la fondation, débloqués sur 10 ans.
  • 7% - dotations de la communauté, débloqués sur douze mois.
  • 0,27% - programme d'incitation du testnet, débloqué sur un an.
  • 5% - partenaires stratégiques, débloqués sur quatre ans.
  • 2,5% - airdrops, débloqués sur quatre ans.
  • 10% - équipe, débloqués sur quatre ans.
  • 50% récompenses de staking.

Le staking d'AVAX propose actuellement un rendement annuel de 11,57%, avec une durée minimale de staking de deux semaines pour un minimum de 2000 AVAX.

Comment le réseau Avalanche est-il sécurisé ?

L'AVAX est échangé sur l'Exchange Chain, qui suit son propre mécanisme de consensus Avalanche. Contrairement au proof-of-work ou au proof-of stake, le mécanisme de consensus d'Avalanche ne se contente pas d'un seul leader pour traiter les transactions validées par les autres. À la place, c'est tout l'ensemble de noeuds qui valide et traite les transactions via un protocole de graphe orienté acyclique (DAG). Les transactions sont ainsi traitées simultanément et la scrutation aléatoire des validateurs assure que les transactions sont correctes avec une certitude statistique. Ce mécanisme de consensus n'emploie pas de blocs, ce qui permet une finalisation immédiate des transactions et donc l'amélioration significative de la vitesse de la blockchain.

Où peut-on acheter de l'Avalanche (AVAX) ?

AVAX est disponible sur Binance, Bitfinex, Gate.io et Kucoin.

Converter

AVAX

Avalanche

EUR

Euro

Historique des prix AVAX

Avalanche Prix aujourd'hui
Prix de Avalanche€16.17
Évolution du prix24h€0.6183
3.98%
Étendue intrajour des prix
€15.23 /
€16.33
Volume d'échange24h€237,055,722.97
4.65%
Volume / Capitalisation Boursière0.05189
Dominance du marché0.55%
Rang sur le marché#17
Capitalisation boursière de Avalanche
Cap. Marché€4,568,122,411.45
4.01%
Capitalisation boursière Fully Diluted€11,639,614,391.80
3.97%
Avalanche Prix hier
Étendue intrajour des prix d'hier
€15.23 /
€16.08
Ouverture / Fermeture d'hier
€15.67 /
€15.99
Change d'hier

1.99%

Volume d'hier€232,366,898.73
Avalanche Historique des prix
Intervalle sur 7 jours
€15.21 /
€20.44
Intervalle sur 30 jours
€13.23 /
€26.54
Intervalle sur 90 jours
€13.23 /
€93.63
Intervalle sur 52 semaines
€8.96 /
€140.30
Le plus haut
Nov 21, 2021 (7 months ago)
€140.30
88.56%
Le plus bas
Dec 31, 2020 (2 years ago)
€2.68
499.85%
RSI de Avalanche

3269.71%

Avalanche la fourniture
Offre en Circulation282,573,634 AVAX
Offre Totale404,229,626 AVAX
Offre Max720,000,000 AVAX

AVAX

AvalancheAVAX

Rank #19
Coin
On 888,139 watchlists

Avalanche Price (AVAX)

$12.76
0.77%

0.0007732 BTC0.73%

0.01055 ETH1.66%

Low:$12.74
High:$13.21
24h
AVAX  Avalanche AVAX
Price:
$12.76
 0.77%
Market Cap
$3,837,019,042
0.77%
24h Volume / Market Cap
0.0385
Fully Diluted Market Cap
$9,187,460,124
0.77%
Volume
24h
$147,583,664
15.73%
CEX Vol
$147,431,942
DEX Vol
$151,720.80
Circulating Supply
300,698,307.62 AVAX
42%
Max Supply
720,000,000
Total Supply
404,229,626

Avalanche to USD Chart

Loading Data

Please wait, we are loading chart data

AVAX to USD Converter

AVAX

Avalanche

USD

United States Dollar

AVAX Price Statistics

Avalanche Price Today
Avalanche Price$12.76
Price Change24h-$0.09863
0.77%
24h Low / 24h High
$12.74 /
$13.21
Trading Volume24h$147,583,663.70
15.73%
Volume / Market Cap0.03846
Market Dominance0.46%
Market Rank#19
Avalanche Market Cap
Market Cap$3,837,019,042.30
0.77%
Fully Diluted Market Cap$9,187,460,123.63
0.77%
Avalanche Price Yesterday
Yesterday's Low / High
$12.55 /
$13.01
Yesterday's Open / Close
$12.94 /
$12.83
Yesterday's Change

0.86%

Yesterday's Volume$127,884,745.16
Avalanche Price History
7d Low / 7d High
$11.49 /
$13.37
30d Low / 30d High
$11.49 /
$20.49
90d Low / 90d High
$11.49 /
$21.88
52 Week Low / 52 Week High
$11.49 /
$127.42
All Time High
Nov 21, 2021 (a year ago)
$146.22
91.27%
All Time Low
Dec 31, 2020 (2 years ago)
$2.79
357.55%
Avalanche ROI

2452.07%

Avalanche Supply
Circulating Supply300,698,308 AVAX
Total Supply404,229,626 AVAX
Max Supply404,229,626 AVAX

AVAX to USD Converter

AVAX

Avalanche

USD

United States Dollar

AVAX Price Live Data

The live Avalanche price today is $12.76 USD with a 24-hour trading volume of $147,583,664 USD. We update our AVAX to USD price in real-time. Avalanche is down 0.77% in the last 24 hours. The current CoinMarketCap ranking is #19, with a live market cap of $3,837,019,042 USD. It has a circulating supply of 300,698,308 AVAX coins and a max. supply of 720,000,000 AVAX coins.

If you would like to know where to buy Avalanche at the current rate, the top cryptocurrency exchanges for trading in Avalanche stock are currently Binance, CoinW, BTCEX, OKX, and Bitrue. You can find others listed on our crypto exchanges page.

What Is Avalanche (AVAX)?

Avalanche is a layer one blockchain that functions as a platform for decentralized applications and custom blockchain networks. It is one of Ethereum’s rivals, aiming to unseat Ethereum as the most popular blockchain for smart contracts. It aims to do so by having a higher transaction output of up to 6,500 transactions per second while not compromising scalability.

This is made possible by Avalanche’s unique architecture. The Avalanche network consists of three individual blockchains: the X-Chain, C-Chain and P-Chain. Each chain has a distinct purpose, which is radically different from the approach Bitcoin and Ethereum use, namely having all nodes validate all transactions. Avalanche blockchains even use different consensus mechanisms based on their use cases.

After its mainnet launch in 2020, Avalanche has worked on developing its own ecosystem of DApps and DeFi. Different Ethereum-based projects such as SushiSwap and TrueUSD have integrated with Avalanche. Furthermore, the platform is constantly working on improving interoperability between its own ecosystem and Ethereum, like through the development of bridges.

Avalanche Built-in Blockchains and Subnets

Avalanche has three primary built-in blockchains.

Exchange Chain (X-Chain)

Used to send and receive funds on the Avalanche network, which is the X-Chain's only function. Additionally, transaction fees are fixed at 0.001 AVAX, and X-Chain provides speed benefits over C-Chain. X-Chain uses directed acyclic graph (DAG) technology.

Platform Chain (P-Chain)

Used for staking AVAX and facilitating validator activities. Users can become a validator or defer to one to collect their AVAX rewards on the P-Chain.

Contract Chain (C-Chain)

Avalanche's chain for decentralized finance, as it is the chain used for smart contract and DeFi apps. Most of Avalanche DApps are housed here and compatible with MetaMask.

These three networks are secured and validated by the Primary Network, a special subnet. All custom subnets need to validate on the Primary Network by staking at least 2,000 AVAX.

Avalanche subnets, or subnetworks, are dynamic sets of validators working together to achieve consensus on the state of a set of blockchains. Every blockchain is validated by one subnet, whereas one subnet can validate various blockchains. Validator nodes can be a member of multiple subnets.

Every subnet validator has an incentive to adhere to an individual subnet's security and resource requirements. Every subnet can customize these incentives and may include token rewards, governance, etc.

Subnets aims to bring application-specific networks to the broader Avalanche ecosystem. For example, an individual application, product, or service may require certain validator properties, such as memory or internet bandwidth. Validators meeting those requirements can join the Subnet to ensure smooth operations. Additionally, Subnets may have a native token economy and customized fee markets.

Avalanche Subnets also support private blockchain development, in which predefined validators join. Those validators are the only ones who can see the content of that private blockchain, an option for organizations who want to keep sensitive information private.

Who Are the Founders of Avalanche?

Avalanche was launched by Ava Labs, founded by Cornell University professor Emin Gün Sirer, and Cornell University computer science PhD’s Kevin Sekniqi and Maofan “Ted” Yin. Gün Sirer is a veteran in cryptographic research, having designed a conceptual peer-to-peer virtual currency six years before the release of the Bitcoin whitepaper. He was also involved in work on Bitcoin scaling solutions and research on Ethereum before the infamous The DAO hack in 2016.

From that research arose the whitepaper that led to the foundation of Ava Labs in 2018. The project closed a seed round in February 2019 that included investors such as Polychain, Andreessen Horowitz and Balaji Srinivasan. Avalanche closed its initial coin offering in 2020 in under 24 hours, raising $42 million in the process.

What Makes Avalanche Unique?

Avalanche attempts to solve the blockchain trilemma, which posits that blockchains cannot achieve a sufficient degree of decentralization at scale. A consequence of this are high gas fees, as is often the case on Ethereum.

To solve this problem, Avalanche designed three interoperable blockchains.

  • The Exchange Chain (X-Chain) is employed to create and exchange the native AVAX tokens and other assets. Similar to the ERC-20 standard on Ethereum, these tokens follow a set of standardized rules. It uses the Avalanche consensus mechanism.
  • The Contract Chain (C-Chain) hosts smart contracts and decentralized applications. It has its own Avalanche Virtual Machine, similar to the Ethereum Virtual Machine, allowing developers to fork EVM-compatible DApps. It uses the Snowman consensus mechanism.
  • The Platform Chain (P-Chain) coordinates network validators, tracks active subnets and enables the creation of new subnets. Subnets are sets of validators, sort of like a validator cartel. Each subnet can be validating several blockchains, but a blockchain can only be validated by one subnet. It also uses the Snowman consensus mechanism.

This division of computing tasks enables higher throughput without compromising on decentralization. For instance, private blockchains on the network could require its subnet’s validators to be sufficiently geographically decentralized or comply with certain regulations. Following this modular structure, Avalanche improves its interoperability with other blockchains wishing to integrate with the Avalanche ecosystem. Furthermore, the two different consensus mechanisms are designed with each blockchain’s requirements in mind, further improving their efficiency.

Check out Cardano (ADA) — a popular layer one blockchain.

Check out Solana (SOL) — another high-speed layer one blockchain.

Read our deep dive into Avalanche.

Read our interview with Avalanche CEO Emin Gün Sirer.

Get the latest crypto news and latest trading insights with the CoinMarketCap blog.

How Many Avalanche (AVAX) Coins Are There in Circulation?

The total supply of AVAX is 720 million. Its token distribution is as follows:

  • 2.5% - seed sale, with 10% released on mainnet launch and the rest being released every three months.
  • 3.5% - private sale, with 10% released on mainnet launch and the rest being released every three months.
  • 10% - public sale, with 10% released on mainnet launch and 15% released every three months over a period of 18 months.
  • 9.26% - allocated to the foundation, released over ten years.
  • 7% - community endowment, released over twelve months.
  • 0.27% - testnet incentive program, released over one year.
  • 5% - strategic partners, released over four years.
  • 2.5% - airdrops, released over four years.
  • 10% - team, released over four years.
  • 50% staking rewards

Staking AVAX currently provides an annual reward of 11.57%, with the minimum time for staking being two weeks with a minimum of 2,000 AVAX.

How Is the Avalanche Network Secured?

AVAX is traded on the Exchange Chain, which follows its own Avalanche consensus mechanism. Unlike proof-of-work or proof-of-stake, the Avalanche consensus mechanism does not have one leader processing transactions that get validated by others. Instead, all nodes process and validate transactions by employing a directed acyclic graph (DAG) protocol. That way, transactions are processed simultaneously, and validators' random polling ensures that transactions are correct with statistical certainty. There are no blocks in this consensus mechanism, allowing immediate finalization and significantly improving the blockchain’s speed.

Where Can You Avalanche (AVAX)?

AVAX is available on Binance, Bitfinex, Gate.io and Kucoin.

AVAX to USD Converter

AVAX

Avalanche

USD

United States Dollar

AVAX Price Statistics

Avalanche Price Today
Avalanche Price$12.76
Price Change24h-$0.09863
0.77%
24h Low / 24h High
$12.74 /
$13.21
Trading Volume24h$147,583,663.70
15.73%
Volume / Market Cap0.03846
Market Dominance0.46%
Market Rank#19
Avalanche Market Cap
Market Cap$3,837,019,042.30
0.77%
Fully Diluted Market Cap$9,187,460,123.63
0.77%
Avalanche Price Yesterday
Yesterday's Low / High
$12.55 /
$13.01
Yesterday's Open / Close
$12.94 /
$12.83
Yesterday's Change

0.86%

Yesterday's Volume$127,884,745.16
Avalanche Price History
7d Low / 7d High
$11.49 /
$13.37
30d Low / 30d High
$11.49 /
$20.49
90d Low / 90d High
$11.49 /
$21.88
52 Week Low / 52 Week High
$11.49 /
$127.42
All Time High
Nov 21, 2021 (a year ago)
$146.22
91.27%
All Time Low
Dec 31, 2020 (2 years ago)
$2.79
357.55%
Avalanche ROI

2452.07%

Avalanche Supply
Circulating Supply300,698,308 AVAX
Total Supply404,229,626 AVAX
Max Supply404,229,626 AVAX